How Much Do You Know Me Challenge (Result)

51 85
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Two days ago, I published an article entitled How Much Do You Know Me Challenge. This article was written after I finished my 10-hour shift last Monday. Since I barely publish anything here lately, I decided to just write something very light.

In this article, I just asked 6 questions to know how much my readers have known about me. Now, here are the answers to those questions.

Question #1: What is my favorite fruit?

Many answered grapes. I don't blame them when they said that's because I made a noise post a few days ago and mentioned grapes. But unfortunately, grapes are not my favorite fruit. I do love grapes, and it is one of the many fruits that I so love. However, my super-duper favorite is a banana.

I have been a banana lover since I was a kid. I guess I got influenced by my dad because I grew up with so many banana trees in our backyard, which was cultivated by him. I like almost all kinds of bananas and the best part of it is that you can enjoy them in so many ways.

I can eat at least 2 bananas in every meal. I go crazy whenever I see them. I also don't mind spending a little bit just to have them. So yeah, my favorite fruit is bananas.

Question #2: How many furbabies do I really own?

I call all our dogs furbabies. Not all of them are mine, though, as I already stated in my previous article, but I still love calling them all furbabies just to be fair to all of them.

So at home, we have a total of 6 dogs: Bamboo, Kiah, Taki, Kiara, Maki, and Zebia. So can you guess how many of them are mine? Look at their names and tell me if you can see the clue. Still no idea? Well, here's the answer. Out of 6 of them, only 2 of them are not mine: Bamboo (my brother-in-law's dog) and Zebia (the rescue puppy that my niece adopted).

In short, I only have 4 furbabies: Kiah (the Queen Mother), Taki (from the 1st litter), Kiara (from the 2nd), and Maki (the youngest). All of them have the letter K in their names.

Question #3: Name 1 noise channel that I own.

I only have 2 noise channels: Proud Bisaya with 3179 followers and BCH Goals with 605.

Question #4: Could you guess the exact amount I received as my 3rd payment from AxieBCH?

I posted an update about this 6 days ago on noise.cash. In that post, I shared how much BCH I earned for my 3rd payout from AxieBCH Dojo. You can read it here to see the answer.

So in 2 weeks, I accumulated a total of 1915 SLP and that's equivalent to $77.67. Yay! I can't wait to receive my 4th payment next week.

Question #5: What was the latest documentary/series I watched recently?

I have seen quite a few movies/documentaries lately but the most recent one was the short series about a former Harvard professor turned bomber. Yes, the latest one I've seen was Manhunt: Unabomber.

This one is very interesting, by the way, so if you have subscribed on Netflix, I highly recommend you to watch it. There's another documentary about it, and I'm going to finish that one too.

Final question: What is the first name of the person who invited me here?

This question is probably the hardest unless you have been a reader for a long time. The person who invited me is a virtual friend I met on Kiki Time, a photo-blogging platform that used to pay USD for your original content. This person that I am referring to is none other than Dolores. I wouldn't be here if it wasn't because of her.

Criteria of winning

Let me give you all a recap of the criteria.

  • Participants must answer ALL questions correctly.

  • Three participants will receive a little reward from me.

  • If by any chance, more than 3 participants answered all questions correctly, The Wheel of Names must be used to pick the final 3.

Congratulations to...

There are several participants for this challenge. Some managed to answer all 6 questions while others barely get half of them. Still, I would like to thank everyone for showing interest in my challenge. I hope I didn't waste so much of your time, though.

Let's take a final look for the correct answers:

  1. Banana

  2. 4 furbabies

  3. Proud Bisaya or BCH Goals

  4. $77.67 or $77.

  5. Manhunt: Unabomber

  6. Dolores

So out of several participants, only TWO (2) participants answered all questions correctly. Our two lucky winners are @Infinity and @YourGirlNana.

Congratulations to both of you! Thank you so much for taking the time to do some research just to answer my questions. Each of you will receive a little reward from me. However, I feel like Infinity will receive more because his answers were very impressive. I mean he really took the time to check my previous articles just to know the answers.

Closing thoughts

So to you Infinity and YourGirlNana, please comment below so I can easily tip you. And to all participants, thank you so much for joining.

I hope we can do something similar again next time. Also, I would like to thank those who spent some time hunting down those shareable links on our website. Expect something fun like this again soon.


27
$ 8.14
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sa duha ka nidaog.. Sipyat diay 4 ra diay imuhang dog sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Upat ra jud ako dog, sis. Ang uban sa ako ate ug niece. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuy. Wa gyud ko ka pass ani ba. Congratulations to all the winners!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang. :) Dali ra baya unta ni. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy..😅 3 ra gyud.. Pero..CONGRATULATIONS sa nakadaog..🎉👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige lang naa pay uban sunod. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe...Abang-abang lang ta ani.. Kami diay.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats to the winner!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to them only 3 out five is my correct answer

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang pero salamat sa pag join, sis. Sa uulitin na lang ulit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping to participate fully if there's such a challenge again. Congrats to the winners. Thank God for Dolores who invited you to the platform.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed. All thanks to her. And yes, I'll definitely do this challenge again someday. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. You truly deserve it.❤️ Thank you also with this sis...❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t see this earlier.., congrats to the winners, I only know one of those answers 😂.. you are making it with axie going to dedicate time for it very soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'll do something like this again when I'm bored. HEHE. But for now, I need to focus on writing first. I already run out of BCH here. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was busy from last few days, was not available here, so I couldn't know about this challenge, but now I am glad to read this article in which I knew this much about you. So Dolores was a person who invited you here. Congratulations to both winners.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, she's the one who invited me here. Unfortunately, she changed her account now due to Rusty's absences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! I was right hehehe. Thank you po ate MJ. Hehehe reading the last articles about you furbabies was worth it. 😁 Thank you thank you talaga ate! 😘

$ 1.00
2 years ago

ANd thank you so much for joining. :) I hope to see you again next time. :) Sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you ate Mj. Its OK po kasi I know you're busy din. Heheh ill be waiting for next time ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww. I am too late for this. Huehue.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bawi na lang next time. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang hindi ako nakasali HAHAHA sana may next pa 😁 jk 😂

$ 0.03
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Meron pa EJ kaso mejo mag eeffort muna ako mag sulat kasi wala na akong kita dito. HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind grind na ulit 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Thanks for the heart to give back and well done, MJ. Congratulations to the winners.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. That's the least I can do for being so inactive here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol nalamg sa mga nanalo🤣 4 furbabies grave andami naman po nila😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dadami pa to if me own bahay na ako. HAHAHHA. And thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite fruit is also banana. I do mix sometimes with egg to make pan cakes. Congratulations to the winners.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, I also tried that one but not for me, for my dogs. I used to make pancakes with bananas and eggs. Thanks for this, I might make pancakes again for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually about to answer too but i don't know that much madame and too much busy to back read at some of your article.. hehehe anyway congrats to those who won.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Maliit lang din naman tong reward ko kaya okay lang. Sa uulitin, gagawa ulit ako nito. Need ko muna mag effort mag sulat kasi wala na akong kita dito. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Banana was my favorite fruit too. I'm not able to participate though congratulations to the winners.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, fellow banana lover. And no worries, there's gonna be another next time. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko kaapil.hihi saon absent man for almost a week. Pero mao man gihapon kay murag upat ray korek nako.hahaha Congratulations sa mga nakadaug👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAH. Sige lang basin sunod mag in-ani na sad ko. Pero mag huna huna sa kog maayo ug mag write write sa ko diria kay wa na koy kita jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy mali ko halos tanan hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Sige lang. Bawi lang puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you my dear! 🙏 🎊 You made my day. I am super happy right now! I loved knowing you more. I even visit your first article and comment there ahah. Your dynamics are very good. congratulations

$ 2.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for joining. Sorry, I don't have a lot to share, but I hope I can still make you a little happy with this amount. Again, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a lot! Thanks 💥🎊🎉😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. 🥳🥳 I only got 2 correct answers and answered 3 questions. I was also thinking of making my own "how well do you know me" but I do not think someone can get all the correct answers. LOL.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try lang ng questions na alam mong me chance na masagot ng karamihan. And thank you, sis, for joining. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. 😊 nag-iisip na nga ako the other night ano questions ang itatanong ko tapos may nadraft na ako few sentences. Hehe. Pero saka na siguro ako magpaganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago