Hair Loss Problem and Castor Seed Oil for Eyebrows and Eyelash

60 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Life

I remember back then I have a very thick face, charowttttt Hair I mean. I have this thick and healthy hair back then and it is really shiny that even Mommy Ding will always notice it and caress it and will tell me how smooth and silky it is. I am proud to that hair of mine and I thought it will stay that way until forever but I thought wrong. I know it is partly my fault and I'm to blame coz I allow that hair dresser to "Treat" my hair. .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·. If only I can go back in time and even if my sister want that as my graduation gift, I won't allow it, if only.

I think they do that "Hair Relaxing Treatment" to my hair that time and I really love the result of it. All I remember is that they use creamsilk and then use hair iron to make it straighter. The whole procedure didn't take a lot of time and if I remember right, I am not allowed to take a bath for a week or the effect of the used chemical in it will be removed. But we school that time so that is really not will do. After just 3 days I took a shower, lol. But it is as good as new pa rin even I did that. ( ꈍᴗꈍ)

And my journey with the new me (yep, I literally feel like a new Ruffa that time, lol) and with a straight hair started that day. I can even confidently flip my hair just like those models in a shampoo in commercial on the TV. I enjoyed it very much when I still have that long and silky hair. I feel beautiful because it's not that wavy anymore. I feel more confident to carry myself thanks to that. Confident that didn't even last long tch. But just as the saying goes "there is no permanent in this world." Even human perished when it's already time.

Maintaining it while doing everything we can, we can let it's beauty stay. But, this is where I failed. I failed to maintain my hair and now I think its crying and asking for a help. I actually use a natural ways to make my hair go back to it's beauty. I use coconut oil, coz I just heard somewhere that it can make my hair look shiny again but I stop it coz nothing is happening too and it is too hot in our place so I switch to aloe vera and try it again (I actually tried this before but wasn't able to maintain it), but I feel like the hair falling when I am taking a shower is much more than when I do not use it. So i stop using it.

I am not sure when It it happening I dont even sleep late coz I always sleep early. Or maybe it is really coz of iron deficiency? I am not even stress eh, so .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.. So I plan to try any other method. I plan to do this since I read tiredmomma article about her hair loss problems years ago but that time I am still saving and when I finally save I still hesitate coz what if I can't maintain it? I want to try it now but I have problem again which is BCH price, lol. Just when I'm gonna try it no? Siguro kapag kalbo na ako no, hahaha. But I still tried looking at it on Shopee.

I don't want to take the risk so I just set aside on buying it online. But, I just tried the castor oil for brow and eyelashes. I will just try that for now. I bought 3 little bottle of it weeks ago and I been using it since June 15, lol. I am looking some for my hair but I found this, lol. Well, I also have a little hair on my brow and eyelash so might as well just try it. Who knows I might get my dream bushy eyebrow with this? How I wish. So I been using this for two weeks and I think I'm seeing a positive result in it. I can see a little hair growing in it and I think it is good right?

By the way this is the product that I am using right now. What I love to this one is that it has that eyelash brush or whatever that called. And I can just use that on my eyebrow. I am still thinking if I will also put some on my eyelashes. But I am still thinking so maybe if it really show the results that I want, that's where I will use it. As for putting this on my eyebrows. I put it at nigh and leave it there until morning and wash it. Who else is using thus mind of thing here? Raise your teeth pweaseeeee (◕ᴗ◕✿).

You know what else I am wishing right now? That is, I hole that I can do this everyday. Because really, I forgot to put it sometimes. I really hate myself when it comes to this kind of thing. I'm only good on the first day and after that and when laziness get in my way again, thats where the problem will arise. Seriously, tch. I really really want myself to look like a decent human being but my laziness will always get the best of me. I know I need descipline when it comes to taking care of our looks but why I can't focus always that is why I am so jealous to others who has a clear view to what they really want.

And there it is, do you think may nagbago ba? What can you say? I think it has a little change on it, right right? Comment what you think please (。•́︿•̀。)

--

Soon, it ever BCH start to pump again I will really buy that Castor Oil for my hair. I don't want to be called "Baldy" so I hope I can buy it soon .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.


June 30, 2022

--

23
$ 2.62
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Life

Comments

Oo ate kumapal kilay mo nung gumamit ka. Nakagamit din ako nyan para kumapal kilay ko, effective naman. For sure sa buhok gagana din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh effective nga sis. I also have like that sis para sa pilik mata ko na subrang nipis peru once ko lang nagamit palaging nakakalimutan.. hmmm time na siguro para ituloy ko... hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi akong gumagamit ng castor oil for my eye lashes sis para mas lalong humaba at kumapal, in my eyebrow di na ako gumamit kasi natural na makapal na talaga. Effective talaga yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi talaga sana noon ko pa to ginamit ee. Anong brand gamit mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh effective nga sya sayo ruffa chaan, ako di rin ako mahilig sa mga hair treatment haha kaya kahit nung nagpa kulay ako di ko pina rebond or what

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhg makapal oa rin hair mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super effective yan ate Ruffa! I use castor oil sa eyebrow ko. Tinigil ko nga lang kasi nakalimutan ko na. Ngayon ko ulit naalala. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ehhh, grabi ka. Gamitin na ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should try mane 'n tail shampoo and conditioner. Yung classmate kong lalaki, naging bald na yung sa gitna ng ulo niya dahil sa pagbleach. Dala ng boredom dahil sa quarantine. Yung isa kong sinuggest Mane 'n Tail shampoo, conditioner, and hot oil. Ngayon, okay na talaga buhok niya, balik na sa dati. Also, huwag mong suklayan buhok mo pagbasa pa. Huwag din everyday magshampoo. If possible, idilute yung shampoo sa water. Aloe vera plant din and yung gata ng coconut, super effective. Yan gamit ng lola ko before, but since wala ako ngayon sa probinsya, yang mane 'n tail muna. But I also saw Kryz Uy IG story tapos grabi din hair fall niya, may supplement siyang binili for hair and nails.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oy thanks, tatry ko yan. Pero saan yan meron kaya? Ayaw ko mag supplement pampahid nalang muna siguro. Abd baga suklay ako kapag basa pa hair ko, dapat pala hindi. Gawin ko na din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also used aloe vera and coconut oil but to no avail but castor oil might be useful, rosemary oil is also good and many people also choose it because it's like minoxidil but doesn't have any harmful side effects.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try that also but make sure to look for the pure one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've had this problem for years and when I read about it it turned out that the problem is that we have DHT in the body which causes hair loss. DHT is actually the most suffered by men and very little for women. for now I may have used a lot of products but the hair is still falling out, try using the aloe vera plant too because traditional ingredients are very good for hair, red onions also have high antioxidants I have also used it. now i'm using caviar shampoo and my hair started to change, i bought it at shopee

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wait, what is DHT?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dihydrotestosterone DHT or the androgen hormone that triggers baldness or hair loss, the testosterone hormone is converted to dihydrotestosterone. it's actually in everyone but the most people who suffer from this are men, it's because of the action of relationship treatment or genetics or heredity, for more details try searching on google. we must know the cause first so that treatment can be done. maybe my recommendations are caviar shampoo or shampoo for horses or rosemary oil. may be useful.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ohhh, okay thanks for thjs wonderful information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your eyebrows are more shiny with castor oil. I hate how we people claim to best without make up. My eyebrows are simple line shaped and narrow in hair. I am using oil and conditioner from my birth so I am happy with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it looks thick too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sorry pero wala talaga akong alam sa mga ganyan aigooo,,,,di din ako ma puna sa kilay ko aigooooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha okay lang yan Noona, basta alam monh dika kailangan ni Kai ayus na yan 👀🤭🤣😜😜😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ngayon okay nalng sakin na sa panaginip ko lang mahahagkan si Kai ang importante ay natangkad pa rin...ikaw sa next life ka nalang ba tatangkad?????? bwahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nananginip kana naman na tatangkadf ka noona hahaha. Mas possible pang pumuti ang uwak pero ang tumangkad ka? ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→ HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman Ruffa may kilay na! Effective sizzz! Try mo na rin sa scalp. Ako rin gumagamit ng castor oil sa scalp, minsan nakakainis kasi ang oily pero no choice kasi tiis ganda haha massage massage lang while applying it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiii san ka nag buy ng castor oil na for scalp?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa watsons lang, meron sa shopee, Dermaid! Try mo mura lang yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo thanks xhecheck ko nga yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

effective kaya yan sa ulo? haha nag hihair loss din meh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na sa pang hair talaga Muuuunsy, castor oil din dapat ang hanapin mo ee ung pure talaga. Baka may mahanap ka sa watson or mercury siguro not sure check mo nalang, balitaan mo ako ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po mag check ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll try this soon... me too I have a problem with my hair eventhough I don't undergo hair treatment since then... I don't know what happen why my hair is kept on falling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you are stress?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe.. because I was sleeping late at night😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang effective nga ate. Try ko rin yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh, kapal na ng kilay mo charmy charmy 😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili na yan birdie 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
1 year ago

Hahaha himalayaaaaa nabuhay ka dodong hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala effective sya sis! meron ganyan brand for the hair/ scalp?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga sanang sa hair hinahanap ko pa. Pero sa watson baka meron. Try mo nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nabago ah, medyo makapal na sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, maigi naman hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya kahit may mura minsan na rebonding ng hair hindi ako nagpapagawa. Kasi nipis ng hair ko, baka makalbo na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, kaka engganyo kaso baka mas numipis pa nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga,, Kaya doon ako sure ako kahit mahal 😂, pinag iipunan ko na lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried it yet. My hair is not growing much again. I am very worried about this. Yesterday I constantly bought oil to make my hair thicker and bigger. Let's see what the result is.If you don't get good results, I will use this oil like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoi so you also have that problem. Hope its effective to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati ko pang gusto itry yang castor oil for my lashes and eyebrow sis. Matry na nga yan pag my budget na. Anyway my improvement naman siya sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehw go na go, pero ingat oa rin sa pag pili ng gagamitin UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat.check the review para sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam..sobra nipis din kilay ko..try ko nga to kung meron dto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go na madamssss pakapak na tayo ng kilay hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh diba ganda! And very effective nya talaga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung sa ulo nalang madams pro lema kooo sana talaga noon pa ee tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also facing hair problems for very long, and I Don't think I would be able to get long and shiny hairs,as I have already applied every remedy, but nothing worked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How abt castor oil for hair?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ruffa. Effective may nagbago talaga. Hatalang halata. Yan din problema ng friend ko sis ruffa kasi yung eyebrow niya manipis din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue yayyy, sana mas lumago pa soon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already tested castor oil 2 years ago on my brows and lashes and I love the results... for hair growth, rosemary oil helps in growth.. along with anything that stimulates the root like tea tree oil or peppermint or ACV rinses.. even onion oil also helps.. massage your scalp everyday for 5 solid minutes iin inverse method allowing free blood flow into the scalp, that also can help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Onion oil? I think I only heard that today 🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Search on YouTube about it's uses and you will be shocked to see how many people are usin git

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, thanks sis 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago