The one's that keeps me going..

36 50
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Friends, Family, People

June 27, 2022

Three/two more days stretch and we're going to start the second half of the year. Funny how we kept saying that time really flies when obviously we've been too busy that the we couldn't keep up with the pace.

And next month surely is the most challenging for me lol!! A lot will happen in the month of July and I just need to ready myself and my wallet with that sadt(:


People comes knocking unto your life to teach you a lesson and also to make you experience how is it to have someone who loves and adores you. There are also people who will hurt you and let's you feel that love sometimes hurt and you need to endure it as you need to stand up on your own gaining these bruises alongside the lessons you gained from such experiences.

Over the past years, there are a lot of people that come in to my life and there are some who just passed by to say they exist and that you shouldn't cling unto them for their existence in your life is just temporary. Amidst of it, you surely laugh and giggle over their silly jokes, you cry as you we're saddened with their passing , you jump with joy over someones milestone. Such feelings will come at you when you have the people you truly love and adore.

Family

Their the first on the list as they're my lifeline and my rock. Each one of them played a significant part of the present me. Our parents guiding us up to this day that were already mature and independent but still they want to be of great help and us calling them for aide is their happiness. The sisters whose been my confidantes, my real BFF's then and now and our young ones who gives more fun, excitement and happiness in the house. This family of ours is never perfect, we have a lot of flaws, we argue sometimes but we never let the day pass without reconciling. Some may judge us the way we live but we don't care.
For this family, I will surely do everything I can to protect their smiles and their hearts.

Friends

Her and my virtual friends here are also included as they're one of the reason why I am still here grinding and continue doing what I love aside from the work I am currently at.

My BFF never irritates me with things that she know would cause me stress. She's the only person that can make me go out of my comfort zone and would stop me from reading books. Were opposite, as she's the type who loves talking to people and would love to chitchat for hours, while I prefer being in my room stuck in my bed with headset on and holding my book. She means a lot to me as she's the only person aside from my family who thinks I am normal and sane, lol! My family also love her as she's the bubbly type of a a woman.

My Read cash and noise cash friends, you, yes you, the ones reading this, also means the most to me as you're the one whose been a great company. You never judge me every time I share my rants about life and how they seem to be ruling unfairly over some lowley people like me. You share your thoughts and somewhat I get the feeling that it's not me who only experience such but you also. Thank you for being my companion here and in noise. Let's stay close for life.

Colleagues

Working becomes lighter when you have co workers who always cheer you up. These people were the ones I bond with when I became a staff in the company I am currently working at. They made me feel that working is not easy but as long as we have coffee and there's someone we can really talk to, then it would be fine.

We may not be working with the other two anymore but our communication is still constant. We often plan on meeting up but always get cancelled as our schedules clashed. I am always hoping that one day we get to bond again just like the old times.
I am always thankful for them as they made my expertise in my field of work becomes awesome as they let's me discover some things just by looking at what their working.


In life, nothing gets better than having someone whom you can easily call in times of need or someone who relies unto your understanding in life. You may not be a perfect person but know that your friends, your family, and your colleague , see you as a person they can really rely on. So cheer up and say that I am blessed to have such people around me, I am really thankful for them coming into my life.


Thank you for reading!
@mommykim

14
$ 3.40
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Friends, Family, People

Comments

Your so blessed ter for having a complete family mao ng patuo jud pirme sa mama๐Ÿ˜… kaon jud sakto di mag pa pasar ug kaon. ๐Ÿ˜œ Bitaw makaingit makakita ug naa pay parents and duol lang ng mga igsuon pwede pa adopt hehehe. God bless your family always ter๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.02
1 year ago

na swertean jud ko ter nga naka tumong kog pamilya nga mas ganahan nga tapok2 kaysa sa mag iya iya lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga real friends po talaga natin yung minsan nakakapag palabas po sa comfort zone natin. Meron din po ako friend na sya talaga yung nagpush sa akin para ilabas yung tunay na ako.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

sila kasi nakakakita sa mga potentials natin kasi minsan nagiging kampante na tayo sa alam natin na limit natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The people around us, plays a very important role to our lives beb. Hays, sa akoa kay ako jud fam bsag usahay mag lalis2 pero sa ilaha jud ko kakuhag kusog.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

there's really no perfect people beb as we can do mistakes from time to time...pero as long as we know our mistakes and we ask forgiveness...wala namang mga bagay na di madadaan sa mabuting usapan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming magagandang bagay na mangyayari satin kapag maraming taong nagmamahal at sumusuporta satin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama...at marami din tayong nakukunan nang lakas at inspirasyon para magpatuloy sa laban nang buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis talaga ng araw kapag may ginagawa. Ako family and friends na din. Few friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true...parang isang ulirap mo lang wala na Valentines na ulit hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit saan talaga sis, family talaga yung nasa una sa listahan hehe.. kasi sila yung alam natin na kahit anong mangyari nandyan palagi para sa atin..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga eh...sila lang yung di tayo kayang iwanan at ang alam natin na masasandalan natin lage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your family and friends too will accept you for who you are and will not talk bad about you, this to me too are the people am very much grateful for having them in my life, we have an extended family but ever since my dad passed we are only five now left to care for our needs and no matter what the problem might be is only resolve among us five and that am very grateful for having such a wonderful family that I can fully rely on.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's good to know that there is still a family you can rely on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is the first talaga mommy nuh. Sobrang napaka precious nila satin. Napaka importante nila satin. They are precious gem for us. Family is really a big part in our life mommy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sa kanila kasi tayo humuhugot nang lakas at sila din rason kung bakit tayo nag pupursige sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mommykim super totoo yan. Sa kanila tayo naghuhugot ng strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friends and my family members are the people that keep me going. They are people that I look up to and I believe so much in them. I love them so much and I'm grateful that they are in my life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

we're the same mate...I really love them a lot too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends, family and random people that shares the same vibe with me, are what keeps me going. A lot of times, we all things to bother us and we really fail to understand the essence of living. But with the right people be rest assured that. Our lives will still be memorable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

indeed it is and it whats keep us going through life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We considered ourselves lucky to have all of these kinds of people around us. God bless our families.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

we really are blessed to have them in our lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously if we are surrounded by sincere family and friends, we are luckiest on the earth. We should always be grateful for their love and care towards us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

agree to that, nothing is more beautiful than being with the people you truly care about

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a strong and brave woman!! Family will always be a gift and a safe haven. God bless your beautiful family and friends!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you and same to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! I'm blessed and thankful I have family I can count on. They are my friends. :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

and they're our safe haven

$ 0.00
1 year ago

family is the main reason we survive because they are the ones who understand our life is sad and happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that is also true, they know how we feel in just a glimse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great set of people to have around... bless you all

$ 0.02
1 year ago

lucky to have you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarapxmagkaroon ng kaibigan at pamilya na ganyan ate, ako isa sa gusto ko ung mga kasama ko sa work at pqti mga ibang taong nakakasalamuha ko dito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

isama mo na rin family mo hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago