Staking BCH/CANDYMAN LP Tokens in SVNTFarm for SVNT

43 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I've been procrastinating since Thursday thanks to this unwanted visitor I have right now. This bloody month, not in the market but it's a girl thing. So I am sorry if I failed to read some of your article. It's just that I am too lazy to move, to read - I mean I am feeling lazy about everything since Thursday. Aside from my monthly sh!t I also have a problem with my eyes now. I really need to stop abusing my eyes. Sleeping late and all that can harm our eyesight tsk. I actually publish my article about this, you can check it if you want and if you have time.

But anyways, I don't want to stress myself more so I will just forget all of this sh!t I have in my head right now and jump in to the main topic. This is just another hmmm Farming Journey, this is actually the result of my impulsiveness. Well, I just did it because I want to and I think it is still not a bad decision because I have trust in this token that I chose to stake. I just discover this the other day thanks to Carismatic. It's in another Dapp you can Click Me if you want to try. I already share my article about my journey in staking BCH/KITTEN LP token and this one here is a another pairs.

To start, You need to add Liquidity first for your BCH/CANDYMAN LP Tokens and you can do that in Benswap.

In the left corner tap Trade>Liquidity and you can tap MAX in you Candyman. And as I've said in my previous article the pair of your token and coins should be equal or like 50/50.

The value of BCH to this compare to my screenshot above is different because It's my screenshot last October 21, and Candyman is pumping now that's why. So to proceed, Enable it first - ready for a very cheap fees (we're talking SmartBCH here so the gas fees is not that masakit sa bulsa.) After the completion you just have to supply it and do that just tap Confirm Supply. Wait and then your LP Token is now ready.

I'm not really into Adding Liquidity really to any paired tokens but I still did it as I want to earn SVNT (I don't have this on my wallet yet) and I have lots of Candy on my Metamask so instead of just sleeping it on it's slamber why not make it to work for me to earn some Tokens. Now that you have your pairs of token you can now start on farming it in this Link.

Tap Unlock Wallet and this one will pop up. Just Tap Connect and that's it. You will be redirected in the LP Pairs available in the Farm. You can just look for the pairs to earn a certain token.

Here's the available LP tokens in the Pool you can just choose the pair you want and Tap SELECT.

You have to approve first your chosen LP Tokens. After the confirmation you can just tap Stake and put the amount you want or just simply tap MAX then Confirm. Wait for the confirmation and charannnnnnn....

With it's 157,967.64% APR I already earn 715.72 sVNT in just 4 days? Not that much actually if I will convert it into BCH but still I earn it while doing nothing. That's what's good in Farming no. But off course, it's still risky so don't just try it. DYOR always before you try anything.

And, in farming you may loss you other asset if ever one of the pairs dumps. But as MoreGainStrategies said "The impermanent loss is definitely a risk, but if the token is trustworthy and won't rug pull over time the high APY should outweigh any permanent loss." I believe that Candyman is worth it.

And that's just it.

--


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 25, 2021

--

22
$ 10.54
$ 9.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Na-late ako dito HAHA kita ko yung announcement nila nun and may ch-candyman lp pair naman na ako pero tinamad ako istake nun HAHAHA busy kasi eh. Kalalagay ko lang ngayon after ko makuha yung sa beachswap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula sa $CAT, EBEN, SHIBA AT KITTEN Hindi na ako Bumili ng ibang token HAHAHAHA peor parang gusto ko nanaman subukan to😺🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha na sell mo na lahat iyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na hodl ko yung ARG ko then yung cats ko konti lang 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare inaaral ko pa yan mabuting naman akong student pero bakit hindi parin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha tuloy tuloy lang mare pasasaan bat makukuha mo rin kiliti nyan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga mare hahaha pero laban parin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck. I should focus more on buying some other tokens, but for now with the BPAD and CATS I have aha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you also have that too, I just hope that too will fly to the moon soon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nyu nman po sa mga ganyan. Di parin ako marunong sa trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madaming article din binasa ko para magawa iyan. Kaya mo rin yan basta simulan mo na aralin ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a very high APR there. Congrats on your earnings. Remember to take profit in the first place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that's why I'm taking advantage of it now. Thank You, noted 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soo many investment I need to learn about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot more out there. It's better if you will start now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did this pair toO but with small amount only, better than to let it sit in my wallet hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tamaa, if my way naman na kikita di lang naka hodl hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay another farming adventure. All the best. And may all the period cramps and incinveniences be vanished already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatry kana din? Haha ayos na puson ko yayyy. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no candy, and wala rin talaga akong alam ng ganyan ay 😭😭 nakakalito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sornaaaa, aralin mo na kasiii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only learned about the sVnt farming yesterday ata yon or the other day so agad akong nagLP since nakatambay din lang yung CandyMan ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taas ng apr nya ano, katuwa haha. Sana din tumaas si svnt hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no Candy 😂 but i have Milk and mist. I added the milk to liquidity a long time ago and i haven't checked since

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not check it now man 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla may candyman din ako magawa nga ito ate. Para naman di sila natutulog swap ko na din yung iba sa candyman yung mga mababa lang na nakuha ko sa airdrops 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo goods din yan kaya maganda talaga tehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks quite complicated for a newbie to comprehend 😅 lovely article Ruffa 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, if you try it once everything will just be easy 😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right, I will fully understand it when I try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng apr.. Check ko nga to mamaya. May candyman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa, kakatuwa peri meron din sa beach if u want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh I also started farming my LP from my share on the Liquidity Pool of Candyman and BCH, because of @carisdaneym2. Haha actually I've been thinking of tackling this topic as well. But yours is so much detailed. Hehe I might publish another topic for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoo, you're Leiz in TG ano? Your pp is familiar UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yes po ate. Actually I have two accounts there. But maybe I should rename and change the profile of the other one haha. Glad you noticed me on TG ate. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I saw you everywhere kasi hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yep I'm everywhere. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I decided to start staking coin now. It's there a sign/trick to know if the coin will dump ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh-oh, I'm not really good when it comes to predicting the prices coz sometimes it's really not that accurate. But you can study it if you want. Try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will keep it in mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you so much for the information now i know how to do liquidity

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome, you can also try it now if you want but DYOR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for upvoted

$ 0.00
2 years ago