Leave BTC as a Loser But Join BCH as a Winner

20 140
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

"Bitcoin is a central study in the Political Economy of Global Security as it influences Global Governance."

Gun Gun Febrianza

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you? Happy Eid Mubarak to all Muslims Ummah. I just finished all Eid Chores with Eid Special Dishes. My next Job was to gift Eidi to my Nephews and Cousins residing in different parts of the world. But unfortunately I am unable to send their Eidi as again bank system decieve me busy network, international transaction charges and lira Conversion into other currencies. It was again I felt the sever need of cryptocurrency. But some Muslim Countries still needed crypto regulations so I found myself hopeless in fron of banking system and their roles. Here I logically help you to understand the sole need of true Bitcoin and Why I joined Crypto first. I hope it will be intellectual interaction with you people. Let me start with few more words.

Disclaimer:

This article is based on reality and is not target to single crypto. If you believe on different then please skip it and enjoy the tea.
Enjoy hot article with hot sip of tea

Purpose of Joining BTC:

It was 2018 when I joined BTC network. It was time when there were many happy news roaming all around. Moreover when I read the Satoshi Whitepaper I was happy because I felt comfortable sooner we would be able to get rid off banking system and money services would be easy knock on every door without discrimination of poor or rich. I was totally agreed with Satoshi statement as I was feeling sooner our money will get freedom and additionally we shall be able to get freedom. Green world in dreams was like heaven and I was looking forward for Diamond. Look up the statement you will be happy after first Scene but you know the reality so enjoy this joke of PayPal😂.

(Image Source)

Reality Opposing the facts:

I invested my own money by selling my laptop, my car and my free furniture in house when BTC was at 49K in 5 June, 2021. I was excited to see the progress in couple of years. I invested 14K Lira in BTC. I am person who believe in power of cryptocurrency and freedom of money but everything changed from 2021-2022. Can you believe my more than assets became half in 10 month only? If you didn't believe then check the price of BTC now when I was writing this article.

(Screenshot Bitcoin com.wallet)

Do you get the reason, Why I left BTC?

Exactly after losing Half of assets there will be a Foolish man who will still link to this blockstream. My lira valued dropped due to high inflation and of course my lose is more than half. Simply I resign from BTC sweet world. Now next step was,

Question#

What will be next step, either I have to leave Crypto Industry after getting learning or I have to make entry into ETH, Litecoin, BCH or LUNA?

(Image Source)

Above question was challenging for me. I left basic coin and decided to make entry into ALT coin, now I really want to get something. Money is hard need here for everyone. Thanks to People like MarcdeMessel and Roger.Ver who guided me on YouTube and Twitter.

I joined Bitcoincash and Luna on the behalf of learning and losing heart from BTC. BTC broke me and It took three month to hold my nerves back into cryptocurrencies. Luckily when I joined Bitcoincash, it was growing phase of BCH linked projects. I invested in smartBCH and made double profit in short time. Good and fertile projects for me were EBEN, CAT and Mist. I already described about my success in these projects. In short, I earned a lot which is main theme for short investors like me. Again my bad luck knocked and Luna left to me alone by making my all assets multiply to many zeros. I left Luna also. It was like I am cutting my losers and accumulating my winners. I didn't left BCH even after recent Coinflex contradiction, Celsius dispute and many sBCH NFTs rug pulls like Cattos.Cash, Fairy, Wojaks NFTs. I shall not leave Bitcoincash even Whole BTC dropped to Zero. I believe BCH will make green Turkey and whole Crypto world. For my Turkish people, I share you a shop where BCH is accepted so must support it.

(Image Source)


Final Thoughts...

Time had proved my decision for leaving BTC and joining BCH was good for me. I am hopeful when whole world is using fork coin of BTC more due to better marketing strategies.I know Fast speed and Low transaction fee are not enough to explain the advantages of BCH. But BCH Blockchain is good in performance than blockstream. It had been proven whole Crypto world is looking now replacement of BTC which dispersed world into pieces. BCH mass adoption and full potential are influencing me for more investment. On this Eid Day I decided to bring on board to my cousins and parents including siblings. I hope this auspicious event after this right decision will be fruitful for all.

Thanks for reading and Supporting on my article.

About Author:

On this auspicious event, you can send me Eidi Gift in your favorite crypto. Your each drop of gift will be great love and fun for me.

BCH:

bitcoincash:qp9vhvna8fta0c6rtmh9xkcjm7c4dhh0cca8nfjyur

ETH(ERC20):

0xE87672eF9bb70ae7750282eFF4cC6490B232e323

Hive:

Wallet Address:deepcrypto8

Wallet memo:101083505

Live Long Cryptocurrency Industry

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in Read.Cash Laws so you can share it only========>

15
$ 1.23
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

With the growing level of adoption of Bitcoin Cash, I believe that it's gonna outperform BTC someday. A few months back many people will not believe that BTC will be so low at 20k or so. But this has proven to us the possibility of Bitcoin Cash overtaking BTC in the future. Have a nice Eid celebration, BlueFlipper.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you brother, exactly it is already proved what BTC had done. I have enjoyed my eid with full enjoyment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to understand crypto well.. Your knowledge seems amazing :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sister I tried my best to explore my ideas with poor English. You are always a good motivational source for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also optimistic about BCH, I know this currency will rise sooner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BCH price will pump to make us rich and fruitful. Thanks sister for your always good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Experience is the best teacher indeed my friend blue. On my part, I haven't explored BTC that much yet, so I can say that BCH is indeed the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bitcoincash is all time best either in performance or in helping you in better control of money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully the market recovers and will see BCH soaring again on mass adoption.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am like you hopeful but I don't know what happened next to the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I go with at least 5 coins and diversify portfolio just never depend on one coin even if the project looks strong. We someone backing us when things go south.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope things will be on tract. We should follow diversity in approach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have this full confidence that BCH will out smile on our faces one-day, just soonest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To see BCH all progress we can better expect these things my dear. It will bring happiness on all faces that are faded after BTC dumped.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch is a coin for they that are patient

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you and your family will not just have fruitful day but a fruitful year. May the bch will pump very soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I say,"Amen" on all your prayers sister. I hope things happen according to our expectations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch for the win always and forever

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure brother, we all BCH holders and investors are winners.

$ 0.00
1 year ago