Rusty's New Favorites Aka His Circle Of Friends

150 193
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I did not publish anything yesterday for two reasons: I'm effin exhausted to write and the bot is not even around so I took a day off coz I deserve it anyway. This is why I'm going to write 2 articles today and publish the 2nd one before or after midnight.

So as you can see in the title, this article is about our dearest bot, Rusty. You might be wondering where the heck is he again. Is he out for a vacay? Does he run out of budget this time? Or, is he exhausted like me and you these past few days that he chose to hide himself away from us?

Although some of you might have known where he went these past few days, a lot of you might still be wondering his whereabouts. So this article, I'm going to show you his latest activities while he was away from most of us.

@TheRandomRewarder new circle of friends

Rusty has never been absent. He has been around all this time, except that he only shares his blessings to a few selected people. Unfortunately, he forgot to add me and you to his Favorites list. So let's all meet the selected and lucky ones who never have to experience what we're feeling for the past few days.

Click this image to read his article

First off, we have @PVMihalache. This is not the first time he got favored by Rusty. I can't remember the exact date (too tired to scroll up on our Chatbox) when Rusty spammed him with so much love. If I'm not mistaken, he received a total of 1BCH during that first visit aka glitch.

We were like, "Oh, sana all, PVM!" We were not jealous, though. We all know PVM deserved it! We, at the Club1BCH, were genuinely happy about what he received from the bot. Besides, PVM is not the kind of man who keeps everything for himself. He loves to share, and that's why he deserves everything.

Click this image to read his article

Next, we have @scottcbusiness. Scott has more than 2000 subscribers and most of his articles are about crypto-related stuff. I guess the "Feeling Bullish" on the title has inspired the bot to send him more love to his article. Let the 3-digits be the proof of appreciation from Rusty.

Click this image to read his article

As you can see, Rusty is not even done with Scott yet. The bot decided to give more to Scott by upvoting his other article.

How to be you, Scott?

Click this image to read his article

Not only did Scott receive more, but our man here, PVM, made another one that triggered Rusty to give him so much love again. Well-deserved, anyway.

Click this image to read his article

Bot is so much happy with PVM's performance, hard work, and dedication that 2 articles were never enough to show his appreciation. Look at that! Another $100+ from Rusty!

To all who's reading, let's say it together, "Sana all, PVM!" 😅

Click this image to read his article

And here comes @Crackers. He also received so much love from Rusty. I'm so happy to see his name because he truly deserves this too. I'm so happy for you, Craig, and thank you for the upvote.

Click this image to read his article

Another Club1BCH fam on the list, @Fexonice1. From the title alone, I would say he deserves that huge upvote from the bot. Congrats, my friend!

Take note that there are more others on his list, and these screenshots are not updated. I've already seen some changes on their Upvotes, so if you prefer to see the updated version, just click it here.

Closing thoughts

I wonder what triggers Rusty to love their articles like this? I know they all deserve such attention, but there must be something in their articles that makes Rusty fall in love with them.

Anyway, so as I've said earlier, Rusty is not out for his "Me Time" and definitely not out of budget. He just feels like giving everything to these selected and lucky yet deserving dudes here. I'm not saying we don't deserve such upvotes because I believe that we all do. Maybe not as huge as that, though.

To bot aka Rusty, please, don't forget about us. You can spam people as much as you want because it's your funds, anyway; however, know that we are also waiting and expecting your visit. Your visit gives us all the kind of power we need to be more inspired and motivated to keep us going. Hope you can visit us soon and more often.


59
$ 17.33
$ 16.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aguy!!! Unsaon nalang mi aning dili mga crypto enthusiast.. Pero sige ra laman Ma'am.. Deserve nila yan.. ☺️☺️☺️

Talagang "Sana all"... Kanus.a pa kaha ko makadawat bisan $50 ra..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel worried cause I'm not a crypto enthusiast to create artless like that, what about those average writers like me. I hope they will change the tipping system and they must be fair and square. Hayszzz sana all malala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mapapasanaol nalang ta sailaha ani. bahalag taligsik lang amoa rusty payts na hehehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Wa pa ka nataligsikan ni Rusty? Ako nataligsikan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like writing and publishing on read is like a lottery ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. I know, right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily he is back and he visited me today 😊 PVM and the others really deserved the huge upvotes they got, they have worked really hard for it and their effort is evident in their articles

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No doubt! They earned it! They work hard to get that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure that these "upvotes" by the bot were necessarily intended. Because it is not a person, but basically an algorithm, my guess would be that there is a glitch, and hopefully it is being worked on. Interesting that I have seen no official word on it—or I have simply missed it.

This is not to say that the upvotes were not earned or even deserved. But it seems Rusty is broken. lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, that's actually what we thought before. This is probably the nth time that the bot spent 3-digits to several users. Well, I hope it will be fixed soon so we could also enjoy his blessings. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

An update from the site administrators would be nice. Not sure we will get it though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's more active on noise, though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How to be you all po? 😅 While here I am struggling to read a lot of articles just so rusty will come back to me again hehe. Well deserved too because they are all good authors. Congrats to them and I know that they are also sharing the blessings that they recieved to others. 🤍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pero imagine kung isa tayo sa mga palaring writers. HAHAHAH. Sarap sa mata at feeling. HEHE. And yes, they all deserve that. No doubt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true ate siguro makakapag pagawa na ako ng bahay next year nyan 🤣😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang makakaipon ka pa ng marami. Soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan di kana nkalimutan ni Rusty sis. Congrats

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Oo nga. Bumalik na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all binabalikan at di makalimutan. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the nth time na siguro...How to be you pooo...and sana all pooo. Shucks nakakalula si 700 dollars. 0_0

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Hindi yan sakin ha. HAHAH. Sarap siguro kung sakin yan. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, demotivated din ako. Hindi madali magsulat no. Hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAH. Oo. Minsan talaga ganun. Pero relax ka lang tas balik ka ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty surely has been busy with his "Me Time" po.. Dakilang taga Sana All nalang tayo hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gawa tayo ng fans club, Sana All Club. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pwede po! 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be PVM po😁grabe sobrang blessed nila, namimiss ko narin si rusty sis medyo matagal na

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kelangan mo lang maging magaling sa crypto, magsulat ng crypto, at kung ano ano pa. HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arrrrhhhh😩 rusty hasn't come visit me for the past two days I miss him(bot) I can't wait to have him back

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're not alone, sis. We all miss him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha, yeah sana all PVM, though I also got a point something from its okay. I am not so active here in read cash. I could sayz lucky are those being loved by Rusty

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They are well-deserved for all the efforts and dedication they put into their work. You should try to be active though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree they really deserved it, i had read one of his article last night after I had read yours. Then I told my self, Now I know why Rusty loved him. I'll try to be more active po, i just had a hard time writing an article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have those moments but you just let your mind go with the flow and I'm sure you can write more without stressing yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kaya naman po pala. Pero sana po ay huwag nya po tayong tuluyan na makalimutan hahahha. Namimiss ko na din po kasi sya eh Hahaha. Pero congrats po sa mga taong nabibigyan nya ng full attention and I know deserve naman din po nila iyun. Maybe may time din po na tayo naman din po ang mapapansin nya hihihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Magsasawa rin yang si Rusty sa kanila. HEHEHE. Kaya abang abang lang tayo, sis. Soon, tayo naman. Kahit hindi ganyang amount basta ma bisita lang sana tayo. Sarap na yun sa feeling, diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo naman kahit di katulad ng sa kanila yung kahit paano po meron sana. Intay intay lang po tayo baka kailangan lang po talaga natin ng patience. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. KaYa nga kahit magkano pa yan masaya na ako. Hehe. Pero mas masaya talaga sana if me pa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grvh nalula ako... Sana all tlga at yun pala ang rason na nwla sya at kala ko natutulog lng😅...kala ko sis isa ka sa list ni rusty

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naku sis. Hindi niya ako love. Marami siyang love pero wala ako sa listahan niya. HEHEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe abi nko gebiyaan nata ba ky moundang na lng sd ko mski ginagmay ra gni akoa nya di pa jud ko agihan.. Paita pud no pero cge ra ikw mn sunod sa listahan sis😇😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw undang, sis. Kana si Rusty mamiya ra na if ever na spam ka. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis ug nitn aw na lng kog squid game ky abi nako mamiya na sya hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pala yun sis mapapasana all na lang talaga, hehe.

Sana mapansin parin kahit trying hard as newbie, nakakamotivate at nakakagana din kasi lalo magsulat kapag nabibisita niya kahit maliit man.

But congratulations sa kanila, napakablessed☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't worry, sis. Bibisitahin din tayo niyan. Wait lang daw tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, sna all po tlga, lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

AHAHHAHA. Sinabi mo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need the visit to be motivated. Those articles of the selected people have something that we don't have that is why it was given so much love, but we are like, how about us, too? Or we are challenged? This made me sad

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't be sad. Don't worry, he'll be back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He just back, just right now sis. I am thinking of improving my writing than to feel sorry for myself. I am grateful to this platform still

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all of them! And let's hope soon he will be back to us too!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He has visited me several times today. I hope he will visit you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So he was there,Thank God...lol You are right, rusty should also come to appreciate us again like before. My congratulations to all those who received such huge upvotes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. This is how Rusty rest. He upvotes selective people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So here is what we can do. Write a high quality article about certain crypto projects, NFT's, investing, launchpads, potentially skyrocketing dexes and defi tokens. Sit back and enjoy your rewards.

Only joking.... stick what you are enjoying writing. They all have crypto knowledge, so they share what they know with us with hard work and dedication. They absolutely deserve their rewards.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. I can do a research but darn, not a big fan. I don't want to sound like a pro but turns out to be a noob. I'll stick to my routine. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is exactly what I meant. You just took the words out of my mouth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still nice tho if we get huge amount like that even for non-crypto articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be nice yes. Any high quality article requires hard work and long hours to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peter if you ask me or paul how many hours goes into each article you would be shocked an average article has between 4 to 6 hours work min

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I can imagine that. I was joking. You guys awesome. You all deserve your rewards for your hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt discouraged at a point yesterday too because of the absence of rusty but going around as well to check out other people's articles made me realise he was still around but not so much. Maybe he's simply taking a rest and will come back to us all pretty soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't worry, he will be back. This is not the first time he's MIA. It happens a lot, and he'll be back shortly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah. He was just visiting me for about 18 days in a row! I continued writing with great strength and desire, after many told me that I always came back. I did it like that. I stood firm every day for 18 days friend. Until he appeared just before beginning his absence with everyone. Now he hasn't visited me either. But I'm used to it. It is rare to see many of those who told me to have faith, that he sometimes delayed visiting for many days, being almost desperate because he has not spent two days ahah. Do not worry, now I am the one who tells you to be patient, he will return. I hope you visit us all soon. It only remains to keep writing better every day. It's what I always try to do. Much force to all!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm not worried at all. I know Rusty will come back. He'll be back before we know it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know friend, that he returns. Just a few minutes ago he visited my "Privacy" article, just after writing this comment that I left you before, I received his notification. Whenever he visits me, even with a little help, for me it is a world. A huge virtual hug friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all lang gyud ta ani sis.hihi Pero padayon lang gihapon ta. Basin matagad ra ta niyag balik.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. For now, sana all lang sa ta. Kita na sad sunod. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, maayu unta sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tataas naman non, sana lahat pinagpapala. Anyways nawa nga lahat iniikot ni rusty kahit hindi kalakihan ang ibigay isa rin kasi sa motivation yon kapag napupuntahan niya ang ating article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Pero wait na lang natin siya. Babalik din naman yan. Busy lang daw muna siya. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rusty bati na tayo balikan mo'ko, isang beses lang kasi siya pumunta sa akin, dahil siguro bago palang ako. Peeo kasi nakakamotivate kapag nabibisita niya kasi. Rusty my loves balik kana miss na kita. I love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luoy kaayo mi aning mga baguhan hahahha segi lang basi diay sunod Sis no. Rusty we miss you:D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige lang, mubalik ra na. Karon sila sa. Ugma sila gihapon. Hehehe. Joke. Kita nay sunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuara ni paramdam na Sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They were lucky because everytime they uploaded the articles, rusty didn't forget to have the tip.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, way before this generosity, PVM only received small tips from the bot. Now, he's getting a lot. So they are not all that lucky. They used to have less, so what they're receiving now is something they deserve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis I could see that everytime the bot giving the tip is now increasing it because of their worth telling articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah..kadaku sa ilahangearnings uy!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dako mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He still there turning around every article don't loose hope sis later will shower the rain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not sad. I've just received a huge upvote recently so a few days absent won't make me worry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will comeback to normal sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nga, pero bat sa inyo nakikita nyo yong nasa recommended page sakin hindi huehue

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Talaga? Sakin okay naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya, empty sakin diko alam bakit aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana all na lang sa mga friends ni rusty 😂😂😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

D tayo love ni Rusty. Mahilig siya sa mga Boys. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to the three of them hehe. It seems like they need to post their prayers. Orasyon reveal naman po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Magagaling din naman kasi tong mga to. Kaya deserve na deserve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are the one blessed, to rusty we will be waiting for your return to us. Well explained Content.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We'll wait for our turn. He will be back soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is, it's intentional...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Whatever that reason is, ang alam ko deserve nila yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are the 'Lucky Ones' hahaha beke nadaan si Rusty sa Edsa na traffic lang siguro yun, makakarating din satin yun hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha wala kasing traffic sa kanila kaya jan na lang daw muna si Rusty sa kanila. Kung sa atin kasi sayang daw panahon niya sa sobrang traffic. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's all say Sene ell 😂

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Beke nemen. 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read their articles, and they deserve it; Rusty knows his stuff. He may be absent now, but he will be back soon! I know it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course. He will always finds his way to us. This is just him resting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sila ang mga lubos na pinagpala...Grabehan parang kahit buong taon akong magsulat, hindi ako makakaipon ng ganun kalalaking upvotes :)...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ui. Never say that. Possible pa rin to sayo kasi as long as me sinulat ka, me chance ka talagang maka receive ng ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh...harinawa..!.. napansin kana nya ate ..ayieee!..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sana all jud sis ,hehe padayun lang gihapon me ani ,mayu unta mobalik na ci rusty oy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige lang sis. Mubalik ra na siya.. Paabot lang jud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was actually sad po about what happen, I'm not used on rusty's absence. I'm not jealous on them , actually I'm happy for them for having that tip they truly deserve what they have. Let's all just wish for rusty to come back like he used to be

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't worry, Rusty will surely come back. He's just resting for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is sending me my share for using the #Rusty franchise

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha. $0.20 per word Rusty. Congrats again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! First of they all are great writers and they are truly deserving. Hehe, but at least rusty should also take care of those who are publishing on daily basis. Btw, if you found him kindly give the Address of my profile to him I want to invite him on lunch.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Don't worry, we'll definitely inform him to prioritize those who leave comments in here. Hahaha. And yes, they all deserve this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, finally he visits me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaaaaol. Anyways, you are right po ate. They deserve it. I hope bumalik na si Rusty nakakamiss na sya huhuhu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Babalik naman talaga yan. Tinamad daw muna siya sa dami natin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue sana all nalang talaga sana nanman bumalik na siya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa next batch na daw tayo. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kahapon meron na e nung nakita ko article niyo dalawa ni Ate Jane. Pero hakot award kela PVM hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang mapapasanaol ka na lang noh. Di bale, iispamin ka nya ng reward later. Only he, knows when nga lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol Jud kaayu uyy 😅 I was still visited though but it will never exceed 2 dollars a day. Some of it is from other writers. Pero happy parin ako kahit ganun kesa Wala talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana bumalik si rusty sakIn almost 1 day na yung article pero walang upvote...medyo naging in active na rin kasi ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! They all deserve that sis. They are such a great writers too. Keep fighting lang and continue inspiring everyone.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No doubt, sis! They all deserve such kind of attention. It's not easy to do what they do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Nakakainspire lalo.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu sanaol favorite, okay lang yan rusty you are free to give credit sa mga deserving na mga writers na yan hehe huwag mo lang sanang tagalan masyado hehe, hope and pray na bumalik na sya🥺🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Babalik daw siya. For now, mag hintay lang daw muna tayo. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly deserving... everyone of them are great writers. And even though it isn't compulsory, they've shared what they got to many users, which is commendable. Sana all PVM,Craig,sir fexo🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly! Well-deserved!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow, those people are truly blessed, Rusty hasn't visisted me since 2 days, that explains haha.. hope he comes back soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He will. That's for sure. Hehe. But hope he will be back real soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SanaOL nalang talaga tau madame..hahahhaha kami tuwang tuwa na sa $1 tapos biglang na snob pa..pero fighting lang.. para sa goals..sabi nga nila.. don't write in this platform if you were just into money.. write because you love writing..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Go lang ng go. I mean sulat lang ng sulat hanggang mapansin din tayo. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't add my name to the list, I was just joking. I hope to be among the lucky ones just like you wish, wishing you a great day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Soon, you'll be on that list. We need to ask Rusty how to be his favorites. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All those post are crypto related, did you observe that???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, noticed that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that's why he isn't around much. But I do hope he kinda visits us too. Especially that it's the holidays soon haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, that's his reason why he is gone for days. He'll be back anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we just need to be chill for a while. Hehe but the dudes are really lucky to be showered with so much love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, right. They all deserve it, anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope he doesn't forget that we also need him too hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that explains why his been missing in my notifications, but it’s okay,,we can wait, just don’t forget us completely 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Don't forget about us, Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We miss you Rusty, come back to us na, bati na tayo, di na ako galit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww sanaollll! Hapit ko mag nga nga jd. Hahaha! I thought rusty was gone there he is. How to be rusty's favorite 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all talaga. Ano ba kasi criteria niya ng makapag apply na tayo ngayon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka pag crypto related hahaha naku wala akong say jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala din akong chance jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago