How Much Do You Know Me Challenge

63 107
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I've just finished my 10-hour crazy shi(f)t, and now, time to do my article as I still haven't published anything yet since ages ago. LOL. Well, luckily for me, a new idea came out of my head, so instead of just writing the title, here I am, typing every word that I can think of.

So the topic, by the title itself, is something about myself and how much do you know me. If you've been a reader, then you'd probably heard a lot about me since I wrote and shared so many things about me since the beginning of my time here. Don't worry, the questions are simple and, to make things more interesting, there will be three users to receive a little reward from me.

Now, assuming that there will be at least 3 users who got the correct answers, I will pick the lucky ones using The Wheel of Names so it won't be biased. If you're ready for my not-so-difficult yet not-so-easy questions about me, then let's get started!

Question #1: What is my favorite fruit?

I have mentioned this one many times already but if you still want a clue, then sure, let me give you some. This fruit that I am referring to is my ultimate favorite since I was a little kid. I can eat this every meal, especially during snacks. There are so many ways to eat this.

If you know what fruit is this, then congrats! You have a chance to go to the next round.

Question #2: How many furbabies do I really own?

Another easy question. Just like the first one, I have already talked about it million times. I even wrote an article about them. Yeah, I'm a proud furmom here, so I can really talk about them every single day. LOL. (Only fur parents can relate to this)

So we have several dogs at home, but not all of them are really mine. Want another clue? Okay, sure! Your clue: it's just less than 10.

Question #3: Name 1 noise channel that I own.

I have 2, but I will only need one. If you can do 2, then that would be great. However, naming only one is fine as long as the spelling is correct. Wrong spelling is wrong.

Question #4: Could you guess the exact amount I received as my 3rd payment from AxieBCH?

If you don't know the answer to this, then feel free to backread some of my last 5 articles. No need to read them all, just try to look for the amount, and that's it! Easy-peasy, I know.

Question #5: What was the latest documentary/series I watched recently?

Don't get panic! You can find the answer to this one on my noise profile. Just scroll a little bit, and you'll see the answer. Be sure to write down the complete title.

Final question: What is the first name of the person who invited me here?

I know some of you are new to my page, so it's understandable if you don't know anything about this, which is why I'm giving you a chance to get a little something from me. All you need is to guess the username of the person who invited me here. Yes, just the name. So here's the clue: it starts with the letter 'D'.

There you go! Six easy questions for a little reward. Keep in mind that everything should be correct to qualify for this challenge, and be sure to comment on all your answers here.

Closing thoughts

I'm glad I came up with this topic because it's something very light. I even finished this in less than 1 hour I guess. All thanks to @PVMihalache for sharing something funny this morning that gave me this good vibe. I wouldn't be able to write something if it wasn't because of his silly topics. Lol.

Oh! If you think that's just it, then you're wrong! I know some of you might have just started to visit my article or maybe it's still your first time here, so I'm giving you a chance to win. Here's how:

  • VisitΒ Club1BCH website.

  • Check every page or article, and look for these shareable links.

  • There are 4 shareable links, and each contains $0.50.

  • If you get lucky, you can have all $2 by yourself.

Clue: All shareable links can be found in the pictures. It can be a banner, borderline, logo, avatars, or thumbnails.

  • 2 shareable links can be found on the pages.

  • the other 2 can be found in the articles.

I know it's not much but if you're in the mood to do some hunting, then feel free to participate. Good luck!


27
$ 7.53
$ 6.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 17
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Basta si ate Mj mabait yun nalang HAHAHA πŸ˜…πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. The hardest to find, was the last I found, but the one who perseveres triumphs: Banana https://read.cash/@bmjc98/making-my-2021-a-productive-one-e0a9cd81 https://noise.cash/post/vxn42q5cxmwv4

  2. 4 furbabies: Kiah, Taki, Kiara, Maki and Zebia (rescued, and it's your niece's dog) Summarize 5 in total if we count this one. https://read.cash/@bmjc98/i-dont-call-them-pets-i-call-them-furbabies-29a24bf0

  3. Noise Channels: Proud Bisaya! and BCH Goals https://noise.cash/c/proud-bisaya-zm126x01 https://noise.cash/c/bch-goals-nqlkzx41

  4. AxieBCH 3er payment: "I accumulated 1915 SLP, which gives me $77 in BCH. Yay!" https://read.cash/@bmjc98/blessings-received-from-axiebch-dojo-465965fb

  5. Serie: Manhunt: Unabomber https://noise.cash/post/wzwvj0psmwn6k

  6. I have never seen so much excitement for $ 0.01. Well deserved your success. "I'm here because I love to blog and a friend of mine invited me to join here. Thanks again for this @Dolores! I owe this one to you!" https://read.cash/@bmjc98/got-my-first-016-4a6e6cd8

PS: I hope I haven't harassed you too much Ahah.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA. I'm not saying your answers are correct but I appreciate your effort. I love it. Thank you for joining. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone has already won. LOL. Congrats in advance. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah. Thanks. Love this dynamic. It took me 1 hour and a half to finish it. Go through many of your articles inclusive. I hope I don't scare her ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. Nice one. I'm still writing for the answers and will publish it later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think may nanalo na po. Char lang po hahahha. Pero honestly po yung iba sa mga tanong ay hindi ko po alam ang sagot dahil hindi pa ako ganun kataga dito kaya yung iba po sa mga articles nyo noon na matagal na ay hindi ko na po nabasa. Pero may nakita na po ako dito sa comment na nilagay na po ang lahat ng link ng articles nyo eh at yung mga sagot. Hahahha ayoko naman po magcheat o manggaya lang ng sagot kaya I'll be honest na lang po. Pero sobrang nice po nitong challenge nyo na ito parang gusto ko rin po itry. Hihihi.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. Parang yun na nga e. HAHAHHA. First time ko me ganito na grabe yung research. Nakakahiya e maliit lang naman reward ko tapos yung effort todong todo na! HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nakita ko nga po nagresearch po talaga sya ng husto. Okay lang po yan kahit reward pa rin naman po iyun at malaking bagay na din po iyun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. Banana
  2. 4 furbabies.
  3. Proud Bisaya and BCH Goals
  4. 1915 SLP or 77$
  5. Netflix Series Manhunt: Unabomber
  6. @Dolores

Hope I'm not too late heheh. I really took some time. Reading and scrolling through your profile po. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for joining. Later na ko mag announce. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many comments already, I came late. May the best man win πŸ†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

As long as i did not publish the article yet 🎢😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that's another side to it. But I said that because I've seen lots of answers already and I didn't want to copy someone else's answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agoi murag duha ra gyud akong matubag ani sis bah without searching the answers. One of your channel ky Proud Bisaya! Nga proud jud ko nga nakit an nako ng channela Kay diha nako nakita akong mga kagupa nga mga bisdak ug mga kaprobisya nako sa Bohol and you have 6 fur babies ang Isa ky sa imong pag umangkon. Hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks sis sa pag join bisan kulang. HEHE. Ako na ni ipost ang answer later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Y sapayan sis. At least naa koy natubag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Tagong tago ahh! hindi ko mahanap yung mga shareable links. Hirap hanapin. naclick ko na lahat nga pictures at words. Kulang na lang pati period i click ko din. hehehe. joke lang. pero tagong tago talaga . Dito na lang ako babawi. So here it goes.

  1. Grapes (You can even consumes 2 kilos of it in a day. hahaha)
  2. 5 Furbabies ( The one is sick and hopefully he/she gets well soon.)
  3. Proud Bisaya (Ang Pinakakusgan)
  4. $77.67
  5. Manhunt: Unabomber
  6. Ans. to the final question: Dolores
$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for participating. Sorry, karon pa ko kareply. :) Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are only a few that I know about you ate Mj. Honestly, these are the only some questions I can answer. I don't know what's your fave fruit but you have a cutie fur baby named Kiah. Also a founder of Proud Bisaya! group page that has more than 3k subscribers today. I forgot the amount you received from Axie or maybe I haven't read it yet. I haven't read yet as well about the documentary you've watched lately and for the last question, I totally have no idea who is that awesome D who invited you here. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for joining. Will announce the answers tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ate Mj.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're winning massively in the game, your AxieBCH game earnings is more of attractive payout. It's good that you're sharing the love in your Club1BCH website. Though I was not able to access the website

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm doing my best to improve my Axie and earn more. And how come you can access the website?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You own the Proud Bisaya Channel in Noise because I am a member haha :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HEhe. True. Pero too bad mao ra ni imu answer. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nagdali dali ko kay karga nako akoa anak while nagtype..Medyo kapoy buhaton..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your fav. Fruit is Apple. You have 7 fur babies. Your channel is Proud Bisaya!

You've watched Watching Manhunt: Unabomber You invited by Dolores.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will reveal the answer tomorrow. :) But thank you for answering this, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping sisπŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako pwede sa mga ganitong quizz sissy..ahahaha..short term memory aketch eh..ayoko naman magcheat at icheck yung previous articles mo or icheck yung noise.cash account mo..so honest nalang. hindi para saken ang reward :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pwede naman icheck. HEHE. Me chance ka pa mag join. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Talaga sis? Mamaya 6am pagstart ko sa work check ko... Mas mabilis sa pc eh.. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sure. Naka join ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi na nga sis...nabusy ako eh...wala kaming stay out helper since Monday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm i only know one answer. Which is your channel " proud bisaya ". Since i was inactive for so long and living with tremendous rush, i didn't know remains stuff. Sorry for telling the truthπŸ˜‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's okay. No worries. And thank you for being honest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm... Tandandandan...

  1. Grapes
  2. 7 furbabies
  3. Proud Bisaya and BCH Goals
  4. Honestly, I don't know but let guess, $75 in bch.. HAHAHAπŸ˜…
  5. Manhunt: Unabomber
  6. Dolores πŸ˜‰

Ambot lang jud kaha'g naay nisakay..πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HEHEHE. Thank you for joining. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice job purple cookie πŸͺ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the huge support, Black Sausage!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha, to much info

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Dolores nag invite sayo dito Tama ba?

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Secret. Hehe. Hindi ko muna pwede ishare. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai oo nga pala hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I think it's a grape sis then 7 furbabies and your channel is "Proud Bisaya" then the next one is I don't know sis then the last series you've watch is "Manhunt:Unabomber" then the last one is "Dolores" sis.

Have a nice day. More blessings to you sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Will just reveal the lucky winners tomorrow. Thank you for participating, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Thank you din...❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. Banana
  2. Nalost count na ako sa furbabies kasi meron din ako mga nabasahan maraming dogs pero around 6-7 furbabies pero si Kiah is the queen. Hehe Final question: Dolores
$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Balitaan ko kayo bukas. Wait lang ako sa iba baka meron pang mag join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You accumulated 1915 SLP, which gives you $77 in BCH as your third payout

One of your channels is BCH Goals.

πŸ˜‚.. these are the two questions I could find an answer to. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. :) But will reveal the answers tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I didn't know the Club1BCH already has a website. Wow, that's great. What else did I miss since my time away.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just I think it's about 3 weeks now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome. I'm glad it has grown to that level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. If you have any BCH-related articles, you can share them with us so we could also feature that on our site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. Grapes
  2. 6 furbabies and Kiah is the only one who is unleash
  3. ProudBisaya 4 You accumulated $77 in BCH ate.
  4. Let me guess DoloresπŸ™ˆ
$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for participating, sis. Balitaan kita bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1) Grapes 2)5 fur babies 3)Proud Bisaya! 4) $77 5)IT 6) @Dolores

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for joining. Will announce the answers tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, I will try this but I am too tired too πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HEHEH. You can do it later. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago