@Theblackdoll activity

1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Love you <3
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food And Memories On Sunday Morning
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Food And Memories On Sunday Morning"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is Hard But It's We Who Make It More Complicated and Harder
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Updates, I was Surprised, Sweet Chocolates!"
Chocolate surprises are genuinely so sweet... Missed you sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Updates, I was Surprised, Sweet Chocolates!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random Updates, I was Surprised, Sweet Chocolates!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Keep the Door closed!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Keep the Door closed!""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alcohol please
1 year ago: published the article
Never thought I would be...!!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hugs Kush. Bless you
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
yes she is doing well.. Love you <3
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Missed you sis, Hugs
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hahahaha I will be back soon
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holes In Goals, Feat 6 Months Journey
1 year ago: commented on the article "2 Cancel with 2 Successful Trade - Spot the Price"
Hey sis, I missed you.. I missed this whole community.. how are you doing these days?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Cancel with 2 Successful Trade - Spot the Price
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's new pussycat?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What's new pussycat?"
1 year ago: published the article
The Last Customer!! - Finale!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Sold My 4 Pigs Again"
As soon as I read your short post, I came rushing to this post to upvote and like it hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Sold My 4 Pigs Again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sold My 4 Pigs Again
1 year ago: published the article
The Last Customer!! - Part 1!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where Had I Been?"
yeah thanks Kush.. I might start soon again
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
welcome back to you... we missed you :)
1 year ago: published the article
Where Had I Been?
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attending F2F Class
1 year ago: commented on the article "Attending F2F Class"
It's okay, you can always do better in coming days
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Attending F2F Class"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some People Got No Shame!! - A Subway Horror story..."
I sincerely hope she got a divorce.. and even if she gets, am scared if he would hurt them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Resource Credits Problem on Hive - Power Up using..."
I have account there from 5 years but I need to start understanding power thing lol. Goood for you sis!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resource Credits Problem on Hive - Power Up using Hive Token.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Book Review of Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's..."
It is in my wish list to read HP books... have to start someday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Book Review of Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some really important lessons that I have picked u..."
Listening to gut feeling saved me so many times.. that one time I did not listen, I'm currently stuck in life.. It is very vital
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some really important lessons that I have picked up this year.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Laziness is my curse"
let me correct that title for you 'Laziness is our curse'.. there you go lol
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Laziness is my curse
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Laziness is my curse"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Leave BTC as a Loser But Join BCH as a Winner"
I also want to understand crypto well.. Your knowledge seems amazing :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave BTC as a Loser But Join BCH as a Winner
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Leave BTC as a Loser But Join BCH as a Winner"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My loyal buddies as pets."
100% sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I accepted the Offer
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I accepted the Offer"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you ever fallen off your bike?"
Ouch, that hurts.. When I was learning, I fell off a couple of times too :/ I think it is part of growth
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever fallen off your bike?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have you ever fallen off your bike?"
1 year ago: published the article
Some People Got No Shame!! - A Subway Horror story!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spot Trading Gone Wrong (again) - Weekend Blabberi..."
As a house wife and Mother, definitely not dancing here... we are more busy on weekends lol
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spot Trading Gone Wrong (again) - Weekend Blabbering
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My loyal buddies as pets.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My loyal buddies as pets."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love For Passion"
We all know your passion for traveling sis.. we literally love the pics you share :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love For Passion
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Love For Passion"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just in time for Reconciliation"
God makes our life a 100 times better to live <3
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just in time for Reconciliation
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Just in time for Reconciliation"
1 year ago: published the article
Things You Need To Stop Caring About!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never Reveal Your Plans Ahead!!"
hmm i know the feeling.. stop doing it :))
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never Reveal Your Plans Ahead!!"
Not my Mom but Mom in law.. thank you Lara
1 year ago: published the article
Never Reveal Your Plans Ahead!!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keeping an Eye on Money Moving From SmartBCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Keeping an Eye on Money Moving From SmartBCH"
Hope more can join and make it flourish more
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Keeping an Eye on Money Moving From SmartBCH"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!"
These kind of posts always make me joyful.. Happy blogging anniversary dear :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Belated anniversary to me and read.cash!"
1 year ago: published the article
Surgery, Power Cut & Exhaustion!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The baby had haemorrhage "
I literally teared up.. why you do this to us?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The baby had haemorrhage
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The baby had haemorrhage "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July's only GOAL
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"July's only GOAL"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash My Second Home
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Cash My Second Home"
It is all of our second home too.. I literally call this community as "my family"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Read Cash My Second Home"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"¡Aprovecha el tiempo!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Pizza, Let's start!"
Pizza is one of greatest foods ever invented... I also shared a pizza today in my post :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Pizza, Let's start!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Favorite Pizza, Let's start!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Emotions With The Random Rewarder"
of course it is on my Mind sis.. I never stopped writing those too lol.. I will make one soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Emotions With The Random Rewarder"
I have been already very regular my friend :))
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What is Technology and its help in human life?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Emotions With The Random Rewarder
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Emotions With The Random Rewarder"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods For My Soul!!"
Hey I bought those cakes from store dude.. I did not make them too.. inever even tried lol
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything Random
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Everything Random"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hurrah! 142$ My June Blogging Rewards (1.158 BCH+30 Hive+5 BUSD)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurrah! 142$ My June Blogging Rewards (1.158 BCH+3..."
Congrats dear, that is a good achievement for a month being someone who started recently... you did great
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods For My Soul!!"
Oh even I'm on the way sis, am not perfect yet.. just trying
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods For My Soul!!"
you will get hooked for sure because chocolate is superior flavor lol
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much More
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How Much More"
1 year ago: published the article
Foods For My Soul!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Renting an apartment because of female companionsh..."
Yes same happens here in India too.. comparision is kid's biggest enemy here too..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Renting an apartment because of female companionship
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hair Loss Problem and Castor Seed Oil for Eyebrows..."
Search on YouTube about it's uses and you will be shocked to see how many people are usin git
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hair Loss Problem and Castor Seed Oil for Eyebrows and Eyelash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cute to Creepy!!! Explore my Gallery with me!! "
I have only one daughter and thank you so much.. yes, anything crawls, am out of that place lol
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cute to Creepy!!! Explore my Gallery with me!! "
Thank you and you need to share them so that we could see :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cute to Creepy!!! Explore my Gallery with me!! "
Aww thank you :)
1 year ago: published the article
Cute to Creepy!!! Explore my Gallery with me!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(30DofG)My Favorite Part About Nature
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"(30DofG)My Favorite Part About Nature"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Particular Topic
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"No Particular Topic"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Marry?"
Seems to be such a respectable relationship.. Bless you guys
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Marry?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Marry?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is the beginning, keep moving"
Congrats to the little pumpkin.. he is too adorable
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is the beginning, keep moving
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It is the beginning, keep moving"
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge,"People Who are my Inspi..."
This is beautiful.. I'm glad you could find inspiration in things around you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days Writing Challenge,"People Who are my Inspiration"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep a closed mouth
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Keep a closed mouth"
1 year ago: commented on the article "If it's not your keys, it's not your crypto:"
Wow I definitely learned a thing or two from this post. Thank you for making it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If it's not your keys, it's not your crypto:
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"If it's not your keys, it's not your crypto:"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not 50,000 but 50,002
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Not 50,000 but 50,002"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cucumber and Mango
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cucumber and Mango"
1 year ago: commented on the article "One View But Not The Same"
Your Mom is a true superhero.. you deserve her and she was there for you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One View But Not The Same
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"One View But Not The Same"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Online Dating?? Check Double Triple Times!!"
what a horrible person. do not worry sis, his karma would have made him spend that 10 fold
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I found a dead body in a hotel room...
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I found a dead body in a hotel room..."
Hey thanks for writing this.. and I love your answers, straight to the point :)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"If I found a dead body in a hotel room..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons SmartBCH need Sha-Gate Upgrade to survive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reasons SmartBCH need Sha-Gate Upgrade to survive"
I wish I could understand these lol.. So am just gonna say hello
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reasons SmartBCH need Sha-Gate Upgrade to survive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I explode
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I explode"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dolor por tu ausencia.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dolor por tu ausencia."
Aww what a dream job to take care of puppies.. They are so adorable :))
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dolor por tu ausencia."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Something that can end your readcash journey part..."
I always always give credit to the original site regardless if it is a free pic or nah.. Too risky to risk an account just for a pic lol
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something that can end your readcash journey part two
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharkboy and Lavagirl: An unexpected kiss...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sharkboy and Lavagirl: An unexpected kiss..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "The most Stressful F2F Class I've ever Taken "
Just reading about this frustrated me.. I can understand your exhaustion and please be careful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most Stressful F2F Class I've ever Taken
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The most Stressful F2F Class I've ever Taken "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitter myths behind Disney stories (1)"
Oh wow, these are some dark facts.. I would never cut toes off just to marry a stupid prince lol..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitter myths behind Disney stories (1)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitter myths behind Disney stories (1)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Helping others is the proof that you’re still Huma..."
The "Thank you" that others say after receiving our help gives the best satisfaction ever... helping is so amazing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping others is the proof that you’re still Human
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No we shouldn't. Yes we should! .. Dopamine
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"No we shouldn't. Yes we should! .. Dopamine"
1 year ago: published the article
Online Dating?? Check Double Triple Times!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The songs that comfort me "
Interesting songs... I have not watched them before but will do today
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The songs that comfort me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The songs that comfort me "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The one's that keeps me going..
1 year ago: commented on the article "The one's that keeps me going.."
What a great set of people to have around... bless you all
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The one's that keeps me going.."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Oldies, My Family, My Everything
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Oldies, My Family, My Everything"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A simple celebration of my son's 2nd birthday"
Happy birthday to the little cutie pie.. he looks so adorable :) bless your family
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A simple celebration of my son's 2nd birthday
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A simple celebration of my son's 2nd birthday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dive deep like a fish to set yourself free
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dive deep like a fish to set yourself free"
1 year ago: published the article
Covid Rise Back In India..!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I quickly get Tired"
Most welcome dear :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Walk At The Seafood Capital Of Hong Kong, Sai Kung
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Walk At The Seafood Capital Of Hong Kong,..."
The boats deco in the first pic looks so cute and like marble
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shooing Away Bad Habits
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Shooing Away Bad Habits"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Regrets, I've had a Few"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Regrets, I've had a Few""
1 year ago: commented on the article "When It Rains, It Pours"
Bruhh it's back to sunny here and we are back to sweating ugh
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When It Rains, It Pours"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Quizzes & Puzzles 20"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I quickly get Tired
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I quickly get Tired"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday rant
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Saturday rant"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Cuddling Humans But
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Love Cuddling Humans But"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change can be scary, but do you know what's even scarier?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibilities
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Responsibilities"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Spirit of Clairvoyance
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Spirit of Clairvoyance"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Or That!!"
All western countries had to complicate things hehe.. we Asians stick to basics
1 year ago: commented on the article "Farewell 2022: Goodbye Students"
It's a beautiful yet sad part of school days.. Good luck to those kids!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farewell 2022: Goodbye Students
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Farewell 2022: Goodbye Students"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learnt A Lot While In The Act
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Learnt A Lot While In The Act"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you wish, someone would tell you right now?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do you wish, someone would tell you right now..."
You got this sis!!! you have been always an inspo for users like me.. if you can't do it, I do not know how many can!!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What do you wish, someone would tell you right now?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Works For Me?"
These definitely will help, especially breathing deep and spending time in Nature..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Works For Me?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Works For Me?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Compliment || Be a good role model to the kids.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Compliment || Be a good role model to the kids."
1 year ago: published the article
This Or That!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I Win The Lottery!!"
we Asians connect on some or the other level sis.. we are al the same
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unlimited cash lottery won: How would I spend it!"
Aww you are so sweet to think to give it back to society and people... At least for this, I hope you become super rich one day bro
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unlimited cash lottery won: How would I spend it!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Unlimited cash lottery won: How would I spend it!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Didn't Choose This LifeWe Were Exposed To it"
oh no.. that sucks
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Didn't Choose This LifeWe Were Exposed To it"
That third pic where the kitty zoomed in to tha cam... arghhhh so cute
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Didn't Choose This LifeWe Were Exposed To it
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We Didn't Choose This LifeWe Were Exposed To it"
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I Win The Lottery!!"
Oh sure.. I love to give loans and help people out but hate to take that
1 year ago: commented on the article "If I Win The Lottery!!"
aww you are the sweetest bean ever