If I Win The Lottery!!

30 62
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Pixabay.com

Hello there my loves. How are you all doing? just when I thought I had become active back again in Read after so many struggles in between, life hit me with more issues.. I do not know why but since 2 weeks, my family has been hit with lot of medical problems suddenly.. If you remember, 2 weeks back, my daughter suffered severe bloating followed by my husband and this week, it is my turn.. I had been absent online yesterday because of that.. I partly showed up on Noise and read/commented under few posts on Read but that's all I could do.. I could not make a post yesterday because of my bloating... My husband says it might be a result of evil eyes?? what do you think lol. Please take care of your health you guys, no matter how much money we have, if we do not have health, we would never have happiness!!!

Coming to this post..

I always wanted to be a rich person.. During my younger days when I look at kids that were blessed with rich parents, I get a pit in my stomach wondering why it is not my life.. I never hated my parents for being poor because they still did not give up on me and provided me great fantastic healthy food and education. I'm eternally thankful. But imagine the ability to buy anything you need without your dad checking his budget every single day or your Mom digging into the rice container to check her savings? I could never... I always have to wait for months to buy something and when time comes, it will be either out of the trend or I wouldn't need it anymore.. I always used to think what I would do if I get a huge sum of money out of blue suddenly...

As I'm a grown up adult now, I have my priorities set and I think now I have a good reasonable plan about what to do if I ever make millions in lottery...

Pay Off Husband's loans and Save A Portion for our Future:

I always knew that this would be my first priority.. The reason behind this dates back to my childhood actually as my father always used to either keep my Mom's jewelry in pawn shop and take loans from them to pay for our education or he loans money from his friends to do so.. I and my bro never got to finish our education without my father taking a loan. My Mom used to sacrifice her jewelry in her young days which she supposed to enjoy wearing them just coz her kids need to study.. Because of this, I grew up hating to take loans.. I always dreamt of having a loan free life where you can spend without paying interest constantly to a third party.. But, my husband has house loan right now, which cuts of so much of his salary upto $600 each month and I hate that. If I win lottery, my step 1 would be reaching out to his bank and closing all his house loans, credit card debts and misc loans.. So that we can at least live in peace in case of emergency.. I will also save some money to secure our future... Maybe buy a couple of BTC..??

Buy a House:

I always lived in a rented house.. Now also... and that too in compromised crammed space.. We share a small house for 5 members of my house and it is quiet irritating to do so. My childhood dream was to play in a quiet spacious house without someone constantly shouting for me not to run them over with my cycle lol.. I never dream about living in mansion or palace.. I absolutely hate how waste of space they are.. But I do admire a good nice house with at least three bed rooms and a beautiful kitchen and hall.. so that at least my daughter can live happily.. If I win a lottery, I would book myself a beautiful apartment surrounded by lot of neighbors and kids.

Take my Mom to Shopping:

Like I mentioned in the point one, My mom made countless sacrifices in her beautiful younger days so that her kids could study.. She never had expensive clothing or purses or jewelry with her because of our family's financial position and she never complained too.. Always used to serve us with a smile on her face.. Even now, she does not ask me for anything.. she just keeps giving. I respect her a lot and if I get rich one day, I will take her to the shopping and beg her to buy whatever she wants to buy without thinking about anything.. I just want to make her happy.. But I know she will reject lol because her happiness lies in her kid's success... Maybe I will just deposit some money into her fixed deposit or buy her a compact house, so that her future is secure...

Donate to Surgeries, Adopt a Kid Or Sponsor their Education:

I often come across ads on social media about particular child might die if money is not arranged for surgery.. and looking at how small those babies are, my heart cries for them.. No kid deserves to die just coz their parents does not have money.. How is it fair??? What did they do?? They can't even defend themselves... The current world and big pharma is fucked up.. I always told myself that I would definitely help out paying off at least one baby's or child's surgery.. I would be so happy to see them recover and achieve great things in life..

It was and is always my dream to adopt a child... A desire started when I was just 20 or so.. At one point of time, My father couldn't pay for both my and my brother's education but some good people from my society helped my dad financially by giving charity to buy my books and pay fees for few years.. If it isn't for them, the world wouldn't know me.. The moment I got help, is the moment I decided to sponsor kid's education in future, if I ever become rich.. Or even better, adopt a kid into our family.. I will make my dream their reality of getting adopted into a kind rich family...

Those are the main plans on top of my head ladies and gentlemen.. Hope you like my plans and think I'm reasonable and not much greedy haha. What would you guys do if you suddenly win a lot of money?? Lemme know in the comments or make a post!!

Thank you amazing sponsors and friends. Love you all

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

21
$ 3.82
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

I'm not from a rich family too and i know how it feels when you've struggled so much so if I win a lottery, I'll invest in a profitable business so that I won't be broke again. Then I'll buy a small house for myself and a car.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to be rich to Dolly! Same sentiments. Same reasons. I thought only Filipinos have that thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we Asians connect on some or the other level sis.. we are al the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

win lottery!!! I will go to the moon with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lesssss goooooo!!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of a sudden, I want you to win the lottery, so you can do all these things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww you are the sweetest bean ever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee that would be a great achievement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you are back and okay now. And rrally, lets take good proper care of our health. For the economy!!! 💪💪🤣

Winning on a lottery js also one of my wish even though I never buy a ticket, lol. Like uou I also have a lot of plan. If only we can make this happen no, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a beautiful way of spending the money you'll win in a lottery, if ever I have tons of money someday, I'll still do the same and some add ons

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a pretty good plan I hope you win it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are very solid plans Bhargi 👏 all that remains now is to actually win a lottery 😉 Looks like we have similar mindset when it comes to loans, I also hate it very much and not because of personal experiences, but I never liked that feeling of being indebted to someone else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sure.. I love to give loans and help people out but hate to take that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For most of the common people we have same thought as yours but with time it's changed for me. I will multiply the 50% of its amount by investing it in business or from where I will get dividend income like stocks, Crypto and all. I will hustle with that money for 5-10 years than when I have enough fun with that I will shift of giving and sharing through NGOs and works like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah that's the first thing I mentioned too in my first point, check the last line...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will have a chance and will be lucky enough to win, I will get our house renovated :) That would be the first thing that I will do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats so sweet of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who know one day this dream will happened:) Please dont forget me doll:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh please... I will never forget any of you.. will buy nice things for you guys.. Maybe upvote each of you with 1 BCH who knows lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is excellent, that you are very clear about what you will do when you have a large amount of money, so you do not waste a penny, many people run with that luck and do not take advantage of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes seriously.. taking decisions out of excitement will not lead to good things.. we need to be calm and collected while deciding about such massive decisions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get well soon dear, it's a sure evil eye. wooow i would definitely want the same things if i were rich

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I win a lottery ticket, I will first use like 150$ to eat well for the day so I can be able to think properly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha that's seriously very smart thing to do.. but don't you think $150 is too much for one meal?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks very much for the sponsorship.

It's not one meal, its a table full of meals 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes yes got you!!! Lemme join you then lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I win a lottery.. I'll buy my own house, put up a business and travel with my fam 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I always knew you would keep a good amount of your wins to travel because that's what Jane is known for.. I would love to see the pics and never get tired of watching them. YOu might as well make a Youtube vlog and make money out of that too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo, you really know how to spend money wisely, I think I will make a post about this soonest. But since I have learn from this, I will make sure I make wise choice and also say what really is in my mind too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy can't wait to read your version bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago