Question Game🧐

12 31
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Ohhh! My mind today was busy thinking about a job Haha. Huhu I am really eager to have work as of this moment. That feeling of tired of waiting and need something to move for me to go out in this illusion. Hays Hoping that there's an opportunity to get work while waiting the process.🤦‍♀

Anyway, Let me express myself here so that in a while I forget this illusions of mine. It's hard to deal this kind of mindset, that's why I need to have something a great deal to do or to keep occupied.


Well let me answer this queries nlng for me to think alot aside from the negative thoughts of my mind.

  • Who is your celebrity crush?

    Of course no other than DANIEL PADILLA my love🥰

    I am fanatics of kathniel since the Got to believe shows on air on television. I love Kathryn Bernardo also that one of my girl crush as well. Hehehe I do admire of being their genuine. Sana all nuh strongest relationship celebrity I've ever known💛

Google
  • What's a bad habit you had that you've been able to overcome?

    I think the bad habit been able to overcome was depression. Yes! It's been a couple of months last 2019 that I am experiencing depression. I was depressed by all those thoughts, treats from the evil person and pressure overload from the environment. A bad habit that will surely put me down in my darkest life , I been able to cry out loud in the very silence of midnight where in fact so much broke me into pieces. Well, I'm glad and blessed that able to overcome this challenges and a bad habit of my precious year.

Unsplash
  • If you had a kid, what would you name it?

    Ahww I really love this name and surely I will take this to my future little one if she was girl hehe.

    I will name her "Eleahleh" the meaning of this was offering of God. Seee so beautiful name and actually, it is related to my name as well the word leah🥰

Unsplash
  • What's your favorite season of the year?

    My favorite season is summer because this will be the season of getting together with friends, family and relatives. Probably, summer has different activity to do in this season and one of the activity is having an outdoor activity like swimming. This season also I find it a hope for everyone wherein the sun shines brightly just like our season of life.

Unsplash
  • What's your favorite color to wear?

    Yeyyyy my favorite color to wear is Peach. If you gonna wear this color you will feel so young and fresh. Peach actually has a good passion when it comes of hamony and peace. I have many collection of color peach shirt. Hehehe I do love this color coz I feel like I'm lovely🥰

The peach color is where the airplane🥰
  • Who in your family are you closest to?

    Actually my super enemy since childhood days is one of my closest today haha my one and only big brother. He's my enemy when where young in fact no days that we don't fight, it should always then hahaha and now he is the one my closest one in the family. I share my life to him that I am already in the pressure moments, complaining about non sense haha and sharing about my plan in the future. I do love how he care about our family, he is really a family oriented. He never fail us his support all the time. Ahhh I miss my brother😔

Unsplash

Thank you Read.cash for helping me to change my thoughts today. I am now productive as of this hour. Haha Thank you so much and also to @TheRandomRewarder for believing my capacity. Tagaki na gd kog thousands and millions veh🤩

Anyway, Just try this once if you are out of topic na😉

https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game

11
$ 5.03
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.03 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda nga po ng color peach parang sobrang fresh at blooming pp ng isang tao kapag suot yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sobra poo😍😍 Nkaka young po ano🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think depression should be classified as a bad habit; it simply comes and nothing can be done about it. How did you overcome depression? Cos' I also get depressed often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh maybe😊 but in my side it was different story and I consider it as bad habit.. Just hold on yourself with God and try to think optimistically that you will be better and worthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you overcome those depression kleh.🙏 Just always positive and motivate yourself. Depression is a serious one. It can lead us walk into a wrong paths. We should aware for this.

I love peach also kleh. My clothes and bags some are peaches. One of my favorite too is summer. I love having an outing with my family, friends and relatives. I missed swimming on the beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes J. Depression is not a joke. I'm thankful that God never left me instead he lifted me to better. Ohhhhh we have most common J😍 Peaches really lovable nuh ,my footwear also are peaches hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wala akong alam na pinoy celebrity. Anime siguro madami pa at saka voice actors nila. Di rin ako mahilig sa light colors, gusto ko black. Kaya ako natawag palagi na namatayan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ae iba tayo sis. D ko rin type ang anime hahah . Minsan ko lng gsto ang dark color

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, same tayo ng celebrity crush sis. I am a Kathniel fan ever since. NagagandAhan talaga ako sa beauty ni Kathryn 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh😍 na ffeel ko ang pgka fanatocs natin dito haha. Oo nga eh simple but arrogant tapos mababait pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis pareho silang may angelic face. Bagay na bagay talaga silang dalawa 😍😍. Kinikilig ako sa kanilang dalawa!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh sis😍😍 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago