Being an affiliate for one month in TikTok shop

15 39
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

October 6, 2022

2:36 PM

Good afternoon guys. How's your day? I hope you're doing fine.

It's been a month since I joined an affiliate marketing on TikTok and yesterday I already got my one month earnings which is 658 pesos. Searching for a bank for withdrawal of my earnings is not easy at all. I tried to retrieved my bank account in Union Bank and try to withdraw my earnings there but it's declined for three times. I tried to connect my CIMB and BPI account on my Gcash but I can't connect it saying that I am not qualified to have an account. How sad right?

I am worried with my earnings even if it's small because there's an instances that the earnings will gone due to technical issues or account will be banned just like that.

As a browsing my TikTok account I saw a TikTok video about Hello Money by AUB and I tried to open an account there. After a couple of days my account was approved and try to withdraw my earnings there and after a couple of hours I recieved my first ever withdrawal which is my one month earnings.

And I will not having a hard time withdrawing this one because I can cash out it on Palawan Express but I will not do it because I will save it for my son's future.

Promoting on Tiktok is enjoyable to me unlike on Involved Asia. A couple of weeks ago I have a feeling that I got shadow banned because of the low views but still thankful because I still have an orders. My one of the products there which is the trolley shelf organizer got 18k views and that's my best seller product so far.

Earlier I tried to have a live because of the task that we need to do to get the 582 pesos worth of vouchers but while on the live this was happened. I had a violation and don't have an idea about this. I only use a green screen effect for live and use the other phone to add music as I don't have the confidence to do live selling 🤣

One of my dream is to have an e commerce business someday that's why little by little I am engaging myself to a stuff like this. This is not all about earnings and being an affiliate. I want to learn how it works but yeah I am having a hard time but I know I can make it in God's perfect time. What important is that I am continuing.

Please follow my TikTok shop @wedeserveitmommies . Please heart and copy link nadin para mawala na shadow ban ko 🥺

7
$ 3.95
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yan din sana ang nais ko sa tiktok account ko pero kailangan ata maka 1k followers ka muna. Mukhang matatagalan pako magpadami ng followers hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo need 1k

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

tapos po pag na achieve na ang 1k followers, need mag live?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Narinig ko na yan dati tiktok afilliation pero I dont know how to start and does it have a requirements.. Hehe.. Gawa ka blog about diyan friend.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sigi gawa nga ako hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

May blog ka po ng tutorial on how to join? And what are the requirements?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dipako nakagawa e. At least 1k followers pede kana mag start.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Baka sa music sis, wag mo na lang lagyan music kasi sa copyright. I fairness galing sis, gusto din matutunan yan kaso wala akong time. Kapag nagkataon gaganyan din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Product introduction daw e. Need daw indicate

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow finally nakuha mo na talaga earnings mo miss yen. Okay lang yan miss yen atleast aware kana. God bless sayo lagi miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga hehe. Nakakatuwa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe. Sa sunod alam mo na gagawin mo miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na me tiktok pero want ko itryyy mag affiliate chuchu din sa tiktok haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gawa ka na hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago