At Least I See A Little Progress On Hive Blockchain

11 36
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Peakd, Progress

Good day everyone! I almost forgot to write on this platform since I thought my laptop was fully charged when I'd finally use it. I was dumbfounded when I realized that the socket near the sofa wasn't functioning correctly. Luckily, I still did productive by reading and leaving comments on your articles.

Speaking of articles, I'm delighted because I finally get the hope that I can get to hustle on blogging. Even though he was not here in my notification most of the time and I'm still a beginner, I finally got the appreciation I found for almost three months. Laugh all you want, but I cried most of the time when someone taught me (an amateur writer) that I was ineligible for the curation. It made me undervalued, you know. But when I asked him about that splendid news, he told me I was still qualified, although I couldn't be onboarded.

And while I was completing my school works, I was surprised that I finally got a chance to continue. I admit that I didn't become happy with his visit as my emotional behavior was not that stable, but my mind taught me that I finally got the chance I'd been looking for. I've already achieved my dream of being visited, and I'm still confused about whether it will happen again or not. However, at least I gained enough motivation to continue and chase more opportunities.

In regards to my plans, I didn't sense any doubts yet about replacing something. It seems like that strategy is already enough to stay active despite being busy with school works and other things I'm dealing with outside the crypto world. I know I still have bunches of stuff I need to learn, and I am already eyeing it. That's quite acceptable, though.

I am still left behind with others since I am still not that known due to my lack of connection. Same on my goal when I was starting, I would also be fluttered if I gained attention as the same thing when I am writing here. Others know me on this platform, but some of you don't yet have an idea that I'm already here.

Other than that, I also post on DBuzz and LikeTu to increase my audience. One of the unique things I love about Hive Blockchain is you can earn in their different front-end networks. Therefore, you are not only stuck in a single opportunity.

In DBuzz, I only post once a day whenever I want to share something short in detail. Writing your insights to post something is not that consuming because they only limit you from below 60 characters in the title. In comparison, you are only limited to below 200 characters in the content. It is favorable for lazy users to write more, but not that advantageous for me since I always write longer than usual.

Meanwhile, on LikeTu, they are more focused on uploading random photos. DBuzz mostly noticed my short posts, while I don't know why LikeTu does not yet see me. It is like Instagram, where you can upload photos, make brief descriptions, and create specific tags. However, their only difference is you can earn digital money.

Thank you to those who are reblogging my posts, which is already a sign that I'm making progress. I wish that I could increase my reputation on that platform someday. I'm so happy I gained an additional 2 Reputation by being active for a week. Thank you so much!

6
$ 1.67
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Peakd, Progress

Comments

Ang galing naman. Mukhang nakakita naman ako ng alternative sa mga social media platforms na piangkaka abalahan ko hahah. Matry nga din ito minsan heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, kasipag naman talaga ee. Maganda din liketu kaso di ko pa na rry mag post sun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate maganda lang makapagpost doon kapag may pictures ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That it Charles, learn them all hehe ako PeakD and 3speak palang ako but when the times I really have to deal with different front end too hehe. Yiee progress is progress, big or small.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you too. Hindi ako Kuya focused sa earnings ngayon, basta makasurvive at maging known slowly haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you king basta never stop. Ako hindi maka active sa Hive king dahil sa schedule. Na try ko din sa LikeTu king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, active ako doon ate wag lang masyado tatambay sa social media. Nakakasayang kasi ng oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king. Wag lang talaga sa social media sayang yung time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga silip at reblogged na lng sa hive, hirap tlga ako dun eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate kaya naman as long na may nakikita akong progress, nagpapatuloy ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din kasi kahit papano, kaso ndi ko mabalance oras ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago