Club1BCH Will Have Its Website Soon

73 198
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Did you know that Club1BCH will turn 9 months soon? Well, not soon, but in the next 3 days, to be exact. Wow! Nine great months of inspiring and motivating others to HODL at least 1BCH this year, and there will be more awesome months and hopefully, years to come for sure. I feel like this article, the website, in particular, is so perfect for our future 9 months celebration.

Just so you know, a few weeks ago, before all the hypes on smartBCH dex, I started creating a website for Club1BCH. At first, I used Wix because I already tried this one before and thought it would be a lot easier to do something I was familiar with. However, after 1-3 days of trying, I had to put it on hold coz I needed to focus on chasing airdrops on Twitter and Telegram to get my hands on free smartBCH tokens.

Now that the hype is over, I decided to update the site again but instead of using Wix, I used WordPress this time. One of my favorites about WordPress is that it's user-friendly and since I've already had used this before for my personal blog, making another Club1BCH site wasn't that hard for me.

Click to see site I created on Wix

Since I switched to WordPress, I had to start from scratch again. I changed everything because I wanted to have a perfect website for Club1BCH. Of course, it's not really that perfect if you will compare this to professional websites, but at least, it isn't that terrible either. So let me show you how the new website looks like. I know some of you have already seen it on my noise.account, but if you haven't, then here it is.

The header

At first, I only used the Club1BCH logo but changed it afterward after seeing that it looked so lonely because of too much space, I updated it, and voila! What do you think of this header, though?

I love the different shades of green here. It's so pleasant to the eyes. I'm not sure if you feel the same way, though, but for me, it's a perfect combo. I love green, and this is so me. Let me know what you think about it in the comment section, okay.

Menu

So far, there is only 4 menu added: Home, Blog, Team, and About. In the next coming days, I will surely add 2 or more. One for our Club1BCH wallet, in case there are generous people out there who are willing to fund our site. Lol. Then, the second one would be for feedback. Maybe I will also add a gallery for this. We'll see.

Blog

Since this is still offline and just waiting for the rest of the core members to decide whether to launch this or not, we can't publish anything here yet. Right now, I'm still waiting for their go signal. If not, then I will just keep this until they all decide to see this website online.

Team

I also added a team to the menu just to highlight the awesome and hard-working people behind the Club1BCH. So far, there are only 8 of us, but I'll definitely add more in the next coming days.

The initial plan was to add a short description to each member. You know the usual information that readers might want to know about us. But for now, we will just settle on this one.

About

Of course, every website should have an About section, and Club1BCH is not exempted from this. I used my article and PVM's Club1BCH - The Genesis as my reference for this.

About

It started with a single drop that soon became a river. In this river, hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.” – PVMihalache

Club1BCH was once just an imaginary club until two great minds came together to make it official on 13th January 2021. Co-founded by @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung, Club1BCH’s main goal is to inspire and motivate others in the BCH community to HODL at least 1 BCH.

We also promote Bitcoin Cash (BCH) awareness and its vision in our little ways on different platforms.

You can read more about Club1BCH – The Genesis here.

The only thing I don't like about this is that the color of the text is too light. Perhaps, it has to do with the font, so I might also change this tomorrow. I'll find a better font that is readable enough for the readers.

Closing thoughts

So there you have it, our Club1BCH website. I know it's not much and everything looks so basic but please, bear with me as I only know basic things in making a website. I'm not a professional, and I only create such out of fun and boredom.

So what do you think? Is the header okay? What about the background color? If you have any suggestions or recommendations, please do comment below. I want to hear your thoughts so I could update this as soon as possible and make it look more presentable to our future readers.


43
$ 15.66
$ 13.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ulf
$ 0.55 from @PVMihalache
+ 23
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Comments

It's perfect especially the message.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sel
2 years ago

Wow! 9 great months is already an achievement and now you're going to make a website. You're awesome. I wish I could one of the members too, one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, i am new here and i am joining Club1BCH. I will try to write at least one post weekly. I will try to be a part of your community. Do guide me, so that i can cope up the standards set by Founding member like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I'm newbie here, I see that you are a very active user, you deserve all what you have. I am inspired to do the same thing. Ate 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. Since you're new, please check this article that I wrote for newbies.

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/first-few-things-a-newbiefuture-invite-has-to-know-f6a19cad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the images that you use on Club1BCH website is your own creation? You're such a talented person. Is the website can be visited?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The logo is @Eybyoung's masterpiece. She designed that but the rest is mine, except for the cartoon avatars. Our avatars were drawn by @JiroXShin. And no, the site is still offline. We need a domain to make it live.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It should be you next to PVM as you are doing most of the things in the club haha I am just a flower flower in the club😂😂

But really I admire your dedication towards Club1BCH ☺️

Btw you can add the logo details meaning later on..I had an article about it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nah. You're not the flower flower. You are the co-founder. I'm just a fan. Hehe. And you have a different approach to do your role as the cofounder. You educate everyone about the platforms, basic trading, and other guides that I can't do. Yours is an important role and mine is just different. So don't say you're just a flower flower because you're more than that. 😍😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, well we all have different strength. But thanks for appreciating my works and effort haha, pero minsan gusto ko lang maging flower flower 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have design it perfectly and hope you will soon start this web soon I am inspired by your and want to secure BCH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, secure more BCH while we are still under $1000.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That will be massive for impatient like me. I really liked header design and logo as well. To be honest as green symbol of BCH, you put background also green. But for me whole green section isn't looking so good. If you put white or others colours in Front parts , it will be more ecstatic. Don't get me wrong. I just gave you my honest opinion.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No worries. I'm open for criticism. Actually, I prefer darker background so it won't hurt my eyes at night but the thing is, I can't change the text color. But maybe I'll just do a little lighter background that almost looks like white. Thanks for your honesty, tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy exciting. About sa font, bat ayaw mo gawing white ang font? Not sure din if tugma ba.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala sa option. Hinahanap ko nga pero default na siya sa theme na yan. Gusto ko sana dark yung background pero yun lang, di mo pde ichange yung text color.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great for me madam.. I like the quotes of PV 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Pero need ko ata palitan si font. Mejo d masyadong clear. Pero bet ko yung mga cuteness pics natin. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na si cutiecaris cute tlga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful, you are doing a great job for club 1 BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the color ate and the header's design di siya ganon ka garbo and simple lang siya pero malakas ang dating kasi may designs siya. I appreciate your Hardwork po and effort for making this hope na madami pang makakaalam ng club and mainspire 💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Buti nagustuhan niyo to. And yes, sana marami pang mainspire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to hear this but I'm not even a member yet. How do I join in?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We're not open yet unless the core members will suggest someone and the rest agrees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This so so much great and motivating.

I am not among yet but I hope some day I would be able to get myself among the great minds.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Someday. Everyday is full of surprises anyway. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is beautiful ma'am 😍 about the font, you should probably use a sans serif font like helvetica, Arial, fira sans or even Poppins. You can use 16px as the font size but seeing as you are using WordPress to design, the font size is probably taken care of dynamically (it changes according to the screen size).

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, the size is fixed. And I already updated the font. I used a bit bolder one so it's easy to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always hated joining a group. As one of my favorite writers said, "Loneliness never felt right for me, but it felt good." This could be a flaw. Maybe. Anyway, congratulations on this new website. Good luck.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Why not? It's nice to be in a circle of friends tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I love how the header looks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have TG?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do! It's the same coquicoin ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely header. So Club1BCH is 9months old already? How quick time flies. Weldone. Hoping I can also join someday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, we're going 9 months on the 13th. And in the next few months, we'll turn 1 year old. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the header, but why not making the background white instead of the lemon color

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. They prefer a touch of green. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it would be a great then.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looking great already

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Soon, we can start our own Twitter account. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it's beautiful n okay na po n excited 'bout the thought of having that said website po, can't wait for that po, lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din. Sana soon. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sobrang sipag mo talaga ate.. Sa dami dami ng ginagrind mo araw araw, nakagawa ka pa ng wesite. . Web developer na yarnn.. Congrats po... I lovr the color po actually.. Pero siguro may biased saken kasi favorite color ko ang green.. Hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same tayo. Biased din talaga ako. Kaya puro green. HAHA. Pero salamat. Ganito talaga ata buhay ng walang ibang ginagawa kundi mag grind. Ngayon nga, mag wowork na ako sa real-life obligation ko. Sana maka survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan ate.. . Sa sipag mong yan... Ay may naisip ako na pwede mo add sa site mo.. Siguro tab containing FAQs about BCH?...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Galing mo talaga! Sige, bukas, yan gagawin ko! Salamat sa idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ate.. Goodluck po sa new website...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice the color abd the element ,I hope I want to participate to but I'm still no hold 1 bch ,I hope soon I can hold it.your so creative my dear God bless you and your team

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis thank you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I got excited for you as soon as I read the title. Everything is great. The color and the features and the things that you said you will still have to work on.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naks naman. Thank you, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍 for your hard work and efforts. You are the only person who has so many jobs. You are the treasurer, admin, and everything. And now you are the creator of the Club1BCH Website too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Thanks for making me laugh. But yeah, I like making myself busy when it comes to the things I love the most. I just hope this will go live, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw this for the first time and I can say it's all nice. The last one though (the one you aren't satisfied with) I think has something to do with the font size, aside from the color of the font. Maybe try to make it a little bit larger. Just a random suggestion, I ain't professional in that field too. Hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yuh, I need to change the font. I need something bigger and bolder so it's easy to read. Thanks for your suggestion, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Green is really a positive color now that I met read cash. Hehe! The header is nice po and the elements there blends well among the other elements.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayeeiii. Salamat ng madami. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You work with your website professionally sis. About the colour i think it's okay. As we all used to it..and since I don't have any knowledge about making a websites i can't say anything about it, but a complement with your creativity and hardwork, you did great!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you, sis. <3 Nakakatuwa naman. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go #Club1BCH 🥳🥳🥳💚💚💚 i can't wait for the launch.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We need the budget first. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 That's important. Whatever the decision is I'm ready to do my part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent idea. I can help? I volunteer. If you know that I am a Computer Engineer and among the things that I like the most is design. I have also worked quite a bit with WordPress. I can help? Please! Also I want to belong to the club even if I don't have 1 BCH yet but I'm going there.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure, sure. What do you think this site needs, though? Let's talk about this one of these days, okay? And thank you for the offer. I will never say no to your offer coz this will surely help us a lot, especially for me. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I wait for you. Do not regret. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Green is my favorite color so I won't complain about that one. The website looks clean, professional, and beautiful. We will see if its user friendly once it's launched :D Congrats!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, sis. Bet ko rin si green, so puro siya green. LOL. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman sya masakit sa mata sis so it's fine :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ng madami, sis. <3 Appreciate your feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago