October Report: What's New?

73 116
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I have been slacking lately to the point that I wasn't able to achieve 30-31 articles a month due to the stress I recently experienced in playing Axie Infinity. But that's okay because even though I wasn't able to publish 6 articles for the month of October, I still managed to earn on other platforms like noise, smartBCH dexes, and AxieBCH Dojo. In short, it's still a job well done for me.

Before we dive into our usual month-end report, allow me to explain some changes that I'm going to implement from now on. As you all know, all my monthly reports involve a fully-detailed number of my monthly earnings from read and noise as well as a total amount of BCH I'm HODLing. From now on, I won't be writing topics like that anymore. I will no longer talk about my portfolio nor reveal how much I earn every month from writing articles or making noise for my safety.

After seeing a Twitter post about a guy who was abducted, forced to send all of his assets to those guys, drugged several times, and almost got killed, I realized that I needed to stop my routine, especially because a lot of the people here have seen my face, probably know my Facebook account because of my Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn group, and more. For my own safety, it's better to just keep those numbers private. In short, my portfolio is for my eyes only.

I will, however, share my little progress, such as a huge amount of upvotes from generous people to show my appreciation, rewards I earn from competitions, little gains from CEX or DEX platforms, and the likes. I might just reveal the total of BCH only when I reach 10 or 15 or who knows 20 in the future. But updating the community about my earnings now and then is no longer an option for me.

I know my earnings aren't that huge compared to most of you here and that 8 or 9 BCH is still not a huge sum for others but people like me, it's already a lot. So yeah, starting from now on, no more writing about how much I earn monthly.

Now, let's talk about my little achievements for this month. I only have a few but as I have always said, small achievements are still achievements and are something we should be proud of because we worked so hard to achieve that. I'm sure you have many but allow me to share mine:

September profit ($231)

My earnings from September was probably the best so far as I received another visit from sir MarcDeMesel with $500 in BCH worth of upvote. You can read that article here:

Never Take noise.cash For Granted

With that upvote, I accumulated a total of $822.86, this doesn't include the number of upvotes to my readers and other writers, the sponsorships, and other amounts I shared. I guess my read for the month of September was more or less $900.

So for September, I earned $914.85 or 1.848 BCH on both read and noise. Furthermore, when the price went high on October 21, I managed to take profit for a total of $231 and sent it to Binance for Spot Trading.

AxieBCH Dojo ($106.32)

I became a scholar on the 19th of September and received payment twice. The first payout I received was on October 6 with $52.38 in BCH and followed by $47.48 on October 21. I also gained $6.46 as profit when BCH price went high, which means for AxieBCH Dojo alone, I earned $106.32 in BCH.

This amount is too small compared to the other scholars, but I'm excited for what's coming next payout. Yay!

Bityard writing competition ($10)

I recently joined Bityard's writing competition hosted by Club1BCH and luckily, I was the ninth placer and earned $10. You can read my entry here if you want:

Advantages Of Using BitYard Exchange And Why I'm Excited To Use It (Again)

Closing thoughts

As for October, I must say that I did great. I have earned quite enough. Although I missed 6 articles on read, my noise, AxieBCH, and other assets have saved me from earning less.

Unfortunately, I don't track my smartBCH earnings coz I kept buying them with other Sep20 tokens like AxieBCH, LawPunks, CATS, and MILK. I also didn't include my Nexo and Celsius because those interests are just still small to monitor.

So yeah, that's all for my October report. For my noise and read earnings, they are still good. Not as good as my September but enough to be grateful about. And as I've mentioned before, all my earnings from read will be cashed out soon once BCH price will hit $650 again and use it to buy additional materials for the house. For now, I need to HODL it first.

So, how were your October goals? Did you finish the month with flying colors or what? Just remember, don't be too hard on yourself. If you were like me who missed several articles this month, just remember that we are humans, who get tired no matter how much we wanted to accomplish a lot. We may fail once, twice, or several times, but we can always do better next time. And if you feel like your brain doesn't want to cooperate, then give your brain a break. After all, he deserves it.


24
$ 9.45
$ 8.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your fulfillment. About not typing about your earnings is alright for safety but at times showing your earnings will encourage people to do more, focused and determined like newbies like me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's why I will still share some earnings but not the entire portfolio or the entire BCH coz that would be too risky for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po talaga ate MJ, worth it po ang grind. Kahit na madelay po ang ibang articles nyo bawing bawi naman sa AxieBCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Ayoko na istress self ko. Buti na lang enjoy tayo sa AxieBCH. Lalo na soon pag nag $1 si SLP. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same no more revealing of earnings haha for safety purposes as somehow we are not fully anonymous.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly! Pero ako yung mga simpleng earnings, ilalagay ko pa rin pero hindi na yung buong portfolio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To whom might 1 BCH seem little? Imagine 8 BCH, it's crazy. I am crazy because my wallet says that. I have to keep working hard. I understand your concern and it is logical to think like this. stay safe. Wow, 1 BCH in one month its really crazy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That was my lucky month. It's crazy how a simple writer like me can earn like that. And I'm sure, one day, you can too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You fill me with optimism, and coming from you, well I believe it. Thank you and many more successes!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Firts of all congratulations to you for all your achievements. You "grind" a lot as you would say. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Second, I think it is a good decision not to share your earnings as it should be private and confidential, however on the other hand it can encourage and motivate new people.

Still money in general is the cause of all evil. Don't forget that. People can do anything for money. That twitter post is actually very scary.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, and yes, it can encourage and motivate users here that's why I still share something but not the whole portfolio. The twitter post is indeed scary, and it can happen to anyone of us so it's better to just stay low-key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings, nice one boss

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are pretty smart! Congratulations for that success.. More earnings!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama madam cguro wag na nga idetail lalo at malaki na yan, iba na ung nag-iingat ka/tayo, congrats po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Marami pa namang matang nakatingin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam laki pa naman nyang hodlings mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo mejo lang naman pero yes, buti na talaga ng nag iingat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa earnings mo ate... Ahhhh nakakamangha naman po. Sana allll. More more more earnings to come po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami. Na swertehan lang sa profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings, MJ. It's been a while though, how are you doing? You haven't been as active as I've known you to be here... I hope all is well?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm good, Ola. Just don't know what to write sometimes and busy grinding in Axie, but I'm good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad you are good, my friend. Keep grinding and raking in the money, my friend. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and you too. :) Let's make our November better than October. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, my dear. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga kapag ganyan mainit sa mata ng mga halang bituka hindi inisip na pinag hirapan ng tao yun kaya dapat talaga limit lang sa mga shinishare. Btw congrats po ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Salamat. At sinabi mo pa! Daming ano e. Dilikado. Buti na lang wala masyadong nag nonoise or read sa taga leyte. HEHEH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay taga Leyte po pala kayo dyaan province ng lola ko e hehehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Saan sa leyte siya? Isabel kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of reading this, I don't think I'd share specofic amounts anymore. Di naman sila kasinglaki ng mga palaban, pero para safe na din ehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Kasi alam mo naman. Iwas na lang tayo sa mga ano ano. Share lang ng kunting achievements. Wag lang lahat lahatin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway, sino po ba yung nanakawan na yon? Kawawa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam. Foreigner yun e. Na add ko yung link dito. Check mo sa taas. Me thread siya sa Twitter about sa whole experience niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed writing few articles too. But as always you did a great job. Congratulations to you and keeping your earnings for yourself is a wise move.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Etong sa profit na mention ko lang kasi hindi naman to lagi. HEHE. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nakaka excite basahin ang monthly report mo sis! Full of positivity!!! Congrats sissy!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Good luck sa atin this month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good numbers ... keep up with the good work

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Love the orange diamond. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, happy for your achievements and thank you for being my sponsor, the very first pa!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. And thank you rin for accepting. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You did so well

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mainit talaga yan sa mata ng mga taong walang kaluluwa, lalo na at nasa pandemya tayo ngayon na halos lahat naghihirap. Mas mabuti na yan, Ate. Filter mo na lang at censor yung iba. For safety, ika nga. Mabuti na yung naninigurado.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama talaga. Ingat tayo kasi di natin alam ang utak ng mga tao ngayon. Kaya yung mag simpleng achievements na lang ang imemention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehh congratulations sis๐ŸŽ‰ You always make remarks as always. I'll always speechless the way u share ur earnings.

We respect u also as u decided not to show ur earnings. Nkaka proud nmn po๐Ÿ˜God bless po sa inyo.๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Sana lang di na ako tamarin at ng makapublish ako every day. :) Good luck sa atin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— Laban lng everyday sis๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month, Bmjc! Your earnings were terrific, and I also agree with you not disclosing it anymore. For your safety, that will be the best choice.

November will be better than October!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's claim it! HOpe we can do better for this month. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations MJ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰Cheers to a better November๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cheers to us! Hope we will have a better November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga, can't help na malula sa mga nakikita ko sa monthly reports mo, Ate. Grabidadddd! ๐Ÿ™ˆ Pero ang galing talaga ah. Walang kupas! Congratsuuuu ng matindi, Ate. Hihi! Pawisik naman ng lucky charm mo. Mwehehe

Anyways, may na-realized ako dito sa article mo. Nagiging fond din ako sa pagshe-share ng earnings ko and some details about myself and some people who are involved to me. So, medjo natakot ako 'dun sa shinare mo na nangyari 'dun sa guy. Kaya, limit ko na din sarili ko from doing this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo. Ingat ingat tayo baka alam mo na. Dilikado talaga pag mapagtripan ka. And salamat. Na swertehan talaga sa AxieBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Ateee. Mas nakakatakot pa naman na, nowadays. Pasukin ko na din si AxieBCH, Ate pero 'di ko pa alam kung kailan ko masisimulan. Nabi-busy na naman kasi sa acads eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so good to keep it private para iwas sa maiinit ang mata. A big congratulation to you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. And yes, dapat iprivate talaga para mas surprise na lang at for safety talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uso paman ang pagnanakaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po desisyon niyo na I keep yung ibang details for privacy reasons kasi marami pa rin ang mga may masamang balak. At congratulations po sa inyung October earnings heheh. Sakin kasi hindi ko naman na check ang earnings ko kasi halos lahat nacacashout ko agad. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, dapat di na idetail yung earnings para sa safety. Mainit to sa mga mata ng gustong gustong magkapera. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh. Keep safe po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis!๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ It is a big achievement and a blessings from God. All of it you deserve it. Masaya ako para sayo sis... More blessings to come.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami, sis. Kumusta ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Okay lang sis.. Salamat...โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still Congratulations Ate MJ. It's good to hide some information especially in Money. I highly respected your decision Ate MJ. This new month possibly makapag earn ka na ng malaki at matapos na ang bahay niyo. Godbless Ate MJ.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana tumaas na si BCH para naman matapos na at ng makalipat na kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Ate MJ, sama tumaas na si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, hindi lahat ereveal for your safety sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Dapat talaga ingat ingat na. Mahirap na talaga pag mapag tripan ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi meron ng social media madali ka nang ma trace kung taga saan ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago