Read Cash My Second Home

18 72
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Where am I after work?

Every day I wake up in the morning, thinking to work, work, work, work and work. If I don't work then I will die, die in the employment relationship and die from not being able to eat.

The office is my responsibility, if according to my parents the office is my second home because according to them the office where I work is my place to prepare everything for the future, eat, drink and dress.

When I was in the office and my position was upstairs, I looked out and saw employees from other offices that were different from ours doing their jobs.

We must carry out every duty and responsibility that has become our mandate because it is an oath and decision.

When I feel dizzy, tired, stressed and tired, I need a place to share my feelings, communicate with friends, basically I need friends.

Social media is my main port of call and Read Cash is my choice because this is where my friends are, all of them are friendly and always inspiring because on this platform there are female friends, male friends, mothers and fathers, all in one family bond.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

If it's my extended family then Read Cash is my second home.

When my main house can't cure my sadness then I will look for entertainment in my second house.

Love and happiness are there but we have to look for it because it will not come if we just stay and feel it alone at home.

Try to find your second home, maybe Read Cash is also the place.

Thank you!


Writing From Crazy Hands @reanbooks

Images are mine and have been edited unless the image has been stated to be from the source.

7
$ 1.07
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 4
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Comments

That is relatable. We can talk about stuff here in read that we are not comfortable sharing to others. Just like in the real world, we find people that we share things with including experiences. This is the reason why I like being in platforms like this too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

share experiences and seek solutions, inspire and increase knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash was been my stress reliever. I really love being here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

welcome beautiful girl, this second house is very complete, grow with her because she will give you happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash is so helpful in releasing our stress, likewise it could be my second home too 🙂💛

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you friends and welcome, feel and enjoy the togetherness that has been built from generation to generation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. It's my 2nd home also that I can share some of my family matters.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

the most beautiful place to pour out your heart, every day and every time will feel empty if there is no touch from extended family members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, readcash is my second home as well, I love this great family of people. This platform gave me a whole lot of friends and converted these friends to family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

people from different backgrounds have become friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is all of our second home too.. I literally call this community as "my family"

$ 0.01
1 year ago

a love that is intertwined from various corners of the world with the ropes of togetherness and family harmony.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash is also my second home, i have found a new family here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

we have become one family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash is our home and family for people of the world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

a family bond that can never be forgotten, become friends and family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's true. in read cash, we can form an online family and steady community. i love staying here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

communicate with each other and help each other, that's family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago