Lemme Try: Answering some Tough Questions

35 45
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts

3rd of October 2021

Yesterday I wrote about my target goals for this month October and one of it is to be able to publish 1 article per day. That's why, even if I don't feel writing today because my mind were bombarded by many things. But I still try my best to have focus writing this one today for I wanted to achieved 31 articles for this month since this month has 31 days. Hopefully, I really can.

For today's article, I'm happy that I'm not going to think more deeply on what to write. Since, yesterday I read an article of @King_Gozie about answering some tough questions that he created. This is one of the reason why reading others works/articles are of great help in finding or getting ideas on what to write as well. So, thanks to you King for your questions and I'm grateful to answer all of it. By the way, you cam check back his article too. Here it is!

He had 13 questions in total and I'm just going to answer some for the best I can. So, let's start.


  • If I knew read.cash for so long would I have given it my best?

If I knew read.cash for so long. I don't know if I have given it my best. I have read articles regarding how read.cash as before when Rusty wasn't there to gave upvotes to the writers. I've learned that, read.cash is harder than what it is now knowing that Rusty is already present in this platform today. Before, users for I know had the hard time in terms of earnings unlike what it is now where Rusty is there already to give random upvotes to all users in this platform.

So, if ever I joined read.cash from before I don't think I'll still able to survived in this platform just like the old users in here knowing that I'm not into such earning sites that has the hard time to earn. What I always wanted before is to join earning sites that can earn easily for what's in my mind are just easy money. Good thing I've changed that mindset the time I already had my own family especially my son. I also reflected that in any aspects there's always no easy money at all. Unless otherwise, those works that earn easy money in exchange to dignities.

  • Do I like being who I am?

Of course. If I don't like who I am then definitely my life now is in chaos. It's chaos for I don't have for sure peace of mind, I always had the feeling of insecurities, I'm not surely contented for what I have. If that's the life I had, then I always in grief. I don't feel happy if I always felt the discontentment of myself.

Therefore, I always like for who I am. I always do. All I want is happiness and that will start of liking who I am and for what I am.

  • Do I question God if he gives me a different answer from what I asked?

No. I won't question God for it. If he gives me different answer then I'll just thought that he had other plans for me. Maybe he doesn't want me to dive into a situations that isn't good for my welfare. That is why, or maybe that's the reason why he gives different answer from what I asked.

In addition, we don't have or I don't have any right to question what God has planned for me.

  • If I could change something from my past, what would it be?

As for my case. I won't change anything from my past because what I did in the past makes me for who I am today. I had lots of mistakes from the past but I never regretted it because all those mistakes gave me learnings after and that learnings I got from that mistakes made me whole and made me more stronger and braver in battling all the struggles that I've been facing along my journey of life.

  • What are your October goals?

For this question, I already made an article yesterday about what are the goals I set up foe this month October.

You can check it back here.

  • Do I believe God is an unlimited God? If you do, tell me why?

This is such a deep question for me. I really don't get it when you say unlimited God. I think I need some clarification for this question of what this really mean. (Can I, my dear friend @King_Gozie)

But if this means, that God has no end for God is unlimited. Then, I'll probably believed on that. For God has always unlimited hand for helping us in our daily battles, unlimited ears for He always listens to us everytime we had something to asked for him , unlimited mercy for He's always there for us no matter what and He never stops looking at us and gave us sign everytime we chose a wrong path.

  • Tell me more of your addiction

Well, nowadays I'll be honest. I'm really addict on navigating my cellphone because of this platform read.cash and noise cash. In fact every time I woke up, I looked immediately on my phone then go through Google Chrome to check my account on both platforms. I don't even checked my social media accounts like I used to before I meet this bch communities. That is why I can say, probably I'm already addict on this platforms. Haha


I'll just answered 7 questions out of 13. So, if you also want to try answering the questions then just feel free to check back the article of King.

Now, hopefully you'd gain something from my answers.

Have a great month everyone!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) @Janz

Lead image source

15
$ 4.75
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 9
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts

Comments

Adik napod kos ahu cp maamsh nga naa nakaapil ko ani. Di ra ko makagunit ug magcharge na ko😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao.lage na pareha ta mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will answer tough question if I don't have any topic. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure you can. My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first thing you do when you wake up is look at the two platforms just like me. I even look at them when I get up sometime in the morning. I think it's a well declared addiction ahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahhh, maybe. I dunno I'm fond of looking at my acc in this two platforms everytime I woke up ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for bringing those questions to life, I'm going to tag you also when I were on it.....you did something great, for each questions you gave a nice meaning to ir, wouldn't have thought of that..its so funny how my phones are glued to me recently....your opinion on unlimited God is how I pictured it too. Thanks a lot for doing answering them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's always my pleasure friend King. I love answering questions for I know it's just easy to write too ☺️

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I am glad to read your answers specially the one that you would not question God, its true he always do good for us because he is most merciful. The presence of rusty has made Read.cash more easier.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly sis. You said it well too. God is truly the most merciful ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have known readcash long ago. You would have more knowledge about crypto by now. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's one sis that I forgot to include.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I promised him to try this one too and I guess I have to write one of these days. Same tayo ate, since I meet read and noise platform, I prefer to open them first than my other socmed accounts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage, na wana di naman pud ko ganahan sa fb nuon hahaha tungod aning duha ka platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate me too I will never change my past. It's the bridge what I am today. If I will given a chance to change it will be my present. I will change it into much better. We shouldn't stay at a one place but we need also to explore and discover new things which help to lift me up.

Pwede mutry ani ate?☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly sel. Very well said oyyy hehehe O you can try sel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Basi tom ate.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think im gonna try this one tomorrow, seems like fun to answer. In addition those questions are really real life experience and opinions, I love that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes...it's fun to answer too. I had made lots of realizations while answering all the questions ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sentiments po sa last ate. That's my strange addiction as of the moment, and I'm so happy when the BCH is green. All I could spit is Hooray haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahh, it's green now. Hopefully this will continue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis heheh. The first thing I always check on my phone is my noise and read.cash account Hahaha. Back then I always use Facebook. But now, it's far less often than how I always visit noise and read.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same sis. That's what I always do already sis. Same here ,☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really kind of addicting right? Especially when you want to know if you've already reached your goal in mind for the whole day or the whole week rather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhj, the earning are one that makes us addicted hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we get addicted because we earn while we enjoy what we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis... Earning plus enjoyment that's what makes us stay here ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad ko madam . Makaadik labi na kung naa bai earnings na napuno. Hehhhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao gyud nay nagpa adik ug samot madam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We won't last a day without checking noise.cash and read.cash hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, ewan ko na lang hahaha buong araw babad sa both platforms haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang natataranta ako sis pag di pa ako nakalog-in hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta mem Kada buntag selpon jod unja read.cash hahaha naadik na jod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud memsh hahahah wanay fb oyy na wani na 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago