Mobile Games That I Used to Play

83 79
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #70

November 17, 2021

Hello, everyone! How are you today? Me? I am still feeling the pain in my whole body. I had taken a pain killer but it isn't gone yet. I just spend my whole morning lying on my bed.

Hope everyone is well today! Take care of your health and keep safe always! Happy Wednesday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Before I continue with what I want to share today, let me flex my generous sponsors. If you have time, you can check their amazing works. Thank you!


Before these two earning platforms which is noise.cash and read.cash, I downloaded some mobile game apps that could ease my boredom at home. These mobile apps also let my mind keep on working.

Text twist 2

screenshot from Google play store

I played this game last 2013 when my sister-in-law let me borrow her phone and I find it interesting.

Taking care of my twins with no entertainment like television and radio makes me bored at home especially when my babies are asleep. Thanks to that game, my days were not boring anymore.

When I have my phone last 2018, it's the first game that I installed.

Every round of the game has a time limit. We need to think of 3 letter words, 4 letter words or 5 letter words, and so on but if we can guess what word does those jumbled letters are, then the timer would stop.

The first thing that I would do is to think of the word out of those jumbled letters so I would not worry if I run out of time. After knowing what word is that, I began to think of those 3 letters, etc, and if I am lost in ideas about it, I can now continue with the next round.

Soduko

Who loves to play this?

I do coz for me it's very challenging. It will allow me to think of what numbers do I need to fill on those boxes.

Have you bought a newspaper before? Way back in 2010 when I was still working as a babysitter, the aunt of the baby always buy a newspaper. Aside from looking at some showbiz news, the next thing that I have to look at is the sudoku game. I think It was second to the last page, I am not sure because that was a long time ago.

Sometimes I could complete the game and sometimes not. It wasn't an easy game for me but if I could complete it, I was super happy because it's an accomplishment for me.

Unlike the game in the newspaper, soduko mobile games can detect if the numbers are repeating in one line so it's easier to erase and change those mistakes.

But until now, I still am having a hard time completing a set of that game.

4 pics 1 word

Another challenging game. On the first level, it was still easy to guess what those pictures meant but as the level goes up, it becomes hard. Even if It is getting hard, I still love it. It made me like a genius once I completed those hard levels, haha!

When I am having a hard time thinking about what letters to fill in, I would spend some coins to have a hint just to pass a certain level.

Did you try playing it, how was your experience?

Word Search

I have tried playing word search many times already. When we search at the google play store, we could see lots of games like that but there's one game I am addicted too and that is word swipe.

Some newspapers have had this game before but I don't know if today it has coz I didn't buy a newspaper.

Right now, I haven't played it all because I don't have time for it anymore. I am more focused on these two platforms for me to earn and help my partner.

How about you, what games do you use to play before?

All photo source: screenshot from Google play store


Thanks for reading!!!

To my upvoters, commenters, readers, and likes, thank you so much for your effort reading this! I appreciate it so much.

Before leaving please don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

God bless and keep safe!

30
$ 6.64
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 22
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Hello sis, naa pud koy mga games ana sa una katon wala na kay puro na earning app nakabutang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same ta sis, karon kay mostly earning apps ug wallet ang naka install sa ako phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cool that you play a lot of games :) I used to play them before, but not these recent years

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I used to play all of it before but right now, I stop coz I need to focus on my kid's modules and these two platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's right, may modules nga naman hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadghn ba games nga pangpa bright ui hehehe.. Pero word search lng ko ky malasπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha katong wala pa ko kaila ni noise ug read cash sis, sige ko duwa ana pero karon pass sa ko ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same diay ta.. Krn wa na jud koy games ky naa jud need e priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mao lagi sis, kailangan gud gani i priority nako ang module sa mga bata din pagkakitaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis.. Pasalamt ko sko eldest ky highskol na so ningkamot sya ug iya ky bz ko ni kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mas okay kay kabalo na imo anak sis, mas make focus ka kay bb kulot. Kulit na kaayo mg imong bb noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since grade 5 sis di nko magprblma nya. Nindot jud sa la salle ky more in actual di pareha sa dati nga skol nga puro assignments pati ako mg eskwla na lng diay. Grvh c kulot ron mgcge na katkat di rba mhdlok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kanindot ana sis, akong panganay karon kay gikapoi naman ug suwat sige

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ng pasalamat jud ko ky di nko maguol sa iya ky ang skol na nya nagpaego

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugghh πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– These are the games that I used to play before. Pero ngayon, wala na talaga akong mga laro sa phone ko kasi super lag na atsaka nawalan nako rin ako ng gana mag laro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noon ko lang din yan nilalaro, ngayon focus muna ako sa modules ng mga bata at pagkakitaan online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you really have lot of games in your phone, i am not that game time so i hardly play games lol, i love to chat and search the internet, and pls take good care of your body is important my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, take care of yourself too. That games are what I play before but now, I free myself on it already. I am more focused on earning online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like these types of games, I have owned and played them. They allow us to keep the mind active, and they bring with them reasoning.πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, it can make my mind active for the whole day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I like to play Soduko and 4 pics 1 word. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I played a lot of sudoku puzzles when I was longer, it was the only game I have in my phone then. But now I no longer play it because I now have better options. I played 4 pics one word a lot last year and also word cookies, but at one point they became boring. Right now I prefer playing shooting games like PUBG and call of duty 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, my partner also likes playing shooting games. He installed it on his new phone and whenever he doesn't have work, he plays on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are fantastic writer. May your days be elongated in good health and wellness . Great of you. Your write-up is enjoyable and decent. Love it. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh I love some of that game too, I used to play soduko, 4pics 1word and word search which still have on my phone right now. It would really ease my boredom, well playing Mobile legends is fun too not until you get defeated lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I Haven't tried Mobile legends coz I don't understand how to play that game but I tried playing Clash of Clans before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have played it all except for text twist 2. Wordscapes and pianotiles 2 is fun to play, too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na try ko din yang piano tiles, kaso hindi ako nagtagal sa larong yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya yun kaso sakit sa mata kapag mabilis na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung nga ambilis niya, minsan nainis ako kapag di ko mapindot yung tiles dahil sa sobrang bilis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung soduko mars grabe mayagaw akng utok sigeg hunahuna hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, mao jud mars, nayagaw jud akong utok ug huna2x para lang makalampos, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kadugayan ana saputon ko mars oy ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na pag diko kabalo unsay i answer mars, i stop na nako ug answer oi, kapoyan na ko kadugayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

delete na diritso ako.a mars ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, usahay ako man ng i delete mars, pero pag walay lain buhaton mingawon man sad ko, install na pud, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareho ta mars nagsayangΒ² ug mb ba ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay daghan na d I ta ani mars, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, di na po ako masyadong naggagames ate simula nung Grade 9, pero Hill Climb and Color Switch are typically the best. Nung Grade 4 ako ate, nahihirapan po ako sa 4 pics 1 word pero di kalaunan, nadadalian na lang ako hehe. If I were not mistaken, kahit nung Grade 8 pa po ako, nilalaro ko pa rin siya tapos tamang tanong sa kapitbahay hehe nung tablet pa gamit ko. But since social medias are getting popular nowadays, don naubos oras ko hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung Hill Climb nag try din ako maglaro niyan pero kalaunan uninstall ko siya kasi di ako expert sa ganyan eh, yung color switch naman na try ko ilang beses lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play those games too sis, except dun sa Word Search. Ngayon, candy crush ang nilalaro ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi ko yan nilalaro noon sis sa phone ng ate ko pero ngayon wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo nilalaro sissy, I do love puzzles and crosswords hehehe nakakarelax

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sissy, nakakarelax yong mga crossword puzzle. Ngayon di na ako naglalaro niyan sissy, focus na sa pagkakitaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among all you have mentioned above sis, Soduko talaga ako hindi marunong..Hahaha..Basta talaga may numbers involve, aguyy..🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, challenging yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These games makes our mind work. Here in Indian national Newspaper also we have a column for sodoku. Years back i used to play regularly. Now only at times

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, before I used to answer sudoku in a newspaper way back when mobile phones are not too popular but today I seldom played it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pautakan sis ang iyong mga games ah hehehe ang dko lang magets ung soduko pero ung dalawang sunod ay gusto ko din laruin yan noon . And balak ko din gawan ng article yung ganto hehehe tsaka may kambal ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gawan mo ng article sis. Yes sis may kambal ako, girl and boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was hoping i could see bookworms too heheh since i saw text twist 2 as top image heheh. Fan ka din pala ng word search heheh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis fan ako ng word search. Nag try din ako nung bookworm pero mga ilang weeks lang siguro yun, uninstall ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga medyo mahirap ata di bookworm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use that games for my earnings games ,I download some earnings games and that games are recommended to download and now I earn from PayPal to play some earning games

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May mga ganyan palang earning games sis? Sa PayPal lang siya pwede i cashout?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis madami mag 5$ na naipon ko ,search mo sa money well,cashhy,cash em,lucky turtle, lucky miners,appstatio.madami pa yan sis minsan kinukuha ko lang sila kahiu0.30$ tapos uninstall ko na para maka downl6nman ako ng iba,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dito sis, try ko yan. Paisa isa muna kasi madali mapuno yung storage ng phone ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis isa isa lng ganon din gawa ko pag puede e widro delete ko ns din para ma space sa sunod na e upload

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's are the games that I played before I remember I'm so good at 4 pics one word and I think I reached the level 500 of it, the hard game for me is Sodoku, I encountered it many times however I don't know how it played, the only thing I knew about that game is I need to fill the empty boxes with numbers however there's must be no repeated numbers in straight and in box.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, level 500, you're incredibly good at itπŸ‘πŸ‘! I haven't reached it, as far as I can remember I only reached until level 100.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This games does remind me of my childhood a lot. My mom used to play all these games before including scrabble as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Scrabble, that's my favorite indoor game. Way back when I was in high school every time our mother sister gave us free time, that was what we played.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its actually pretty fun to play. I enjoyed scrabble as well until now actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Word search and text twist. These are the only games I know how to play. As for sudoku, I haven't an idea Joe to do that stuff, it's just so mathematical.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Text twist is my first addicted game. There are many choices on what to play and that sudoku game, it let our mind think carefully on what numbers to fill in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to play mobile games sometimes. But my son plays so much that I get scared when I see mobile games now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you had a son? How old is he right now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son is 8 years old now mate. And he is crazy about game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as my kids, they love playing mobile games but I put restrictions on them so they could focus on their studies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it looks interesting, of all these, I only played Sudoku, but I really liked the 4 pics 1 word game, it must be interesting... I will play it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should try playing that 4 pics one word, it's an interesting game, I am sure that once you start playing it, you will love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all those games you mentioned lover. It give us knowledge. It helps to improve our learnings. I love it.

I relate with the 4 pics one word because I tried that many time. I was enjoying that game while I'm learning too.❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, 4 pic one word is an enjoyable one, at the same time, we learned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lover. The games are helpful to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play that sudoku then, it is a very interesting game. Likewise the word search too. I play both a lot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sudoko is an interesting game and a challenging one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Word search was one of my favorite game and it's still one of my favorites, I enjoy playing it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a nice game for our minds and I super love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are more into knowledge quiz ate. Maka bright biya na ate. Makalingaw biya kaayo na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi makalingaw jud kaayo. Kanang soduko kay challenging kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy love suduko very challenging. Nag duwa pd kog 4 pics one word hahahhah ahh gi uninstall kay mabuang ko hunahuna sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha lagi oi, labi na ug dili ta makakuha ug hint

$ 0.00
2 years ago