Resource Credits Problem on Hive - Power Up using Hive Token.

55 108
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Time Management, this is where I'm really suck. Or more like, there's a lot I want to do and I really really want my day to be always productive but my body and mind just won't cooperate. Even if I set a time for this one goal, in the end I will only listen to what my mind wants and that is either to do nonsense thing or be lazy af. It's like your mind wants to do this but at the same it wants to do other things. And the ending, neither of the two wasn't achieve, instead I take my time watching a series or movie after spending a little time on read.cash and noise.cash.

I'm sure a lot can relate to this, anyone? Lol. It's just hard to battle with laziness sometimes, lol. This is also one of the reason why I can't be active on other platform that I joined before. Torum, LeoFinance, Publish0x and Hive. That is the few of those platform that I tried but I become inactive there after trying it for one time. And it ends there. I didn't bother trying again even though I have all the time in the world, lol. Aigooooo, just like what happened to me on Hive. I created my Account there last year on the month of March. If I will count it, that is 1 year and 4 months already. But because I am so busy on read and noise, I didn't become active on Hive.

Then 7 months ago I saw Madams Jane update about her Hive account and she's doing good in there. And so I started again and wrote my introductory post. I got a good feedback on that Article. I am so happy but also feel frustrated because my resource credit is easily spent even though I only do a few transactions there. Aside from that, I am also afraid because I feel like Hive is so big that I feel like once I make a mistake I will be kick out lol. You know that feeling, I feel easily intimidated by it. It is like a peron that will bite if ever I made a wrong move lol. Just to be sure I also read some rules there and it looks okay but that feeling of intimidation, that I can't erase. Lol.

But anyways, that's in the past now because finally, I have the will to start over again. I actually share my second introductory post there. I am just so glad that I am still welcome there. But the feeling of intimidation is still here with me. I just need to be careful if I don't want to be kick out huehue. And just like thr first time I publish my article there I still feel frustrated because my resource credit was easily emptied after just a few transactions. And that is maybe because my Hive Power is too little. And so, I decided to power up it again.

Yep, again, I actually did this too before, via Blocktrades. I can't remember the amount I put but I think it's $10 not really sure. But the HP I got when I converted that 2.42 HIVE is only 6HP. Still low and it still easily depleted with just a few transactions. That is why when I become active there again 4 days ago, the transaction I can make is only limited like in a day, I can only make 3 comments even upvoting and following has a minus too in your resource credits. That is why I decided to power up again.

I tried first with a little a amount and after receiving it after a minute I send the other immediately. In Overall I spend 44 USD and get 92 HIVE. I am serious this time on becoming active again on Hive. Who knows I might become successful in there too just like the others.

By the way if you don't have an account yet on Hive you can just tap this LINK to register. Make sure that you visit this Hive Basic for Beginners if you want to start. You will know the use of Resource Credit and Hive Power on that article so Happy Reading!

And if ever you have a little HP and want to have Power Up with Hive token using Binance. You can just easily do this;

1.) A verified Binance App is needed

2.) You will stablecoin on this one so if you have BCH we can use BCH/BUSD pair for you to have a stable coin. Yep you need to trade. On spot trading, don't worry it's safuuu.

3.) You need to sell your BCH for you to have A stablecoin. Put whatever amount you want to put. 10 BUSD or 20 depends on you. And once your sell order was filled you can finally use that to buy Hive.

4.) Now, you just have buy. Put your desired amount and once filled we now proceed on sending that to hive.blog.

5.) Now Go to your Binance Wallet. Tap Withdrawal and search for Hive. This will appear after that. As you can see the address used in there is different to what we're used on using. Not a random letter and numbers either. It is your hive blockchain name or username.

6.) Make sure you put your right address before you click the Submit button then CONFIRM. It will arrive on your Hive wallet once the process was completed

7.) As for converting your Hive into HP, I suggest you use Ecency here. Because this is what I used and it's easier to navigate too. Super easy right? You can totally see the on the SS the word Power Up and you can just tap that to continue

8.) Next is this, your From and To should be the same coz that's your Address. Put the amount available in there then NEXT

9.) Check and tap CONFIRM

10.) For sure you already know your keys? You save that right? You will need that so make sure to save your keys when you open an account on Hive. Tap SIGN after putting it.

11.) And tadaaaaaaa, DONE.

From 26 to 90% ♪┌|∵|┘♪

And thanks to this I can make 6 to 8 transactions without worrying much on mu resource credits. I haven't tried yet how many percent is the deduction once I publish my article. But let just see later.

--

So, that's just it guysuuu. I hope you get my messy instruction there (◍•ᴗ•◍).


July 11, 2022

--

28
$ 8.67
$ 8.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

laziness anahahahaha I think only one person has this. this includes me. We do not manage time well due to laziness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di na makaya nang oras ko mag hive pa baby gerl aigooo./..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko na ito pero parang na gugulohan ako sa ganap dito sa hive kaya di ako nag create ng account basa basa lang muna ako dyan hahaha good luck po @Ruffa sa journey nyo sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Complicated talaga sya tbu, kaya need mo aralin muna bago mag start ba 🙈. And thankssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang comples din pala pati pag pasa ng hive hahahaa buti nadelegate ako ni ate june bride saka na lang me mag pasa ng hive kapag madami na ko datung huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyt meron kana din oks na yan, kaya gora mag actuvr na iz u doon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ngayon ko lang napansin. Ikaw pala si Parot? Akalain mo ikaw pala yon. 😂 This is good. Nag sign up na ata ako under ni PV pero hindi ko pa nagagawan ang Hive ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha luhh, now mo lang alam 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yez ngayon lang, kc may ruffa din sa noise.cash e. Ikaw pala yon haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din dati kala ko iba si ruffa kay parot whahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Db sya yan? Sabi ko nung makita wallet familiar, tpos nung sa huli na confirmed, sya pala yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu hahahahaa sya lang yan. 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiieee nag hive kana din pala ruffs😆 ako kasi dina hahaha. Peru maybe soon try ako ulit hahah. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naloka ako sis. Hindi ko ata keri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha try mo munaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Sa wakas naman eh meron na din nakagawa ng ganto HAHAH 😆 jusko hirap ako mag antay. Nagmamaritess kasi ako sa comment section ayan tuloy ang baba hp ko 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha super active ka ee ako mejo di kasi nag titipid ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

RC is always a problem for people with low HP and it's a bold move which shows seriousness to be active again with the power up you did and I must say I am proud you did. Well done. Now you have access to follow more, comment more and post without being hindered by the RC. Well done, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience that, the first time I tried it. And I often feel frustrated because of it. That is why I decided to do this hihi. It's also like as investment to me I am hoping that Hive will soon hit anothet ATH hihi. And thank you my friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt, it's a great investment which would pay off. Hive would pick up and we can all reap the dividends. Good to have you there and would be visiting you there soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sa Hive! And congrats sa power up! Nasa hive din ako, kneelyrac yung username na gamit ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, nakita ko nga. Nag comment ka sakin hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

galing galing naman ni madam! congrats sa powerup! I just said hi.. si junebride ako dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehehehe kita ko na madamss UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bet ko rin yan! Tagal mag reload ng RC ko ehhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe go na, tara na doon at magsaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have account there from 5 years but I need to start understanding power thing lol. Goood for you sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, lets got there now sis. Maybe its time to be active again?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ang yaman na niya oh.. Delegation sana 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha utot ikaw jan marami ee hahaha pa delegate naman abah hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming hive power madams, wala ng ubos yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kuu madamss hinay oa rin sa paggamit at baka maubusan agad baga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala po akong nagets masyado pero ang ganda nga po ng hive, nasilip ko ang ilang introduction post nila. ang laki ng upvotes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehw sali kana kaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing talagang push mo na rin ang hive noh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ay kasi sayang ee kapag pinag paliban pa, arat kana rin hehs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit Ang dami mo nilagay madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha naiinis kaso ako bilis magbawas ng rc ko madams. hahahaha naiinip ako if hihintayin ko pa ung kita. Maganda na yan paranh investment na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back on Hive sister. You have too much power now to post, comment and upvote to many posts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yayt thank you 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we can feel that problem. Waiting is the only option if you have no other way to fulfill it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but if theres a solution why not just do that hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nakapag power up eh. Ang baba lang pala ng withdrawal fee sa Binance unlike sa Ionomy na 1 Hive ang fee kaso wala akong Binance account dahil walang Valid ID pang gawa ng account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, sa account ko nalang send ka sakin ng bch or kahit ano tas buy natin ng Hive yan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kaya di na nakatuloy kasi nga ang complicated for me ng mga ganaps dyan. huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magagamay mo din mareng, kaya gora samahan mo kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spon, I will overcome lots of tasks and katamaran na rin muna hahaha!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yikes ang yaman sana all 90 agad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pinakang investment na din laulau, malay natin mag 10 si Hive 👀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm in Hive as well, and RC is also my problem as my HP was just too little, I was just lucky that someone delegate me for sometime so I can engage and do comments for like five articles. Ayoko kasing mag convert ngayon kaya nagtatyaga na muna ako sa 9 kung HP, hahahaha good luck sa journey mo madam, karerin mo talaga yan ngayon, sayang eh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayus na rin yan di nga lang gaanong activr pero maigi na ano kesa talagang wala ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all. Dami busd...ilang bch sinell mo? 😅 Pwd ka mka claim ng hive dto https://giftgiver.site/faucet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gamit pa g buy ng hive? Profit ko yan madams sa trading baga

Thanks madamsss chechek kk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong keys yung ginamit mo ate? Active key ba? Ambaba na ng resource credits ko, gusto ko na rin mag powerup haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Active ata yes yes yes. May nakalagay naman dun anong keys ang pwd magamit , babuy kana din ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago