If I found a dead body in a hotel room...

33 69
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

June 28, 2022

Lovely day read fam! It's almost hump day and I love it when we are close to the weekend. Can you believe it? We are halfway through the year. Here we are, alive and kicking. Free from the past worries and occupied with today's challenges. lol.

I bumped into the @Theblackdoll post many days ago but I wasn't able to participate and submit my entry immediately as I'm preoccupied with other matters. I saved it for future use instead and the future is now. Dolly, please allow me to borrow these questions.

What would you do if you found a dead body in a hotel room?

If I find a dead body in a hotel room. My initial reaction includes closing my eyes and setting my gaze on a different view. I wouldn't go near it not touch it. I would run if ever I won't pass out.

Which one would you prefer: have no nose but have really good smelling fingers or be blind but have a really nice smell?

I wouldn't want to miss out on the beauty and wonders of the world and people. So I would rather have no nose but good-smelling fingers. I wouldn't be able to manage it if all I see is darkness.

Have you ever attempted to swallow toothpaste?

Maybe when I was younger. But when I gained consciousness, I have never tried swallowing toothpaste. I have melted a small portion on my tongue just to taste it but I never swallowed it.

If you punch yourself in the face and it hurts, are you weak or strong?

If it hurts then I'm strong. If I cry then I'm weak. If I did it out of frustration then I'm weak.

What do you usually think about when you are in the toilet?

When I'm in the toilet, I think about the things that I have to do after. I want to do it quickly so I wouldn't be late on my next agenda.

When you know the battery is dead, why do you press harder on the remote control?

Just to double-check whether the battery is really dead. We also do it in the hopes that there is some power residue left in the keys that might make the remote control work.

Which side of the armrest is really yours at a movie theater?

I've never been to a movie theater. But I'm a right-handed person so most probably I'll have the right armrest.

How would you know if someone has manipulated your memory?

I wouldn't know.

If I'm dead and someone has manipulated my memory, I would know if my soul would keep on searching here on Earth. Maybe the soul can eavesdrop and spy on people who hate me.

Is it weird to enjoy the smell of your fart?

Yes, absolutely. I don't know how other people enjoy the smell of their farts. It's disgusting for me and it is even gross when other people let you smell their fart and take it as a joke.

That's about it, friends. Thanks, Dolly for saving me today. I enjoyed answering random questions that aren't all asking for fixed personal details, just mere opinions.

Enjoy the rest of the day!

13
$ 2.08
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

Hahahaha these questions are funny and crazy at the same time. Please, I want my nose and my eyes hahaha.

If I found a dead body in the hotel, I am definitely not going close and calling the hotel management.

I don't go to the toilet without my phone...so I don't think there...I do that in the bathroom hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know how I should react pag nakakakita ako ng patay sa isang hotel room, if I shout I am not sure if voice will come out maybe I'll run? If di pa ko maunahan ng pagka himatay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha same thoughts sis. Takbo pat Hindi hinimatay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, if I found a dead body in an hotel room, I will scream and alert the management. At least they won't want to hold me responsible because I didn't bring in anyone while checking in. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I may not have the initiative to do that due to nervousness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey thanks for writing this.. and I love your answers, straight to the point :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Dolly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will find a dead body, I think I will freak out. Or worst, baka himatayin pa ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same hahaha. Mag mahihinang nilalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tawag ka muna pulis bago tumakbo 🤣..bka pag hinalaan kpa haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haahahaha bahala na si batman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ate weekend agad? Hahaha. Malayo layo pa ng konti. Medyo halatang may gustong mangyari sa weekend. Awiee. Parang ang sakit naman suntukin ng sarili mo. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto kong weekend walang pasok hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

natawa ako sa remote HAHAHAHAH. galit na galit sa remote eh char! if I found a dead body, basta sisigaw lang ako mahirap maging suspect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha truth!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is scary tho I like reading horror stories especially watching movie. But if ever i will find a dead body for real, even though I'm a man I will scream haha. By the way I'm newbie here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa pags soul kana duh mo ispy Kung sino ng tamper ng memory mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha para kagon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatakot naman nun mamsh yung makakita ka ng dead body in hotel. Di ko maimagine kung ako nasa situation. Grabe siguro yung kaba. Mapatulala ka siguro kung ganun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mosinggit jud ko maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Kulba nimu guro grabe kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are interesting questions. I'm saving this too :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go Lee. It's from Dolly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

J will scream out loud if such a thing happens to me. I pray it doesn't happen to me and you. It's a very shocking thing dear. Nice article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Bisolammy!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if I saw a dead body in a hotel room, I can imagine myself na sumisigaw habang tumatakbo na parang wala nang bukas haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will scream at the top of my voice. Having a dead body in a hotel room is so scary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sis. We aren't super brave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong bata ako akala ko candy yung Dental floss hahaha. May ganon kasi sa package ng taga canada and I thought talaga candy yun. 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha haha laughtrip

$ 0.00
1 year ago