Nine Months Of Inspiring And Motivating People And More

65 162
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

I'm sure most of you have already heard about Club1BCH, how it all started, and what we do in the club. I have written quite a few already about it so feel free to read my articles here, just in case we have new users who've just heard and are curious about it.

Nine months...

Wow! It feels good to say that we are already 9 months of inspiring and motivating people. That this club has already inspired so many both old and new users from our favorite platforms when it comes to HODLing BCH. That even Sir MarcDeMesel approved the club and even made a tweet about it.

Click the image to see the original post

I will always be grateful to be one of the pioneers and up to this day, I'm still with them. Thank you, @PVMihalache, for having me here. Because of this club, I got inspired to do my best and the once 1BCH dream, I surpassed that and even reached 8BCH. Because of this club, I am inspired to write almost daily. Learned to grind more and tried different ways to earn more. Yay!

We're already 9 months, so what's new? So here are the latest things you might want to know or probably have heard of about our club:

Club1BCH will have its own website soon

Okay, this one here is probably not new to most of you, but you know me, I like talking so much. So let me just give you a not-so-quick update.

  • Our website is 90% ready now.

  • The background color has changed from apple green to dark green.

  • The same goes for the banner.

  • Text is also readable now coz I updated both the font and its color.

  • I also added another view to give credits to our founders. (Scroll down to see it)

  • Added a few more core members.

  • New tabs too.

Here's the updated banner

Unfortunately, we are still waiting for @Mr_Trenzs 's connection and hopefully, we could have our own domain soon. Once we go live, we will start adding articles that are related to BCH and the club itself.

I also added a gallery, where we, the club members can share some of our photos and how we grind to meet our daily obligations. Aside from that, I added a tab for feedback, where YOU can participate and write your thoughts about the club.

The founders

I have so many ideas but hopefully, we can have our domain soon. If not, I hope they will all agree to share a little amount to fund our site. It will only cost $9 for the first year, though. The succeeding years will cost $13. It's not much so I just hope they will really agree to my plan.

Club1BCH is now on Twitter

We've just started our Twitter account recently, thanks to PVM. With this, you can now mention our club instead of just using the hashtag.

Follow Club1BCH here!

So far, we have 92 followers and hopefully, by the end of the year, we will have 500 or 1000.

Club1BCH is hosting a writing competition for the first time

PVM has been working with Bityard for quite some time now, so it's no surprise that Club1BCH would get a chance to host such an event.

The event started 3 days ago and will end on the 22nd of October, which means you still have 9 days to participate. For more details, please read this article below.

Photo credit: PVM

Club1BCH presents ... The Bityard writing competition

Do not miss the opportunity to win a grand prize of $150. The reward will be sent to your Bityard wallet.

So these are just a few of our latest activities.

By the way, we are no longer accepting new members using a registration form like what I did before. However, any core member can recommend someone to the rest of the club and if the majority agrees, then that person can still be a part of us.

Closing thoughts

Nine months of inspiring and motivating others to HODL at least 1BCH but the question is, are you one of those who are inspired and motivated?

If that's a yes, I urge you to show your support by Tweeting something about the club. Just tell us how it inspires and motivates you. Anything. You can also do a thread, by the way. Don't forget to use our logo or the banner with the hashtag #Club1BCH and tag @club1_bch. Comment your link here and tag 3 users.

I will pick 5 users to get upvoted worth $1 in BCH each for doing a simple task. Deadline will be on Friday, midnight, PH time. Looking forward to reading your Tweets soon.

To the entire Club1BCH community, Happy 9 Months to us! Cheers for more celebrations to come!


34
$ 14.66
$ 13.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 17
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Comments

Seems like the road to glory has been paved. Congrats to you all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Bilis mo ha. Si The Flash ka ba? HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So grateful to be part of this club. ♥️ Will do this twitter thing later.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. I hope you did join though. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The past nine months have been productive and you should be proud of the outcome.

This is a great development for the club, I believe that the club has a bigger vision and it has yet to reach its peak. The best days are ahead.

Cheers for the great job you are doing alongside PVM and Ebyyoung.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, George!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the 9 months of the club, Mj! I'm very glad that you guys invited me to join. I'm not so good at following all messages in chats, hehe. But I would be happy to help with anything needed. So if you think I could help with anything, please let me know. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I understand. It's just to follow the chats. I used to ignore the chatbox before even though I was the one who created that. Lol. But after a few weeks, I decided to stay active to welcome the new ones. But yeah, I will definitely DM you if I needed something. And don't forget your avatar. I'll need it for the site. :) Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. I will work on the avatar ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna be part of club1bch however I withdraw my income I think if I save my BCH for almost 3 months it would reach 1bch l now Being club1bch or not we're still inspired by your achievements and we elwajted to be as great as all of you. Thank you very much a ND keep on inspiring a people like me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad we are able to inspire you with our simple actions. Just keep saving and I'm sure, one day, you'll be able to reach your 1BCH goal soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could be a member too and hoping to reach my first BCH next year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm sure you can! Just be consistent here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not so familiar with this group when I joined noise. cash but when I joined read. cash, I can often hear about this community but I do not know yet about their advocacy clearly. But right now, I knew that it motivates users to hodl BCH which is why it is called Club1BCH. I am also dreaming of acquiring 1BCH but I guess it is too far from reality right now hehe...but I should not close the possibility that I can do it in the future. Thank you for this motivation MJ!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is called Club1BCH because we hope to inspire people to at least hold 1BCH. Also, prior to making this club official, PVM, the founder had just accumulated his first full BCH and Eybyoung jokingly said to him that she also accumulated 1BCH. And she was so happy that she said to him, welcome to the club! lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This group became my inspiration to hodl and reach 1BCH. More power pa po sa #Club1BCH. Congrats po anddd I am gonna follow you on twitter.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naks naman. Salamat. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I joined Readcash, I met this group and it has been existing before I came and still moving and inspiring people. Congratulations on the nine months journey so far.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

taga asa d ay na si pvm heehe pinoy ba na sya? congrats grabe na recognize mong marc..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nope, sis. Romanian ni siya pero naa ni siya sa UK. Lagi na recognized jud ang club sauna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He visto eso del club1bch pero como lo veo tan lejano, en realidad no me he puesto a revisar de que va. Pero leyendo este artículo, ahora si que siento curiosidad, quizás algún día pueda llegar a lograrlo.

Muchas felicidades y que todas sus metas se cumplan.

Estoy dispuesta a colaborar, con lo del dominio si hace falta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How great dear friend, I just got acquainted with Club1Bch, this community will definitely reach all its goals with the efforts of hard-working and successful members like you, I will definitely follow your club from now on... Good luck ☘️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you will be inspired and motivated to save more for your 1BCH goal. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww am not on Twitter 😩 I should have followed this up over there Well congrats to all the club1bch members

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear the progress of Club1BCH and I am sure soon it would gain more publicity. I will must go to participate in the twitter task.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope you did. Although I haven't checked the entries yet coz I was busy grinding in Axie and the website. Ughhh. Loaded with stress now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these are nice! 😍 club1BCH has been a source of motivation and inspiration to a lot of us. Happy 9 months anniversary to you all 🥂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Happy 9 months of inspiring, motivating, and HODLing BCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the expansion. I will search for it on Twitter and follow as well. Happy 9 months! Keep inspiring

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Late reply, so my apology. Anyway, I hope you found our Twitter, though. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the ID?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9 months sa inyo sis. Gusto ko din mapa bilang sa club niyo sa susunod, pero sa ngayon pag aralan ko po muna kung ano po mga ganap dito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige sis. Actually, welcome naman ang iba. Pero yung lang wala ng registration. Kami na mismo pipili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh. Ganun ba. Sana mapili.hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung mga bumalik lang ako dito naging member eh 😢💚 June ata ako na join sa club. Kahit diko pa po close yung iba dahil sa confidence na makipag usap sakanila pero ginagawa ko padin best ko. Hehe

Hays.. antagal ko na din doon and simula nung bumalik ako dito, Etong club na to nakikita ko dahil kay ate Ruffa and na inspire ako sainyo. Yung mga achievements na shinashare ninyo 😊 kaya hanggang ngayon, Eto parin ako nagsusumikap na sana maabot ko din mga naabot po ninyo.

Happy 9 months Club1BCH! Sana madami pa kayong mainspire lalo na sa mga baguhan. More successful projects to come! 🤩💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maging active ka na ulit dun. Wag ka mahiya. :) And yes, sana more months pa sa atin dahil araw araw me mga bagong users din naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung description na gagawin ko..plano ko gawing article nlng pra masama sa blogs sa site 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige. Ikaw bahala. :) Salamat madam. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy nine months to your club1BCH po. You are an inspiration to us. https://twitter.com/Loveleng181/status/1448274241921556498?t=AA4smN_Sp80maKRRQzUcUw&s=19

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs @Farmgirl @Eyzl2021

$ 1.53
2 years ago

ngayon lang ako nakabalik ulit dito. sorry, natagalan. eto yung reward ko sayo for tweeting. sensya na. :) dinagdagan ko ng kunti kasi sobrang late na ako e. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ikaw lang nag join. HAHAHA. Ikaw na ang palarang mananaog. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, Ikaw ang pinaka first ni join. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the 9 month's of success of your #Club1BCH madame, more months to celebrate for the club.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More success and more new members sana, sis. <3 Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything going so smooth! Great journey until now ...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And a more smooth journey coming. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9 months Club1bch! Hehe grabe matagal na pala ang nilakbay niyo. Sana ay patuloy parin ang inyong Magandang hangarin kasi marami kayong naiinspire na mga newbies sa crypto world tulad ko. More months and years to come po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, mejo matagal tagal na rin. Malapit na kami mag 1 year. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the 9 months friend. Many more successes in the future. I already wrote my article for the contest. I hope you like it. I still stand by my proposal to help you with the website. A huge hug.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What's your TG btw? And congrats for being probably the first to submit the entry for the writing contest. I haven't started it yet. LOL. Soon.

DM me if you're on TG, please. Same username. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I hope you like it when you read it. I send you a dm on Twitter. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Okay. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9 months to your Club sis!🎉 Ang ganda naman ng club niyo. Nakakainspire lalo at nakaka motivate.🥰 God bless you all sis..🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Iba din kasi ang mga tao sa club. Kaya mapapa level up ka rin sa galing nila. HEHE. Salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe talaga magagaling at isa kana dun sis...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks naman. salamat. Wag mo akong masyadong ispoiled sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great Tweet! We need more of these encouraging messages...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed! The more, the better. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a champion and soon will be a legend, I love what you are doing. Congratulations to us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you for appreciating what I do. <3 And congrats to us all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool din talaga nang mga edits mo, haha wla pa ako time mag enhanced sa editing skills 😂

Anyway happy 9 months to us! More months and years to celebrate together! 💚 #Club1BCH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dami mo rin kasing ganap sa buhay e. :) Yes, happy 9 months to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago