Life is Hard But It's We Who Make It More Complicated and Harder

18 55
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #386

October 17, 2022

Living for more than 20 years and facing so many life's hardships and struggles made me realize so many things about life. So many things that made me open to reality that life is not what I think it is when I was on my younger years.

Though I had a tough childhood years, by that time, I wasn't still aware what reality is because I was still very innocent to know what was happening around. What I had in mind those time was just to eat, sleep, play and have fun with my neighbors and siblings, studying and lastly helping my grandma in the farm during weekends. My childhood life simply revolved on those activities. I wasn't thinking of many problems unlike now that I become an adult and is getting matured day by day.

But before reaching to this point, I was once a lady who thought life is easy as long as I had money to spend with food and other essentials. But later on, I came to realize that life isn't only about those. Deciding so many things and facing problems and finding solutions to those were then one of the struggles an adult like me had to face because in one mistake that we do, things will then become complicated.

When I get pregnant at the age of 17, I felt like my whole world was crashing. I felt the disgusting and disappointing look of those people who surrounded me. Gossips and harsh words got me affected so badly. I was thinking to end that problem I was facing by ending my life. I had thinking that way not just once but many times during my first months of pregnancy. While I was in a terrace, my eyes become blurry as I watched the waves splashing at the shore. Staring for so many times in that vast sea in front of me, somehow calmed me.

I then realized that in every mistake that we did, we can't solve it by making another mistake. Inorder to keep moving forward, I must face it. People may say something, then let them be as long as I didn't asked any penny from them just to provide for my needs. Having my family who backed me up in situation like that is enough for me. Though I disappointed them, but I know they will always be there for me when I needed them the most.

Life is hard but it's we who make it complicated because instead of thinking of a solution on how the problem will be solved, we sometimes think of running away from it and sometimes we think of something that we think a solution to it but it was exactly the opposite that could worsen the situation.

Life is hard but it's we who make it more complicated because instead of facing our own life, we let ourselves be affected with those words that we heard from others.

With those two mentioned, I was guilty for it. Thinking of getting rid of my life just to end the situation I was into and letting the words from the people around me who did nothing but wanted to destroy myself just worsen my situation. I was emotionally and mentally affected that I can't think of a better solution to it. But when I faced the reality, it was when things get better day by day.

Closing Thoughts

Life is hard but it becomes better when we face it with a brave heart and mind. Instead of running away from our problems, let's face it and think of better solutions.

This will be for my short blog today. Thank you for reading!

Happy Monday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @maria_23
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Correct, life can be hard, but most of time we make it even more harder. We shall always try to face it and learn from failures, and should not repeat those

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no good results if we always running away from our own problems. It was given to us because He knows that we can overcome it, so instead of overthinking, we must determine the better solution for it. But I can't also deny that sometimes, I was shallowed by overthinking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aga mo pala nagbuntis sis, oo tayo din naman tlga ang nagpapacomplicate ng buhay natin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always admire people like you who got to face realities and difficulties instead of sulking or running away that solve nothing. No matter how hard it is there will always be a way if only we would face and look for it. Hands up to you bhe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking back life should definitely be harder. But when you look at it now you might be blessed with a beautiful family and kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I completely agree to this as a person who overthinks as it's my business to do so and if somebody pays everytime I over thought, Iwould have been a millionaire by now lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I would be millionaire too if that's the case.

Hello sis, nice to see you here again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you. Father having some life experience we get to know the real life. The world sugarcoat it but life is hard anyway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, the farther we go, the more we get to know that real life is. Struggles, pains and mistakes taught us so many lessons to face life though it's hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Overthinking makes everything worse. We have to keep calm and face the problems at hand with a clear mind that can make wise decisions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na maamsh. Ang pag overthink ang nag pa worse sa sitwasyon kay imbes mag huna² ug solusyon, mga negatibo na butang ang naa sa huna²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same age ra diay ta na buntis sis pero dah,okay rana oy at least karon makaingon na ta sa atung kaugalingon nga strong mom ta kay naka barong ta sa atung mga tiil nga naningkamot wala nag salig.never mind ta anang gossips sa mga marites kay wla na cla kaambag sa atung kinabuhi😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay Mao lagi sis, never mind na sila. Sauna bitaw tig mind ko anang mga Marites karon who you na sila, hahaha. Kay wala man ko nangayo ug piso nila, 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud ,di jid masulbad mapun an pa noon. Ang much better nga buhaton is mag ampo kanunay ,salig sa imong kaugalingon og salig sa taas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud dae, mas mapun an pa jud hinuon. Much better gyud kung mag ampo para ma clear ang mga unwanted thoughts ug mas makahuna-huna ug maayong solusyon sa problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud maam. Makahinumdom man nuon ko sa gibuhat naho ni renren sauna maam. Gitakasan naho ang among problema. In the end ako gihapon ang gabasol ug gaantos. Maong kudos sa imo maam. Wala nimo gitakasan ang nga problema sa kinabuhe. God bless po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah, Mao d i nagkabulag mo duha sauna pero at least ok namong duha karon and getting stronger na. Basta kung naay problema, inyoha atubangon para wala nay pagbasol puhon... Daghang salamat. God bless you pud. Btw, ate nalang itawag sa akoa. Sosyal ra man kaayo ng ma'am ay, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo. Natuto naman pod me sa mga nahitabo sa amua. Salamat pod ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago