The best Wi-Fi name, is cereal a soup, is a hotdog a sandwich...Some funny random questions!

19 27
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

October 21, 2021

Day 2 of not having an Internet connection.

Hello dear read friends, since we still do not have an internet connection at home, let's try to laugh a little bit.

Here are some another random funny questions that I found on the internet:

1. Is cereal soup? Why or why not?

Cereal is a soup. I checked Google and it said a soup consists of mixing vegetables with water, milk, and stock. Link here.

Or I might be wrong because cereal is a grain, not a vegetable.

2. What is the sexiest and least sexy name?

The sexiest name for me is Liam, it is for me, one of the most common names in Australia.

And the least sexy name is my name, Glessa. I don't really like it but I don't have a choice since my papa named me. I want it changed if I have the chance.

3. What secret conspiracy would you like to start?

I am not good at conspiracies but I would like to rob a bank owned by the richest people in the world and secretly give them to the poor. The technology is so innovative that they won't be able to track any footprint on the Internet.

4. What’s invisible but you wish people could see?

I wish people would see the air so they will know if it's already dirty or not.

5. What’s the weirdest smell you have ever smelled?

The weirdest smell that I have ever smelled is a person's feet. They are not very pleasant at all but others' feet just smell so horrible. They're like rotten flesh of dead animals or something.

6. Is a hotdog a sandwich? Why or why not?

A hotdog is a sandwich because it is "sandwiched" in between buns.

7. What’s the best Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?

The best Wi-Fi name I've seen was "No Wi-Fi".

8. What’s the most ridiculous fact you know?

That the world is getting warmer and warmer but most world leaders do not seem to bother at all. Or I may be just misinformed?

9. What is something that everyone looks stupid doing?

When someone sees a poop and he touches it and smells it to confirm it is really a poop.

10. What is the funniest joke you know by heart?

"You look like a saint, Saint Bernard".

11. In 40 years, what will people be nostalgic for?

People will be nostalgic for clean air and clean water.

12. What are the unwritten rules of where you work?

Don't let anyone catch you if you're doing something unethical or against the company policies.

13. How do you feel about putting pineapple on pizza?

I love pineapples on a pizza, what are you talking about?

14. What part of a kid’s movie completely scarred you?

When Little Foot's mom died in the Land Before Times movie.

15. What kind of secret society would you like to start?

Society of the enlightened and empaths.

16. If animals could talk, which would be the rudest?

I think it is the monkey because they are always cheeky and naughty.

17. Toilet paper, over or under?

It should be over. I don't want to get toilet paper under a thing. Do you wanna stand up while your butt is dirty or wet?

18. What’s the best type of cheese?

For me it is parmesan. It is just perfect with cheese and pizza.

19. Where is the strangest place you’ve urinated or defecated?

I have like 3, the river, the ocean, the crab's hole.

20. What’s the best inside joke you’ve been a part of?

Pass, could not remember.

21. In one sentence, how would you sum up the internet?

The Internet is a world full of conspiracy, composed of different worlds full of crazy people including me.

22. How many chickens would it take to kill an elephant?

I think it will take 500 chickens to kill an elephant because it is so big and strong. They need to scratch the elephant altogether.

23. What is the most embarrassing thing you have ever worn?

I have worn a T-shirt to cover my underwear because we went swimming and I didn't bring any extra clothes with me.

I only have a limited time to engage with you guys but I will try to make it up to you once our connection is back. Anyways, what is your Internet connection? Do you always have issues with it? Thanks for sharing!

To my sponsors old and new: thank you very much, I owe you one! 🙏🙏

Dear friends: all your likes, subscriptions, and upvotes are greatly appreciated ❤️❤️

Thanks for your time and I hope you won't get tired of reading my articles.

This quote's for you: "You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” — Mae West

©Ngotngot, the fyrfinex 🔥🐦

The lead image was from Unsplash

The random question was from this site.


5
$ 3.55
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
+ 3
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Why do you not like your name sis? I think it's a beautiful and unique name :) And the part about people touching and smelling poops made me LOL! hahaha, are they serious? lol again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because when I was a kid sis, we are Bisaya di ba, they always mispronounce it like Gleessa not Glessa like an "eh" not iiiii....Yes sis, most people in our area had to touch something to confirm what it really is..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha this made me laugh, especially the poop and the tissue paper

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad that I made you laugh a bit sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would you hate your own name ate? Anyway you could get it changed po pero mamumulubi ka muna sa pag change ng bawat letra Hahaha. And omo I loved the land before time as a kid. The best WiFi name for me would be my neighbour's hahah. It says "tandog, lagob". It basically translates to "touch it, your get hurt" Hahaha. And for the best cheese I'm not sure how parmesan taste like but I would love to try it po. And also, you don't like the mozzarella sis? It's kind of stretchy hehe. Lastly I would wanna ask why would you urinate in a crab's hole? Hahaha the poor would have to make another home.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe kasi maling ang pronounciation ng mga Bisaya sa name ko sis heheh..I love mozzarella too :) I had to do "it" in a crab's hole kasi wlang CR that time and nature was calling me so badly na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah kaya pala. I wanna try mozzarella too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mozzarella is good din :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah. I can rate with touching and smelling to confirm if it is a poop. Just did the smell it not the touch it part. Hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People in the province do it sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your name Glessa. I like pineapple on the pizza too. Thank goodness, I don't know those people who touched poop and smell it to check it's poop, lol ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for liking my name sis :) And I am glad that you like pineapple in a pizza, hurray! And yes, the poop thingy is true :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa number seven questions mo hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe ang creative ng kapitbahay namin di ba sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sending you my wallet for when you visit the bank. The Wifi Infected Network. I don't do that on 9. You used the beach as a public restroom and fed a crab, then bought the crab without knowing who it was. ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah my friend that would be my karma at its finest lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago