Irrevelant Comments And Being A Good Content Creator

22 64
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Noise, Comments

I hope that this article can ultimately serve as a path to alleviate my irritation to some irrelevant comments on my short posts. Personally, I wrote this first on my notebook which is only a partial draft since I couldn't northerly elaborate all the details that I desire to share. This article was supposedly written on the third week of September, but I recently did it at the first week of October. Subsequently, I don't have an idea if I can primarily publish it for the second week of the month, but let's see. Anyway, let's get started.

Being a content creator at noise is just a piece of cake if you will just write your life like a diary. Apparently, most of the ordinary users there are only want about money. However, it's not in my case because I'm centered on sharing my thoughts. Allegedly, my silent comment section on noise which I'm rarely minding became a flock of spams once again which making my mood severely bad. Probably, I just rather receive a serene reply rather than those stuffs which is nonsense.

Oftentimes, I'm mostly receiving comments like “Good”, “Nice”, and “Amazing” in my posts, and I don't find them useful. Those comments are doubtlessly redundant in my crypto journey, as they are not worth it to be appreciated. Apparently, there have some users will just literally reply nonsense one word or two words in an irritating manner, and I prefer not to name him/her for his/her privacy. Moreover, their main strategy to cheat on the platform is to leave one word comment which is extracted that the poster has been approximately created.

Contrarily, not all long comments that the user has been left are understandable and entirely related to the post that the user wants to convey. Allegedly, I saw some user who just leaves a long comment, but it's not gradually related to the thing that I want to discern. Does their comment abruptly makes sense?

Subjectively, most of us are just leaving a comment on the specific post that we admire because we might be concerned, proud, sarcastic, relatable, or greedy. It's too harsh to say this, but there have many accounts who are just giving a comment because of money. That's actually inescapable since they also need cash, but is it really relevant to leave a comment without even thinking twice?

In my opinion, we must be a typical smart individual on noise if you presentably want to earn decent cash, and build a strong relationship on your reactors as well. Take note that our every move to your subscribers has a critical impact, since they thought that it's normal. Write with all of your heart, and I don't care if you are grammatically incorrect. Certainly, that's the reason the known users there are significantly famous because they profoundly care about their co-users.

Apparently, it's not a new thing for me to experience this kind of matter, since I also experienced it on reality. Comparatively, the social media that we are using is not only rotating on noise and read since we also have a life on Facebook and other media sites. Furthermore, they have a big difference on their lay-out, design, and innovation to their consumers. Nevertheless, we should be a responsible user, no matter what social media sites we like to use.

As I said in my previous article, I'm sincerely appreciated your comments in my short posts and articles because you are the reason I'm still here. I don't know what to include more, though. Thank you so much, haha.

Lead Image

5
$ 8.66
$ 8.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Noise, Comments

Comments

Super relate ako nito sa noisecash. Daming di nagbabasa ng caption comment ng comment ng di naman naaayon sa post ko or minsan naman nka bisaya yung post ko tapos my ngcomment ng English buti Sana Kung related sa post ko yung comment di nmn. Kala nila my mapapala sila sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Even here in read.cash there are some, only few who leave a comment that's not related to the article or would just comment nice, waiting for part 2, i thought it's fiction and etc. But, I still respond parin as Respect haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napansin ko rin yan dong. Habang dumadami ang user both platforms, dumami din talaga yung spammers.. Buti nalang at hindi ko pa na.meet to. Aguyy!! WAG NAMAN SANA!😌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ilang beses ko na po nameet yan, nagsasawa na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeeee. Ewan ko ba sa kaniila, kahihilig sa mga one to two words comments. Ay naaa! Anong ire-reply natin 'dun ay? Try kaya natin 'yung 'nice, too?' 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

iniisnob ko na lang yon ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me dinnnn. Kahit yung ibang long comments din, basta malayo sa content ko, bahala sila. Ang snob baaaa? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice . Charot hahahaha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Edit: I also meant to say about conjunction words in addition to adverbs.

Spammers will be everywhere and you’re not the only one experiencing the irritating flock. And they are getting more creative in the way they spam, not just the gold ol’ good-nice-amazing comments. We just have to get used to them and ignore with all our might.

However, there’s one thing I’d like to point out. While I understand the temper and the message of this article, the use of adverbs was… too much. Let’s hold back a little, shall we?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm using moreover, contrarily, etc. and I didn't expect that I'm using it in exagerrated manner hhaha. Maybe I should change it haha but I'll still use it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s your prerogative as it seems you are still figuring out your writing style. But blogging is one form of story telling and it should entice your audience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually having a hard time to write if I'm not using transitional words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also noticed that 😅 I even told him before that he likes using adverbs hehe . maybe that's his style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Style is one thing and readability is another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it does get frustrating at times😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa noise madami spammers.. Pro d ko pinapansin. Bhla sla. Haha..sa read kpg irrelevant comment..d ko inuupvote .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako rin ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauuso nanaman yan ngayon. I think ang iba sa kanila is mga newbies na hindi naeducate ng maayos kung ano ang mga rules ng platform..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nakaindicate naman talaga yon, di naman po nila sinusunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po, yung iba kasi spoonfeed. Hindi nagbabasa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article has downvote zero like on it I just tap like haha. Anyway yeah dumadami na nga nmn Spammers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

relate ako ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago