This Or That!!

16 69
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Pixabay.com

Heloooo helo there you smelly beans... why do you think I called you all that? because I haven been a smelly bean myself since last Wednesday when my bloating started.. Yesterday night, I was admitted into hospital because of my feelings of nausea and diarrhea from past few days.. I have been unable to eat or drink anything without the feeling of puking taking over me and it sucks dude... Anyways, a couple of days ago I have saved a "this/that" format from our user @Probinsyana and you can read her post here "Let it Snow".. I wanted to make my own version too since writing about choices is one of my favorite things to do here...

INTERNET VS. TV

Oh easy!!!!!.. I would choose Internet over TV any given day and age because I have a television in our bedroom and we hardly ever use it already.. Whether we want to be on social media or work on crypto or finish daughter's school assignments, internet serves us all purposes.. TV is not so useful until you convert it into smart TV where you can connect to internet and use it there...

MUSIC VS MOVIES:

What a tough question. I would choose music over anything, HOWEVER, to answer this particular question, I will choose Movies.. because Indian format of movies is like they both come with drama, story, action along with music.. It's always been like that way... because of this, if I select movie, I also get music..

SUNSCREEN VS SUNGLASSES:

Okay somebody either wants to give me skin disease or want to blind me here... oh my my.. but if I have to choose, I would rather choose a good Sunscreen and protect my skin and then maybe wear a hat or carry an umbrella in the Sun. Sunscreen is a must!!!

SUGAR VS GLUTEN:

I do not have gluten allergy thankfully. So, I do not have to worry about that.. and I absolutely hate Sugar.. Sugar is the main reason for most of the modern/new illness like obesity, diabetes and other illness caused by diabetes.. So, let me choose gluten..always

COFFEE VS ALCOHOLIC DRINKS:

My Mom told me when I was younger "If I ever catch you with an alcohol in your body or hands, I will disown you and wouldn't even bother if you die".. hahaha.. I have never touched smelled or even looked at alcohol bottles and I have an eternal hate towards smoking and drinking... like, those make humans so vulnerable and people lost their jobs, lives and everything because of it.. Bring me a river of coffee I wouldn't mind but not even a single drop of alcohol.. nah.. I ain't an idiot!!!

CAR OR PHONE:

Bruhh so easy, I choose phone.. I can book a car using a phone lol.. And since I already do not have a car, I pretty much know a life without it and can survive but can't live without a phone..

THE BEACH OR THE SNOW:

Beach... always beach!!

I have never seen snow in my entire life.. not even in the pits of my refrigerator.. and I heard from one of my friends is looking at snow is nice and all but living in a place where it is always snowing is so damn tough to clear off snow just to take the car out. I would rather go chill and leave my butt crack prints on the sands of the beach area than on snow...

TOILET PAPER VS TOOTHBRUSH:

We Indians never use toilet paper in our bathrooms.. we do not have that culture at all.. we wash our holes nice and clean with warm water every time we pee or poo so that there are no remains left over there... So, I do not need toilet paper at all lol.. And, living without toothbrush is a nightmare for others who talk to me.. so, let's save the world..

FRUITS VS VEGETABLES:

The one who created this question clearly hates health huh?? How could we possibly choose between fruits and veggies? we need both don't we? I cannot answer and refuse to give one.. if you have a problem with it, then I hope you have explosive ones like I'm having right now..

Well, there ends the answers guys, you can go check her post and enjoy her version too.. And make yours too.. Love you sponsors and friends;

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll


18
$ 2.07
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

Hi friend ! how is your health ?? that must be viral. Since this morning my husband has a fever and discomfort, he is already taking Paracetamol!! I hope you get better soon!! Take care and drink fluids so you don't get dehydrated!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your answers are so interesting and funny.

if I select movie, I also get music..

I love this ... You are smart to choose movies especially Indian movies because you will actually be getting both in one 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey... Sorry bout the whole thing you going through, how you feeling now?... Surprised you could still write up this piece, I've always been one for this or that games so I probably would join in on it... Wish u speedy recovery doll....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your illness Bhargi, it must be very serious seeing as you go admitted in an hospital. I hope you get well soon 🤗

INTERNET VS. TV

I can't remember the last time I sat down to watch anything on TV. I am always locked up in my room just pressing my phone all day. If I feel like watching movies, I do that on my phone or laptop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

About the movie and music, using India as an example, I think you are write. When growing up, I use to wonder whether India had any musicians because all the indian songs I have listened to were sang by the actors and actresses. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha it is actually reverse.. actors rarely sing their songs here.. we have excellent musicians and singers :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wouldn't choose any between coffee and alcohol. If I must, Then coffee perhaps. Depends on the car though, I would definitely pick a Rolls-Royce boat tail over any phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The climate is uneven. Even I am having digestion issues and some of my family members have uneasy feeling when they don't want to eat anything. Be safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot choose between sunglasses and sunscreen because I use them both!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha if no toothbrush maybe mouth wash can help😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, I'm sorry I found it funny when you said without toothbrush it would be a nightmare to the one who will talk to you, hahahahhaha. Anyway us too, we don't usually use toilet paper at home as we do use water in most everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one!

I'll also choose Internet over TV, movie or song was a tough for me too and i would've chosen Movies coz i can watch it whole day's.

Haha Good you're obeying mom don't ever touch alcohol coffee is way much better I'll go for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you can do everything on internet than tv. the tv is very limited and local broadcasting network. we can watch movies, play music and earn online through internet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t know people that use toilet paper after pooing because I can’t my butt would feel somehow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All western countries had to complicate things hehe.. we Asians stick to basics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as Africans

$ 0.00
1 year ago