You Look so Beautiful in White 3

17 32
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love, Romantic, Couple
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I woke up with smile on my face, it's been a memorable last night cause I've got a permission to woo her. I immediately prepared myself, I fix myself then went down to take a breakfast. My mother notice that I smiled even though I'm eating that's why she start teasing me. I told nothing but I think she knew already. After I finished my breakfast I asked permission from my mother. I have plans this morning, I went to our garage then pick a nice sports car, I used Mustang then went out from our mansion. I drive to drug store to buy some medicine, I saw lots of people looking at my car and they are tooking pictures, it's ok for me as long as it's not taken nor steal. After I bought medicine, i went to Mang inasal to buy a chicken with rice, also at Jollibee to buy spaghetti and lastly at McDonald's to buy drinks, fries and burgers. I think I've bought foods that can consume for 3 days but it's ok. After that I drive to Lhaine address, I stop at their gate and knock. I saw her mother opened the gate, I gave her a beautiful smile and also a good morning. I need to show good impression so that her parents will like me. I'm glad that her mother is so kind to me and asked if I want something to eat but I told to her that I already bought food for them. She give thanks to me and called out Lhaine. While I was waiting at living room, I saw Lhaine going down then she was surprised when she saw me. She's still have mesy hair and I think hangover. I gave her a handsome smile then she immediately runs back to her room. I just laugh at her actions. After a couple of minutes she returned with fixed hair and clothes. I gave her again a smile then I saw her blushing, she's so cute even though she's not prepared.

I just look at her beautiful face when she interrupted, "Uh..uhmm what are you doing here?". I gave her again a handsome smile but she look at opposite direction. "I'm here cause I wanna check if your ok, I also bought foods and medicine for you, I thought you have hangover". Then suddenly her mother and siblings teasing her, we don't know that they are listening to us while hiding. Lhaine look at them badly that's why they went outside. I just look at her but she can't look at my face straightly. I put out the medicine and foods that I bought earlier and gave it to her. She's surprised cause i bought lots of food. She gave thanks to me and I think she's still shy at me. I think I have thick face right now cause I put my hand on her forehead to check if she's having fever. She said that shes still hangover when I heard that, I chuckled cause I remember what she do last night. I asked him a silly question, "Don't you remember anything last night?", after that she silent a moment then cover her face using her shirt. She feel embarrassed on what she do last night and apologize on me but I just said it's okay, her vomit is not stinks at all. She's still worried but I jut laugh at her. Then finally I have this confidence to ask this question. "Did you remember the most important thing you've said last night?" After that she tried to remember what happened and then her checks became red and cover her face with her shirt again. I laugh at her actions cause it's so cute. "You gave me a permission to woo you that's why here am I, I will do everything to make you feel special to me. I'll I'll my best to get your sweet yes". She's still shy at me, I think she's not ready to absorbed what I told that's why I gave her time, I asked permission to leave but she stopped me. "Wait, yes I remember everything and all the things I've said lately night is true". I can see that she's still blushing, this time I didn't resist myself, I gave her a hug and a sweet smile. "I promise I'll do everything for you".

After that I asked permission to her mother to borrow her daughter. Hopefully, she gave trust to me and even her younger brother threat me if there's something bad happen to her sister. I also convinced her to come with me. I am planning to date her, at first she prepared herself when she went down from stair, I was stunned. She's so gorgeous on her simplicity, that's the reason why I fell inlove to her. After that we say goodbye to her mother and siblings, I accompanied her to the car. Lots of neighbors are looking at us and I think there will be gossips formed. We just continue and I went inside my car. I look at her beautiful face again, I approach at her positioned and she think that I'm gonna kiss her but I just fixed her seat belt. Her reaction is so cute cause she's blushing, after that I drive the car to a place that full of trees and grass. We are the park, after that I get the blanket also the foods, she helped me to setup those and we start eating while talking. As time goes by, we are having comfort to each other. I told my intentions and also she confess about herself. While she's talking, I can't resist to look at her cause she's so beautiful. I imagine the future with her.

8
$ 1.91
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love, Romantic, Couple

Comments

Ang galante naman ng guy at may mustang pa isang malaking sanaol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you didn't kiss her? We are all waiting. We want more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice date! I can feel the love in the air😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sanaol sa payag ng mama sana ako rin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, picnic as a date UwU. Mayamang down to earth si kyahhhhh ah. Pero gwapong gwapo sya sa self nya ano, handsome smile haha cute. Wala, kinilig na naman mr haha, sana all nalang gorl 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha guwapo naman po tlaga siya and super yaman, sweete ni Lhaine, baka pwede ako na lang jomowa kay David.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all first in "Mustang"😁 How sweet chikakiku.☺️ Ang cute naman naalala ko tuloy partner ko gusto niya yung simple ayaw nya ako magkilay.πŸ˜„ May kasunod pa ba to chikakiku? Wag yung sad ending ha please.☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaall po may partner, wag na po pakawalan, its rare to find a man that will love you, throw jokes, care and make you happy. About sa story po, sad ending po yan, walang forever.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan ka ba mag kaka partner chikakiku para ako naman mangungulit sayo tungkol sa loveπŸ˜„ uie wag naman may forever naman. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May jowa poba kapatid mo po? bakapwede maging partner πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone is digging so deep in white...πŸ₯° I love it brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing her mother allow you to borrow her. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah nooo, it's just a story poπŸ˜†πŸ˜†wala po akong sports car.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know.. But you are the character there 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry hindi ko pa nababasa yung 1&2 pero ang cute nito. By any chance, 22o ba to? yiee parang ano e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nope hahaha it doesn't exist in real life, it's a product of my imagination, bitter po talaga ako kaya di sila magkakatuluyan.πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago