Be a Clever Hunter: BCH Treasure Hunt edition

13 172
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

The excitement that I have right now is just so remarkable that I want this event to create so much entertainment and thrill to the users of both platform noise.cash and read.cash.

The reason why I made this is to celebrate my achievement which is reaching more than 1k views in a single article. It won't happen without your supports, thank you to those who read it, who left a comment in there, who gave tips and to the user who boosted it. Thanks a lot!

It can also be a celebration of writing here for 9 months and for reaching 470 subscribers here on read.cash and 3,000 subscribers on noise or just anything to celebrate about.

How to join?

To participate in the event, you have to read the given instructions comprehensively and just enjoy the fun of hunting words.

I got this idea on @Alpher, he used to do it before on noise.cash and read.cash and I kinda miss the fun so why not doing it now with more twists! In this game, you will have to find the correct 12 words or the recovery phrase of the wallet that I created containing a balance of $15(came from read.cash upvotes) I will give you some clues to decipher it. This activity will run for 6 days (2 words per day) and I will be posting updates on my noise.cash account from time to time.

I sent $15 or 0.02474365 BCH last night but checking the price today seems it's going down haha🤧

Reminders:

1. You have to submit your answer on the given form.

2. Make sure to input your correct noise.cash username, bch cash address and your final answer.

3. I will not be going to announce if your answer on the first-last word is correct but I will notify you by sending $0.10 to your submitted address if you got the right one.

4. I will not announce the exact time of posting the clues so make sure to be ready always.

5. You can work as a group or independently but there is only one user to submit your final answer.

6. Do NOT share your answer in the comment section! (the hawk is watching you haha)

7. Once you got all the 12 words, import it quickly and send to your address! Be fast as much as you can 🥂

8.Share the fun if you want it to be more challenging XD (mention a friend now!)

The clues are given in the form yet I will be giving more clues if no one seems to get the correct answer. I will notify those who submitted their answers for 24 hours by sending $0.10. If you got $0.10 means your submitted asnwer is the right one.

If you have more questions about this game, feel free to leave a comment in here!

Once the game is done, if you are the one who got it, please let me know by leaving a comment in my noise.cash post and made a post on your own too.

By the way, if you want the prize pool to be higher, just let me know by sending BCH here: https://tipb.ch/cariddaneym

Or scan this CODE XD

Shall we start now? Check my noise.cash post for the first word!!!!!


Promoting ARTICLES AND LINKS ABOUT SMARTBCH!


Author's Note:

Article #104 (October 12, 2021) 💜💜💜

Hi! Welcome to my humble abode. Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities


28
$ 18.63
$ 15.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
$ 0.50 from @Yhani_MDI
+ 18
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

This is fun. Count me in :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susubok pa din kahit 'di ako magaling sa guessing game. 😁 Baka maka-tyamba. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll fill out the form later haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang enjoy to ah. Sali kami ni dikong mo. Hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice mukhang magandang sumali sa larong to ah, sana lang talaga may mag dagdag sa prizepool, 1 dollar kada user para thousands ang nasa prize pool hahaha. Instant thousandere ang makakakakuha ng phrase.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh sino kaya makilala ko sa larong to hahaha xD nice one ang cute ng animated picture mo sa baba uxto ko din huhu hahaha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

done with the form nakita ko lng s nc...iba pa.pla dto ahahha slmat bhe basahin ko ulit..nkakadugo english mo haha char mwahh ..thankyouuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done filling in the form. I hope I got the correct answer 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sound interesting, I'll check😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. I will check it now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel something tingling within me and I am so excited!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's utterly cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako pwede dito Kasi slow ako sa mga ganyan hahaha. Goodluck sa mga sasali

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago