Show Me A Picture Game

24 56
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

October 14, 2021

A cold day everyone. How are you all today? I hope that you are all good and safe. As for me, I am not feeling well because of my tooth that was extracted yesterday. Honestly, this article was supposedly be published on Monday but I failed to finished this because of my toothache. My toothache lasted for two days. Yesterday, I decided to visit a dentist for tooth extraction. So yeah, I wasn't active for three days here.

Well today, as I browsed on my Facebook account and be stressed from the different posts about politics, I happened to see a shared post of one of my friends about this "Show Me A Picture" game. Click HERE to direct you to the post. I remember that we had this kind of game when I was young - during my elementary days to be exact. We used to play this game every afternoon. We play it in a group by enacting what the leader want us to enact. But now, I play it different since I don't have a group.HERE

Let's start! SHOW ME A PICTURE OF..

  • An album with the most picture.

My daughter and me. My camera album has the most pictures for the reason that my daughter and I loves to have selfies. Now, I only have 691 pictures because some of the pictures, especially the old ones, are being transferred to our laptop. I don't usually like to delete our pictures because I love watching it. It gives me a beautiful feeling watching our old photos.

  • Latest picture taken.

The photo is pretty obvious.hihi This is the latest selfie that I have with my daughter. She was just woken up in this photo. She loves watching her face on the phone. Everytime she see me holding my phone and having a picture, she will automatically come near to join.

  • Your favorite picture.

This is my favorite picture. Why? Because I love the aura that we have in the photo. We look so happy. Above all, I love my daughter's smile here. The photo was taken at our favorite place. We had an afternoon stroll and we took this photo.

  • Latest picture you posted on IG or Facebook.

This picture was taken last week. I seldomly posted pictures on my Facebook for the reason that there are other people who loves to meddle other people's lives ( if you know what I mean,hihi ). I had this one time, when I posted a my day of my daughter and my partner. My partner lifted my daughter then there's this one person who chatted me saying, "You should not lift your daughter like that achuchuchuvhu". I was so annoyed and so I muted her on my messenger.

  • A picture that'll make you cry.

The photo above is my daughter. It is my first picture of her after I give birth. Everytime I see this picture, I became emotional. This photo makes me remember the happiness that I felt when I first saw and held her. I can still remember the mixed emotions that I had when she was put in my chest. Also, I can remember the struggles that my partner and I experienced during this time.

  • You with school uniform.

This photo was taken by my friend. I was in my first year in college. We were rejoicing that time because our professor was absent.(haha favorite time of students) Supposedly, we were having a group report at that moment but since our professor was absent, we just had a photo shoot.hihi Candy camera was a trend app at that time.


This is it for today guys. I only added and edited some because I wrote this article last Monday. I need to rest for me to avoid relapse.(Mahirap na.)

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

I just want to thank everyone for the continuous support. Especially the people aboveπŸ‘†, my sponsors. Thank you so much for trusting me all the time. To all my readers, commenters and upvoters, an ending thanks to all of you. Je t'aime everyone! Be safe always and God speed.

Images 1-6 are from yours truly.

Lead Image Source

8
$ 2.75
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 3
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Kacute ui .. Kahimos ni yzza. Hehehe knus.a na pd kha mgkita balik girly. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon girly kung pwede na makasuroy2.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look so pretty and young sisy..a perfect family picture..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy fam.May God bless your family sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka mga cute gyud oy haha. Ganahan unta ko mo try ani pero di man sad ko hilig post post picture oy HAHAHA pero try nako diay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, gora lang sis. bukingan sa gallery lang gud ni.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ka cutie sa imo baby maamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwera buyag mamsh and thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute po ng family niyo po. Ngayon lang ako naka encounter ng ganitong challenge hehe. Gusto ko itong matry din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.😊 Sure, gawa ka din. I would be happy if you do.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh cge sis tag kita kapag naka gawa na ako hehe. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis. Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe gayud mga memories sa mga old pictures te nuh. Makamingaway usahay kay mu flashback gayud ang tanan labi natong mga happy memories. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Lang. Maong dili ko hilig mangdelete ug mga pictures kay maayo na lang naa kay tan-aw tan-awon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te.. ako sad te bisan unsa kadugay wala gayud naho deleta kay sayangan ko pag ayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dili bitaw pud madunot bisan madugay na.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute bujag ni yzza mem 😍 pero murag di mailhan na sija to. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwera buyag mem.hihi Lagi, dakong pagkautro man sa iyang nawng.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mautro diay ng baby mem no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh kuno mem. Ingon gani sila nga 7 times daw na mag-utro ang nawng sa bata.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagka daghan ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah lagi mem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago