30 Days Writing Challenge,"People Who are my Inspiration"

35 60
Avatar for BlueFlipper
2 years ago

“The bad news is time flies. The good news is you’re the pilot.”

— Michael Altshuler

Lead Image is Author Property.

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all? Sorry my lovelies,I was absent from my blogging account due to personal worries. Now I am back, I hope @TheRandomRewarder will also be back because I love to its every visit. Today I want continue my 30 Days Writing Challenge with next title,"People Who are my inspiration." So let me start already I am lacking in my monthly challenge of daily Writing.

(Image Source)

What is Inspiration?

"Motivation that you get from impact, impression, attitude, behavior, fashion and anything that inspired you and bring change in your life is called Motivation."

...Defined By BlueFlipper

You people can be inspired from any person who has distinction in some qualities that are attractive for you and bring change in you. In different departments of life, I got motivation from many people. Same can happen with you. Thanks to all people who inspired me and today what position I avail is due to fruits of their motivation. From following professions of life, I got inspiration and huge applause for them.


From Family:

Your first inspiration from the lap of your mother. She inspired you through her hunger, thirst, sympathy when you were weeping and awaking late night for your comfort. As you grow you came to know about your father. He is big motivation for you. His day and night wages are consumed for your food and needs you have. He earned all for you without bringing he is also getting old and need to spend some money on himself. More precisely he grew old by shedding blood but make you adult. It is second best motivational source you have in your family. When you go to school, then your siblings are your inspiration for your study. It has been seen if siblings are good in study then you have more than 60% chances of showing good result in study. So always first inspiration started from your family.


From Religion:

From religious point of view, I respect all the religions in the world but my inspiration is Islam and Last Prophet of Allah Muhammad (PBUH) who brought Islam in this world. Yeah I am proud Muslim. My religion is complete code of life for me and Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) are my guiding torch in every aspect of life. I love to my religious inspiration and they brought many positive changed in my life.


From Teaching:

From my Junior Class to Graduation I met to different teachers, professors, mentors and dean. They all no doubt give me many things to improve standard of life and understanding about real concept of humanity. Dr- Ibrar who were my current Supervisor during my MD graduation. He was great person, strict about discipline, friendly in personality and nice in behavior. He always advised me something that now I felt were essential in my life. For doctor, he will be able to understand himself and can care about himself so that he came to know about every small problem of others. I hope his shadow on my life will be long lasting.


From Politician:

Sorry if you don't like politics. But here I want to just share what I like from political point of view. For me President Rajab Tayyab Erdogan and Previous Prime Minister Imran Khan are best leader to follow. Erdogan was first elected President Who stood against Turkish Army who was against in Development of Turkey. I love to His strategy. Like Erdogan Prime Minister Imran Khan from my brother County elected by Government raised voice for freedom of Muslims especially for Pakistani. I am sad and my great apologize to him due to regime change brought from American Government due to no support on Ukraine matter. I hope sooner my both favorite leader will lead to Muslim World.


From Professional Life:

It had been four years of my Job in Turkish Feed Mill, Anatolia. I faced many troubles and difficulties. Many of them I also mentioned here. But only one person to whom I like is Farm Manager Mr.Barik. He not only taught many things about feeding but also gave me a lot learning about feeding. Sometimes it will be though to work as woman with man. But he proved more decent, vigilant and passionate mentor in my life. In my whole carrier I found him good manner and attitude person in whole Mill. It is main reason this Mill is one of the best Mills in Turkey.

From Blogging:

I sometimes feel best content writer when rusty visited my article and gave message,"Please BlueFlipper engage and interact more I have many rewards for you." I was zero in writing but here I learned a lot of skills and now I am happy being a content writer and I am improving in many things.


Final Thoughts:

I believe person who doesn't have any Inspirational source is just passing days of life and killing time. Because from dawn to dusk, you need some person who will be a guide in your destination. There should be some positive things in inspirational person. He will be chart who believe on life and how it works. Sometimes we faced hard time and sometimes we faced good time. In both cases, our inspirational source motivates us how to enjoy time in best way.


Thanks to all Who Read and Support my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

14
$ 1.65
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
2 years ago

Comments

Why do we do the things we do? For whom do we work hard for? I am on the point when I believe I already done my part for my children. They already have their own careers. Though I still give some support. Most of what I am doing now is perhaps a preparation for my senior years. I want to save so I can retire early and still have more time to enjoy my own life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sister I am happy to see you are thinking long lasting. It is good to have saving after retirement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. We all should have a source of motivation and it's not possible not having one especially from your family. My family too are my source of motivation to keep going in becoming better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sister for synchronization of thoughts with me. My Family is everything for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My biggest is my family and Rusty is my reward. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rusty is reward green bot. We all love its visit and appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is the biggest motivation in our life offcourse Rusty injects inspiration to write more in blogging. I'm so glad to know that your manager at your job is nice enough to inspire you push to more hard work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear friend, I always enjoyed his company and respect for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is the biggest motivation in our life offcourse Rusty injects inspiration to write more in blogging.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is like motivation administration for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is always a great inspiration and motivation to dream great things..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly family is big inspiration we can get. Without them we are nothing. Thanks to my family who supported me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. All of our hard work and struggles are worth winning if we have inspirations that will boost our confidence and pursue us to achieve our goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly sister, there are very few people who can grab these words about success. Thanks for dropping some words that are worth reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the beauty of life, drawing inspiration from so many things. It's easier to lose motivation which is why we need to keep our motivation or inspiration going. Family is important...we all start and end with family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly from family our first inspiration started. I love to get inspiration from my virtual friends as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's absolutely remarkable too. 🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The green baby also didn't visited me, and it's sadden me, hopefully he's remember me. But anyway your are indeed right my dear, a person who has no inspiration is wasting the life that God has given to him/her. However I don't think that there's a person without an inspiration, because I believe that even our dreams can be our biggest inspiration to continue living.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope green baby will be available for all of us soon. Don't worry sister, we should be engaged more here. I also believe same no person without inspiration can exists.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so nice to see how much you love and flaunt your religion. Also you must be so versatile to know all those powerful politicians in your country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love to my religion and Politics is my favorite subject to debate. Thanks for coming, nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice that you can derive inspiration for almost everything or everyone around you sis :) That is really awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sister, you people always motivate me on this platform that is great blessing for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thank you too for bringing motivations to others including me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s good that so many things Inspire you this way you will never run short of inspiration. Kudos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope motivation and inspiration will never finish for me. Yeah I am happy to have all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It won’t congratulations my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that you're not writing this day because you're not feeling well? I hope that you are already ok. Sending virtual prayers. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I took rest and recharge my battery to write again here. It is all good thing I want here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no worry! Worries are temporary and inshallah good days will come.

Very inspiring you learn from every part of life. Intelligent are those who learn from their past and present and prepare for future. My best motivation was my parents and my self confidence.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not worried at all my brother. No doubt I learnt from my past and ready for my future. Thanks for dropping some words with generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TheRandomRewarder is a huge motivation for many of us here. Keep grinding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah this is common factor we all have on this platform. We can enjoy its visit and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is beautiful.. I'm glad you could find inspiration in things around you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks TheBlackdoll for visiting and appreciation. Yeah I have Inspirational sources around me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago