Random Questions Under The Rain

33 37
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Have you ever been so exhausted and felt like your life energy is almost completely low? And the only thing that keeps you recharged is to entertain yourself, even just for a minute. This is literally what I am doing right now. I was just chilling, scrolling through my feed when suddenly this friend of mine messaged me and asked a sudden question out of the blue. Her questions were so hilarious, and we talked for so long that we didn't notice the time. I even forgot that I was tired LOL. 

Here are some random, silly questions that you might wanna try.

What's the longest you've ever gone without a shower?

Would you believe it if I told you that I've tried to not take a shower for a week? Yes, a week. Well, I have an acceptable reason for that, and the reason is that I was sick and just laying in bed all day without taking a shower, but I soaked a towel in warm water and used it to wipe all over my body and then put some alcohol on it to help me not look like a homeless kiddo with messy hair. LMAO. But honestly, I feel like a stinker lol. Imagine not taking a shower for a week and sweating like crazy every hour. Imagine the smell of it, yucks.

What's the one thing you wish you could unsee?

This has been imprinted in my mind for how many years, and every time I see him, it will automatically appeared in my mind. Like, why does my brain keep on replaying those moments that happened before? That was so embarrassing, to be honest. I don't know if I will tell you this, but the thing that I saw was, omg, my classmate's Jr. But that was when I was in high school. It was an accident. I didn't mean to see his baby though. It's not my fault. He was also a close friend of mine, and after that incident, it took us a month to get over it. Then after that, we just took it as a joke. LOL. Since I am the girl, I am the one who is embarrassed. Yikes!

If you could be a member of the opposite sex for a day, what's the first thing you'd do?

As a girl, you know we are also curious about what do boys do especially when they're with their hommies. Eyy! You know the drill bruh, do what hommies do! HAHA just kidding.

When was the last time you lied to a friend?

Uhm, just earlier. My friend messaged me asking what I did today or if I had finished an activity for today. I told her that I had not done anything, not a single thing, because I was so tired. But the truth is, I am already finished with all of my activities and am just chilling by reading articles and reading manga. LOL. I know what you're thinking right now that I am a cruel friend, lol. She also did the same to me. We're like this, so nothing personal. 

What's the biggest secret you've kept from your best friend?

I fell in love with her crush. You know the feeling of being a bridge between the two? Yeah, I was the bridge to connect them. But who would've thought that the girl he liked was me? Honestly, I got to know him first before my friend met him. He was also a close friend of mine, my boy best friend, to be precise, which is why I was so comfortable with him. My friend was the one who always told me to send her regards to him, and me being a good friend, I always did what she told me to do. I told him, "Hey, a friend of mine has a crush on you" and then sent him a pic of my friend. And all he replied was, "Your friend is cute, but I already like someone and she's way cuter than your friend, but sadly, my crush is blind because she didn't see how handsome I am." Then he will send an annoying pic of himself. I really had no idea that all this time, the girl he was referring to was me. The time came when he confessed to me that he liked me. I like him too, but I just play dumb for the sake of our friendship with him and her. Until now, he didn't have any idea that I liked him. I have not told my friend about this either. I acted as nothing had happened. I don't wanna ruin our friendship in exchange for a relationship. Let's just keep it like this, so no one will get hurt.

Lead Image


If you wanna answer some questions too, then you can check it out here. This is actually questions for guys, but I guess it also suits for everybody.

Author's Note:

I won't get tired of saying thank you again and again to you guys. Your simple likes, comments, and upvotes mean a lot to me. Thank you for dropping by and reading this article of mine.

You can always hit the like and subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigthankyougozaimuch :>

0100102021

18
$ 9.91
$ 9.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Guys would probably watch Netflix with a twist 🤔. As for not taking a bath naman, a week or so din. That was when I got sick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have seriously gone a week without bathing? That's really intense 😅 the longest I have gone without a bath is just one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mga 1 week non Hindi naligo after ko ma cs hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, this is hilarious. I think I was able to skip bathing for more than a week. I was sick that time also haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is me saying there's a beautiful lady I'm attracted to and her name is Jinifer. There's no friendship to have destroyed so let's get this good thing going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awe, may you find your other version of jinifer LOL HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasuway na pud ko anang dili maligo for a week sis.hahha. Sa amo kay masuko man akong nanay basta makahibaw na siya nga nagmens ko unya maligo. So di jud ko kaligo kung naa nako not until mahuman kog mens. Unya kay semana man pud mahuman akong mens so semana pud ko dili maligo.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sauna kay hing ana sad si mama nako, dili ko niya paliguon basta gi dugo pero kay diman jud ko patuo, maligo man jud ko ahaha labi na ting klase, lain kaayo dili maligo gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis. Usahay bitaw kay dili ko magsaba nga gidugo ko pero masakpan man ko ang dysmenorrhea.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DI ko po kaya di maligonng 2 days straight apakainit sa pakiramdam non hahahaha. But then, ang sad lang that you didn't give it a shot po, I know your friends will gonna understand it, well if she's your true friend she will. But then if that's your boy best friend it might work I swear proven and tested by me and mahh badiii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin, may sakit din ako noon ee so bawal talaga maligo at baka akoy magaruti baga wahahaha. Nong naligo mandin ako after a week er ang sarap mag hilok kasi pwd no ng pag taniman ng gabi ang balat kos a dami ng libag wahahagaga. Anyways, may experience din ako, aksidente lang nan sya nahawakan ko yonh ano nya bwahahahahahahahahaha. High School days un ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super satisfying mag hilod talaga kapag ganon HAHAAH. Yung ano sa classmate kong bakla, nahawakin ko na din BWAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba, ang sarap sa feelings wahahaga.

Aksidente din? Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I could take without shower but not with cleansing my hair LOL, I will felt irritated and much more can't sleep if I won't took my hair shampoo haha. Mangangati eh,

Uyy your curiosity to what boys do naku po secret nalang whahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang init ko din kasi non, kaya nasa bed lang ako all day, ang lagkit sa feeling eh BWAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad sis ka try nako wa maligo I week every month gayud na pag naa ang ako mens kay masuko si mama pag maligo ko.

Yung last, wa mo mi try sis mao gayud na nuh basta for the sake of friendship gayud and it's a biggest secret gayud kay imu friend nakaangay man d.i sa guy sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana sila nga pwede raman daw maligo pag naa mens, ana man sad ko sauna, masuko si mama pag maligo ko, pero maligo man jud ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi sis..😄 pah hibaw an mama kasab an maayo, Ming suway kog ligo pud.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga pumagitan sa isang love triangle. Pero ang tapang mo po, kasi hindi tinake yung risk na magka relasyon dun sa guy. Kasi alam mo pong may masasaktan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naka move on narin naman ako hahaha kaya okay lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still surprised not taking a shower for a week? What? How did you feel? I don't go a day without taking my shower, like I won't even be comfortable. I still manage to take my shower when I sick and the only thing I do is to use warm water instead of the normal cold water I use 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a high fever that time and my mom won't allow me to take a shower, but I do wash my body using a towel soaked in warm water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do the same to my friends too. I say I I'm not done yet with the activities and I did not study so they won't have expectations at me. That is also effective for them to stop bothering me. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA yup, super-effective technique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe yung pang huli ate, maybe you are waiting for each other to make a move, wala namang masama kung susubukan na maglevel up sa relationship, kase pwede naman maging bestfriend kayo pag naging kayo diba, but it's your choice, pero alam ko masasaktan ka lang kapag nakita mong may iba na siyang mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

honestly, it hurts at first. char. pero I already got used to it naman, tas naka move on na naman ako, ewan ko lang sa kanya HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha laugh trip yung nakita mo si jr lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakahiya talagaaaa parang gusto ko nalang maging langgam nong time na yun HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahahaa grabe langgam talaga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman ma inlove sa crush ng best friend. But you need to kept to protect your friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my relationship with both of them is way more important and I don't wanna take risks and sacrifice our friendship in exchange for our relationship. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ingun ana sab ko usahay mamsh ay hahah mangatik nga wala pa. Not because di ko gusto mag share, but because I am just so tired to interact hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ganiii, diman sad ingon nga dili ta manghatag og answer, sadyang kapoy lang gyud interact

$ 0.00
2 years ago