My Oldies, My Family, My Everything

48 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So I got bored again with my life, I mean the right term for this I think is I got lazy again and I just want to do nothing but to watch and watch and watch. Aigoo, I need to move if I want something to change.

I am bored or rather I feel soooo lazy to move my ass today and and I think I need a breath of fresh air but not literally it's just in my head. I want to do something and so I decided to browse on facebook and watch some funny videos. While browsing I stumbled upon a post about Money Heist Korea and because of that I tried to search it on facebook. A watch the trailer and I cannot wait to watch it all. Overall, it has 6 episode and they upload it in one go I think.

It is available on Netflix but ai am waiting for someone to upload it on facebook, lol. And as I am watching more about it, the stronger the desire that I am feeling of watching it that fast, lol. So, I stop muna because I dont want to be spoiled more. So I go back to browsing again. And then I saw the facebook account of my high school classmate that I accidentally saw the other day in a remittance center. So out of curiosity I just visit it and stalk her.

So I am seeing a lot of shared post, as in just like my timelines it is full of shared post. And I just continue browsing there then I saw this one particular shared video post where she even put a caption like this "Die, You 🤬" yes, she's cursing the woman on the particular video or the b!tch. After watching the clip where she said that caption I can't also help myself from cursing the woman on that video. As in I want to get inside and punch her.

It is a video of how she's harassing her own mother. Not sure if it's her mother but maybe. It is an old woman who can't do anything about the beating that woman is doing. Actually this is not the first video that I have watch coz I already watch a video similar to this. That time the subject is an old man I think. Just watching it really pains me to the core. If only I have a power to teleport and I'll beat the crap out of her (●__●)

I mean, how could they right? Anyways, Maybe the woman is thinking that this old woman is a burden that is why she's putting all of her anger to her. I mean, the old woman is so very old and can't even fight back. All she can do is to cover her face with her arms but this shit woman just continue to hurt the old woman. I will fudging kill that woman, as in that's what I felt that time. What's pain me more is when she sweep the dust on thr ground and throw it to the old woman, that sh!t ugly woman!

I think they are from different country I am not really sure because the video is so blurry and the quality is not even good. It has no sound either so I can't understand but with just their action, you can very much tell that she is hurting the old woman even before. And I am also not sure who is filming them maybe someone they knew. Whatever the case, beating and hurting the oldies is sooooo bad. I just can't stand those mapanakit!

And this is not just that but she's also throwing the walis she used on sweeping those trash and used it to hurt more the oldie. And my blood boil into anger while watching because of it. If only! If only I can get inside to the screen of my phone! The old woman can't fight back even if she want to coz shes not capable on doing it anymore. She has no strength anymore and it sadden me more ರ╭╮ರ.

And you know what I'm thinking while watching that short video clip. "I will never do that to my oldies! I wont lay a finger to them even if anyone treat them a burden or a pain in the ass or whatever. I will never treat them like that instead, I will love them more for reaching that age and for staying with me until today. Never!" But then I also thought, what if just like that woman I also did what she did to her?

What if even if I don't want to hurt her what if I still ended up doing it. What if just like that woman I treat her harshly too? You know while thinking that I want to slap myself for even thinking that. But even if it's just a what if, just thinking it is enough to bring shiver in my vein. I plan to just shower them with love and nothing more. I will never hurt them just like what that woman did. I will never I promise that.

I have a bad temper but I think I won't end up like that woman. I will never be like her. I want to be a loving daughter who will take care of her oldies until the end. I just hope I can do that. I plan to live until my 50s but I do hope that before I die I still able to make them feel that I love them. Being a mother is not so easy so we should always think of that before doing such things just like what that woman did.

Our Moms didn't even let go our hands when we are becoming toxic and having a lot of tantrums so I hope if the times come when our Mother is the doing that because of their old age, I hope we can still embrace them to make them feel more loved. I am really hoping that I can do this. I just hope my anger issue doesnt get on my way. I will love them just like what they did to me.

(。•́︿•̀。)


June 27, 2022

--

23
$ 4.51
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

yan yung mga taong walang respeto at walang modo...di marunong magmahal sa magulang...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we are getting old, then our love becomes more deep and serious till we want to die with our partner. Our family is the university that taught us each costly lesson sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't seen that video yet ate ruru but I am wishing to never see it because I'll surely be mad to the moon. I hate seeing oldies getting beaten by their children or anyone arrrgh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakuu wag na talaga at baka mapa comment ka ng masama. Kakagigil nh malala ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you explain in your intro how bored you felt and then the Aigoo got me laughing you got the same expression as my friend does.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, she use Aigooo too so is shes a fan of KDrama? Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She is while I am a fan of anime that is why we couldn't talk much about the things that we watch we could relate with each other haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo ^_____^ I'm a fan of both ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, so Korea made their own version of money heist, I wonder if it will be as good as the original money heist movie 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep, you should also check it its not that bad too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa netflix na nga yung adaptation ng Korea sa Money Heist pero ang tema namin dito since dipa namin napanuod yung original one, yon muna panuorin daw namin. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo nga ang dami lang naga compare ng dalawa na yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis yung ganyan, sarap puntahan at sapakin. Yung tipong porket matanda e ganon ganon nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis yung ganyan, sarap puntahan at sapakin. Yung tipong porket matanda e ganon ganon nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee mga wala ng galang tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis naman yung babae na yun huhu ಥ╭╮ಥ dapat talaga matuto mag appreciate sa laht ng sacrifices saatin para di maisip ng sinuman na burden and family member natin when they grow older.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka may lihim na galit yon sa oldie. Pero kahit na sana ano, sana naman 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's too much. Very sad to know that these kinds of people exist in this world. Our parents are the reason why we're here in this world. They don't deserve to be treated like that. Mothers are the precious people that we could ever have in this world. Good morning ate! Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, di natin alam baka marami oang oldies ang nakakaranas ng ganito sa ibang lugar 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must get active, do something different to help us move forward, maybe join a support group, at church, at the gym. something must be done to change your routine, being glued to social networks, to the internet is not good, it doesn't let us do anything. Children deserve something better than being glued to the phone, watching horrible and depressing things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehw I wish I have this productivity in me to do all of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is not good for children to see video posts like that because they will be mentally damaged and create a negative effect on the mother or parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, but it is uploaded on fb sadly. And you know socmed they dont just block it all if no one reported it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This got me pissed.. who in right mind would lay hands on elders, let alone old woman?? ughhh.. Always treat people like how we want to be treated.. this is insanity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a lot of cases like that for sure everywhere in the world. I just hope yhose people doing that get the punishment they deserve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why would anyone beat or hit their parent(s). Seems really absurd to me though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, that also what I'm saying but thry actually did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so sad and unfair treating such an old woman that way. No matter what she has done, it doesn't justify the treatment she is giving to her. We ought to care for our parents who are old and not infringing any pain or maltreatment on them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, but some I think saw that as an opportunity to hurt their oldies, too. But we never know maybe they just love to torment that old woman. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really sad though and it is very bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dpende lng tlga yan.pero kaht anong sama pa ginawa ng tao syo before. Prang hirap parn saktan ang matanda...walang konsensya ang gagawa nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon nga madam ee lalo matanda na anong laban noon. Kahit nga may nagawang kasanalanan sa kanila pero sana naman kahit kunti lang, 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should love our parents till they get older and take good care until the very end because we are not living here without them walang utang na loob ang mga anak na walang modo at respeto sa magulang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, ganyan dapat ee. Di naman required talaga pero sana may kusa din ung iba. And sana ganito ang mindset bg lahat talaga ee tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman ung ganun, ako din hanggat maari ayokong gawin sa magulang ko un dahil alam natin ang sakripisyo nila sa atin mabuhay lng tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba, pero never na naisip yan ng ibang anak. Sana lang talaga di ako maging ganyan sa magulang ko. Palasagot pa naman ako minsan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ganda po ng money heist korean version ate. meron pong uploads dati sa fb pero binura na po. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehe, oo buti nga na download ko na lahat bago pa mabura

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will get stressed if I will watch that video and for sure, like you, I wnat yo teleport find her and so the same to her. My parents never hurt us physically, atleast our feelings, lol. It was just in the disappointment part not really a broken heart.

Money heist, napanood ko na ep 1. Maganda daw. NETFLIX ako nanood, tuloy ko mamaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ig mejo mahina puso mo sa ganon, wag na talaga panoorin at nakakaawa talaga. Bat kasi ganon ano, aigoii.

Ngandahan ako sa episode 1. Tuloy ko un after ng MPD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Money Heist Korean sis. Pinanood ko na pero di ko tinapos. 😁 Parang naguluhan ako sa estorya o di lang talaga ako nag focus nanood. 😁 Grabe naman sis ruffa. Bat ganun. Kaya nila gawin yun. Wala man lang konsensya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga walang kwentang anak un. Mga walang malasakit sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Grabe talaga. May mga taong mga ganyan grabe san yung mind nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakooo. Bawal yan. Makakarma ka. Baka ganyan din ang reaction ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, karma is a btch! Sana maranasan nila yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What the... Nakakagigil yung mga ganyan na sinasaktan yung mga matatanda na. Hindi ko kaya tratuhin ng ganyan yung mga mas nakakatanda sa akin. Makita ko nga lang umiyak or malungkot yung mga lola o kahit sinong kapamilya ko nasasaktan na nga ako, hays.. Naremember ko yung kapitbahay namin noon. Yung lolo nila, habang nakahiga, minsan sinipa pa o minsan sinisigawan pa. Nung namatay yung matanda, tawa lang ng tawa yung apo niyang lalaki na laging nananakit sa kanya. Nakakasakit ng damdamin makita na may mga ganyang mga tao na nananakit ng matatanda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi talaga, if pwd lang ano if pwd lang pumagitna para umawat. Ang gigil ko nong napanood ko ee. Tatanda din sila. Mararanasan din nila yan for sure. Napaka babastos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karma nalang ang sa kanila. Mga bastos yung mga ganyang anak, mga walang puso, gigil much ako, eh. Someday mas malala pa ang kanilang mararanasan

$ 0.00
1 year ago