Spot Trading Gone Wrong (again) - Weekend Blabbering

32 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I been dancing in my room, swaying my feet ♪┌|∵|┘♪ .

Ohoooooo, please give me this chance to celebrate ehe. Why why you may ask? Ehe well, have you seen the Market? Not the market with fishes, meat and seafoods okay not that but the Market with CAKE, SUSHI and wait - why this token sounds like those you can buy in a market right? Lol. Oops, okay kidding aside, the Crypto Market have you seen it? Ehe I bet you do. It start to Pump yesterday and I'm a bit nervous because I have zero BCH on my Binance account already. I sell all as in ALL IN because after seeling it I thought it will dump for sure.

Screenshot from Yesterday

But my hulalism is wrong. I set my order with different sell limit and the highest is $110. I'm just sad because right after that it started to pump hard and even hit $118. Imagine I just change my sell limit from $115 to $110 because I thought it's a bit higher and I feel like I am being greedy again by putting a sell limit of $115. So, I said "Okay, enough with greediness, let change it to $110." And dyan na nga po nangayari ang sakuna.

I was devastated at first, then after that I felt anxious because what if it start to pump more then I will be left behind with it and I can't be on a ride with those who has a hodl of it. As you all know I am trading and doing that I can accumulate more of Bitcoin Cash which is what I want. But if maiwan ako and nauna ng lumipad si BCH then I will just cry cry ganern huehue. Naiwanan na nga ako ni CAKEY and ni BNB ee tsss. I am still waiting for it to dump but what happened is the opposite of that, sadly.

And you know what I did just so I can stop overthinking, lol. I just watch anime until I finished a 15 episodes anime lol. Coz if I didn't do that I might do a drastic move that I might regret later. So I divert my attention on doing other things. I just remember when I was just startinf lol. Something like this happen too, that I decided to buy even though I will loss a few satoshis. And you know what happened right after doing that? It dumps more and I know I got FOMOed talk about mfs ⊙﹏⊙ i'm screwed.

Tsk. So I don't want that to happen again so yeah. And I also read a post on fb in Binance Pilipino group yesterday that we are not on a bullrun yet. According to some, BTC might hit $9k to 13k and that is where the bullrun might start. We are really not sure. It js just a speculation but whatever. It helps me calm a bit lol. Now I Stop watching the market for a while and I also cancel my buy order position on Binance because I am waiting for a really HARD dump. Or a crash nalang sana? Oops, gomen lol. Dip lang pala. Harharhar ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ.

Anyways, I don't have a successful trade again yesterday. How can I have a successful trade if all my coin was converted to BUSD already lol. Or if it dumps today maybe, that is where I can have a successful Trade. Aigooo. And what did I do today again to stop opening my Binance App every minute? I watched anime again off course teheee (◕ᴗ◕✿). What matters todat it is pumping. So let's dance in happiness. ♪┌|∵|┘♪

It's weekend so I want to chill muna. Tho I'm always chilling, my body is just the one chilling here but not my mind lol. Even though I was just using my phone, I sometimes forget that I am watching coz I am thinking of a topic or a scenario suddenly pop up in my brain, lol. Bigla nalang napapatulala ganern. No to crypto market muna today but wait - after saying that I consciously tap my Binance app and the next thing I knew I am already seeing the Red Market lol.

Did anyone experience that? Although I mean to open my FB lite but the app I opened is a different one. It happens to me a lot of time already (≧▽≦). Is it just me or are you too? Lol. Minsan di talaga maiwanang malutang ka ee lol. Aigoo. Anyways, today is Saturday so for sure a lot of people is alos dancing on their room? It's a free day so I hope you enjoy your weekend yes? Ahhh, I forget it's also a laundry day. I hope even though you got busy on other things, you still rest your body and mind even just for a bit.

So, ciao. Tehee ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ


July 09, 2022

--

24
$ 5.69
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

grabe ha natapos mo talaga isang series with fifteen episodes baby gerl...eto ba yung ni recommend mo sakin? na may 2 seasons?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 season yan noona oo pero diko sure if yan ung ni suggest ko nong bnakaraan ahahaha dhins ko na tanda hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat ate DCA ka, wag all in hahaha. Para may maibebenta pa pag tumaas sksksk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ginawa ko last week nung namali ako sell price tas tumaas pa hahaha panay nood na lang ako money heist para makalimutan ko ang pait 🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sugal talaga pag ganyan ano? Ang hirap magtrade.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kaya aguy kapag wrong entry ka baka maiwanan or maipit yari na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban again ngayon hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ipaglaban hanggang may makakapitan? Pano if flat? Charre hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ako kapag nagtetrade, di ako madalas mag all in, puro kalahati lang pinaglalaruan ko. Mahirap na kasi maiwan lalo kung di mo alam ang dahilan, hahah .charot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha ayan na nga humugot na po hahahaha. Pero maigi nga yaan diga at least nalaman mong wala pala syang kwenta at di na dapat paglaanan ng oras. Charizzzz hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha. Pay pinaghuhugutan din sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Char char lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam kung kailan pa ako makakabalik sa trading. I am craving for more opportunities outside trading pa eh. Siguro once I have more time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik ka kapag laya na ng time mo Charmy charmy ehe. Gora kana rin sa Hive ☺️🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman halos wala na sa mundo ng trading. 😭 Haha, okays lang yan mars, bawi nalang pag green na green na ang lahat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy ka marengff aba'y balik kana ulit hahahs charrr. Dana bumaba muna para maka buy me hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst.. Same here...dami ko palpak na trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero may bch kapa madam ano, unh short trade ko lang dapat gumaba na di na maka bb ee hanep hahaha puro failed. Tsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong klaseng anime ang pinapanood mo? Laundry day talaga ngayon kasi Yong tubig namin di makaangat mula kanina kasi madaming gumagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong Tada Never Falls In Love ang taytul, romancey romancey hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market is really volatile right now, and it is hard to say exactly whether it pumps a bit or dips as it can swing anywhere. It is all risk. Sorry for your loss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, I hope it really pump soon. But Inwill still continue playing off course.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay halaaa really ate? Umabaot ba sya ng 18? huhu bakit di nlang naging 120 para ma sell yung order kooooo huhuhu. kainis naman yarn eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha oo kaya nabitin di oa pinalagpas ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, hindi ka nag iisa sa trading gone wrong na yan, hahaha just a few days ago akala ko bababa pa ng sobra yung currency na kay tagal na stock sa spot, so ayon nag set ako ng sell limit, sabi ko kahit mabawi ko lang puhunan okay na kesa wala. At ayon na nga sa kasamaang palad kung hindi ko sana binintw, makakapag earn sana ako ng $5 dahil nagtuloy tuloy ang pagtaas nya, hahahahhaha nakakaloka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis ano, ito pa nakailang palit palit ako tas ang ending mahihiy din pala unh naunang sell limit ahahaha. Sarap mang amok ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit anong intindi ko about trading di talaga nakikiayon itong utak ko,mahina kasi ako sa math at english ehh hehehe #honest here..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay same lang tayo sa math at engols haha. Mahina ako jan ayaw ko nga sa numbers ee liban sa kwarta syempre ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a house wife and Mother, definitely not dancing here... we are more busy on weekends lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww but you are resting now yes? Take a little rest sis. You deserve taht.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffs pasensiya ruffs peru wala talaga akong naiintindihan diyan sa trading2 nayarn hahah. Basta all I can say is .... Ewan ko talaga diko alam basta alam ko naiwan ka jan, 😅 wag kana kasi pa dalos2 next time yan tuloy anime yung bagsak mo 😅 peru mababawi morin yun antay kalang 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha sana nga melchieeeeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago