Finally Found a Play to Earn Game I Can Enjoy!!!

36 114
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Okay here's a freewrite article about the new game I'm playing. So happy I found one that doesn't make me feel left out of the loop anymore. πŸ˜† Good thing I saw it at the other site I used to regularly write on. Someone wrote about this game woohoo! Too bad there are no referral system, I think, but hey I'm still sharing here!

Now if only I can still play this game even while at work soon. I need to get a certain XP level until end of the month otherwise I might not qualify to get the free tokens. Haha.

So far I am enjoying the game. I used to play a different tower defense game on my phone. I've already finished it so it's been a while since I played something like this. Oh I even started playing Lords Mobile on my computer before discovering Crazy Defense Heroes. πŸ˜†

Screenshot of the game while it loads.

What's not to like? It's cute and has a fun gameplay. If you enjoy tower defense games too then just install this via Google Play. 😊

It's a card game that you can still play using characters. I like this kind of combo gaming. I am used to tower defense games so this one is right up my alley. Haha. Nevermind the card thingies, I can just play to my heart's content.

I'm currently finishing King Bullhead's Tower.

The good thing about this game is I can get some TOWER tokens soon. No I don't wanna buy. Still striving to get the airdrop instead. Haha. This is one airdrop that I am hoping to get tokens! πŸ˜† If only I reach the required points. Haha.

Players need to reach the 275,000 XP until the end of October in order to get a shared reward pool of 1,000,000 TOWER tokens. Omg I don't know if I'll make it. Haha. As of this writing I am on the way to the 15,000 XP mark. πŸ˜… I just started 2 weeks ago. Do you think I can make it before Oct. 31? πŸ˜‚

Too bad it's data dependent so you can't play it offline. Everything should be done while online. Shucks. Maybe I am just wasting my time chasing some TOWER tokens huh? πŸ˜†

Inside the King Bullhead's Tower.

So far I am enjoying it but kinda losing hope with the XP requirement. πŸ˜‚ I don't have all the time in the world. Haha. Omg.

At least the gameplay is fun. Plenty of things to do. There are quests, missions, free chests and of course the main towers that need to be defeated. Everything is just cute.

Playing the game.
Concluding a successful mission.

It's not your typical play to earn game though. You don't need to spend crypto in order to take any action. I just like that it's offering tokens to earn by reaching a certain XP level.

Unfortunately I don't have access to WiFi here where I am doing my on-the-job-training. Too bad there's no free here at the boarding house. There's free WiFi at work but I wasn't aware until the afternoon. And I was too busy working to even need WiFi. Haha. Next time I will see if I can use it so I can play the game during my free time.

I still have to buy a sim for better data. Or I dunno might just put my other sim in my main phone. πŸ˜… Seriously it's just anything goes for the meantime. Will try to play it again tomorrow during free time. Haha. As if I can meet the required level. πŸ˜‚

Anyway, how about you? Have you played this game yet? If not then come on and Join Us!

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

P. S. You have to connect your wallet (like Metamask) to the game website and link your account to get tokens. That's required so you will receive such when XP is reached.

* * *

All images are screenshot from the mobile game Crazy Defense Heroes.

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us! Let's microblog onΒ noise.cashΒ too!

17
$ 6.60
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Comments

Mukhang interesting tong game na to, kaya lang baka maaddict ako. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe di naman masyadowww.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to experience these type of games. Especially the play to earn ones. Because I also like to play games. Though my most disadvantage is not having a PC hehe. I'm currently enjoying Mobile Legends. And I'm sure you'll get the minimum amount of XP by the end of the month. You still have a few days so I know you'll try your hardest. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I dunno. So far I am almost at 19,500. That's so far to 275k XP. πŸ˜‚ It is fun to play anyway. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag-install ako nito because of you. Mukhang maaadik ako dito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehehe cute kc. Need m i-connect sa wallet para mkakuha ng token pag na-meet quota if gsto m. Nalimutan ko pala isulat yun. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din pala sa laro, ako'y hindi at hindi din ako hilig ng laro bat baga ganon huehue haha. Pero mukha syang maganda gusto ko din ang design 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe paminsan-minsan lang din maglalaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The game looks very good, I'm sure you're enjoying it, I hope you reach the airdrops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this mobile game hehe. I, think, if I'm going to start today, I might not get the air drop. πŸ˜… Best of luck to you dear. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's true. I am just going to play during break time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't play games but my kids do. I may tell them about this one. I just have to say that screenshot in the first image is adorable! I think my kids will like this game. Plus you can earn. Awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe. Hope they enjoy it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta naman ang earninngs dyan sis? Okay din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D yan like iba na kikita agad sa paglaro, more on airdrop p sila eh. Yung quota n XP kelangan para mkakuha ng token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ok.. Thanks sa info sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dragonary at splinterland lang nilalaro ko eh, tas bihira lang kasi medyo busy na walang time haha pero yan parang ang kyut ng mg chracters ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually Nkkita ko mtgal n ung splinterlands pero d ko tlga feel laruin for some reason. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bling games lang dati nalaro ko yung may free BTC sa coinabse kaso nagsawa na ako dun. Hahaha. Pwede ba sa mobile phone yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually nilalaro ko rin minsan un. Yes mobile lng yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last time it was 2 years ago, it was a sell and win game, buy cows, feed, sell milk or make cheese. It was fun, but it didn't last long, and I didn't play any games after that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is my first play to earn so I hope I make it or else i get nothing too. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na talaga akong time sa mga ganyan gagi...as in kulang kulang oras ko sa work kaya miminsan nalang din ako dito sa read at sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gnun tlga gagi pg busy. Ako rin nga d n ata aabot s xp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aabot pa yan naka 10k ka nga nang 2 weeks lang eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambagal ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pwedi yan e sell ang tower token?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess so. D ko pa nata-try pero meron n yta buy and sell ng tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I M pretty sure you will reached the required xp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. Haha. Let's see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking for play to earn game din po ako na libre haahhaha. Wala pa din akong budget e. Saka acid infinity naman hindi ko pa nga din knows ang basics don. Baka to pwede to sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe try m lng bka ok for you kaso un nga need to reach xp level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe try m lng bka ok for you kaso un nga need to reach xp level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an interesting game ma'am Lucy. I might try this one..☺️ Thank you for this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago