2 Cancel with 2 Successful Trade - Spot the Price

49 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Ohoo, we have a beautiful market today but to be honest I feel so annoyed and anxious for so many days since August because when I finally thought that I got lucky because my Buy Limit that time which is $133.6 was filled - that is when the market made fun of me and it goes down more that I stop trading for a while. Because of that I rarely visit my Binance account and whenever I will visit it I will just feel disappointed because my sell order wasn't filled again. It continue until August 23.

But then yesterday (●´⌓`●) ackkkk I just feel really anxious for whatever reason that I couldn't stop myself from visiting my Binancr account to check Bitcoin Cash price. But I'm still undecided that time but my hand is kating kati na to change it and just go with the flow of it's dance of going up, down, up down. But I still never bring myself to do that. But this morning today, I decided to change my Sell Limit from $141.8 to $135.2 and never think of anything and just stick to the plan.

My plan is to buy low sell high. What I mean to that is just buy at lower price and sell at not so high price. My Capital is 3 BCH and depend on the price that I will out that is the value that I will spent in USD. Getting a profit of 3 to 4 BUSD is not bad as long as I can earn some. That is better that to wait for the big time pump that will probably take a weeks or even a month. I also notice today that BCH is pumping. I mean it started last yesterday actually. It's movement is so volatile that doing spot trading is good. Just don't be greedy and everything will be good.

So here's a screenshot from yesterday. You know I am regretting that when it dump at $113.4 last August 20, I didn't buy because I thought it will continue to go down. But it didn't because it pump again little by little. It stay longer at $116 but I never bother buying even 2 BCH of it. Aigooooo, but there's no use on regretting now. It's not like I can change anything if I regret it lol. I am just soooo nanghihinayang but yeah, move on din pag may time. I will move on and think of my today, with you? Charrrr. Lol. Where are you now my loves ಥ_ಥ. Lol.

Okay back to the real thing ( ꈍᴗꈍ). After changing my Sell Limit to $135.2 I gain a profit of $5 on that. Mind you it takes a lot of time because the first order was made last August 12 but only filled this morning today August 24. How many days is that and I only earn $5. Goodness. But I'm still thankful because I still earn. I am more than happy off course. That amount today is so hard to earn. It will take weeks in noise.cash to earn that amount so that's already more than enough to me. It's better than nothing at all. Dibaaa? ಥ‿ಥ

And off course I didn't stop there because after that I create another order - I mean buy order with a sell limit price of 131.8 for 3 BCH. To be honest my first sell price on this one $135. But when I saw that it is dumping more - I feel like I am becoming greedy again that I change it to $134.1. I mean I said I will stick to the plan with a little gain right? So yeah, I change it. And you know what happened next? Argggg just see it for yourself ┐( ˘_˘)┌

Really? Hahahaha I am nanghihinayang but no regrets. I get to earned 7.9 Busd on this Trade so what if I could've earn 22.6 BUSD on that? It's nothing! I am not crying .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.. Oh Gosh, I could've earn more no? If only I didn't take a bath for sure I can change my sell limit. But nah, nevermind. It already happen. No regrets. I'm okay with 7.9 BUSD already. If I will add up the 5 BUSD that I earn on my first Trade. Overall I was able to earn 12.9 BUSD. Not bad, oh shoot ♪┌|∵|┘♪ . Yes me HAPPY. !!!

I'll set aside my greediness for now and stick to this kind of plan. Well I'm not really sure if I can keep this up. I'll try to be more active now if I can but just let see

┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

For now I just set another new buy order with a price of $131.6. Much lower to the first one. I don't have a rule or analysis chenes of when to buy or how I set the prices on my every order. I just base it all in my instinct and guess the price. That's just it (◍•ᴗ•◍).


August 24, 2022

--

18
$ 5.75
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hey, BitcoinCash price is lower than your purchase order and why are you buying at a high price? I did not understand

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, its suppose to be a short trade only. But sht happened lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understood that this is a short-term trade. I didn't get this: it's $115 right now but you got it for 135. Did you think you would rise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bought that the other day when the price is still high. After buying it that is when is started to dump

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh now i understand this is so bad. I hope you make up for your loss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung nasasayangan pero nag sell order pa din....ibaaaaaaa...sana all may fighting spirit sa pag trade

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha naku noona inis na ako eguls na e huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruf Ruf! Idol talaga kita sa trading. Tutorial and tips nemen over voice sharing hehe! Nisu nisu Ruf!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha nakuu, king alam mo laang haha. And di rin ako maalam mag turo huehue sana may strat para makapag turo kaso walayyyy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have good skills in trading. I am still learning how to make a perfect margin trading especially when crypto is in high volatile mood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No way, I don't really have that I am more of just guessing it. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure your buy order is already filled right now as it goes down to 129😂. Anyway okay na yung $5, than literally nothing, so don't regret too much. Maganda talaga pag malaki yung tinataya, pag maliit kasi di mo feel. 😂 Panu yung profit after being stock for weeks 0.08 lang, hahahahhaha not so worthy enough but I just keep it moving than holding and gain nothing.😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kagabi pa madaling araw. Kainis nga ee nag 133 na un dapat nag sell na ako para maka bb ulit kaso ayon, hahaha kala ko tataas pa HAHAHA another greediness episode haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens sometime. I have an memory like this. Once i have sold my dollars in a rate when it was rising and saw that it has almost raised 1 fourth more in the next day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha the market is just good in playing with our heart. My goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I set a sell limit earlier today for $140 but it didn't get there 😆 I would have sold at $139 if I knew when that happened but by the time I came back to binance, it has already gone down to $135. Well, I just have to wait for it to go up to $140, and I have a feeling it will get to that point in a few days time (or even go higher than that), so get ready 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omg, thst is why I always set my order at 138.9 or something but not exactly with 140 or 150. Because I know theres a chance that it wont hit haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have learnt my lesson but now it's too late for that, I just have to wait for another opportunity 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$5 is still a good amount pero bch onting taas pa beke namen hahahaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha totoo, basta naka 12.9 ako today oks na uhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panis hahahaa ako naman wait ko mag 140 pero baka ung nasa cph ko benta ko na muna 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag 139 na ee. Dapat di mo sinasakto na ganyan ang amount dapat may palabis unti or sobra ganon ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really small earning $5 from days but yet it is good to have something instead of having nothing. Best of luck sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep, it's better than. Nothing at all hehe. Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 this trade is kinda funny...when you think it will go down so you can buy, then it goes up and you change your trading strategy but another thing happened again.. It you watch it every time.. It will be frustrating at a point. I can relate..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha yeah yeah keep going. My gosh, that is why patience is needed here 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 this trade is kinda funny...when you think it will go down so you can buy, then it goes up and you change your trading strategy but another thing happened again.. It you watch it every time.. It will be frustrating at a point. I can relate..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Good for you ruffa. Ikaw pala si panda panda huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha oo ay ako un haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus tayo madam sa trading, grabe nga naman kasi ang galawan ni BCH ngaun eh talagang up and down

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe oo dun muna focus. Unti tuloy nagawa kondito jahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Silent mode again😅wala akong idea sa mga ganyan nakaka tuyo ng utak ko yung mga numbers ehh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw okay lang yan, next nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some use the volatility for profit and some stay away from it for the same reason. Make sure with every trade you are doing better in your mental state while trading, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep hehe. Amd my plan for now is to just earn a little profit on this trade hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey sis, I missed you.. I missed this whole community.. how are you doing these days?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OMG!! Where have u been sis. You are MIA foe too long. And I missed you too. How are you now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well, life suddenly threw me into shadows sis, like I wasn't already there huh!! I have to take care of whole family of 5 from a month because of her surgery.. and additionally this daughter's school and random chores.. I will come back soon. Missed you all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job trading nonetheless sis. I never really take advantage of the BCH price change, but maybe I should start doing it too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thanks sis, it's fun but sometimes annoying it really needs patience huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It sure does sis! We're all guilty of emotional trading ;) I remember I once sold some BNB cause I needed it for something else, then tried to buy it back at similar price and set buy order, waited a few weeks and the price was going higher and higher and when it dropped a little I increased the buy price just to bet my BNB back in case of new Launchpad and... of course, the price went much lower after buy order was completed 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA see, how gokd the market on making fun with our heart. Seriously, just when you decided to finally buy at a higher price that is when it will dip. Arghh I experience this for a lot of times already, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiieeee congrattttsssss kahit small earnings lang talaga super saya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kaya sa totoo lang . Mahalaga diba meron hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiiiissss kahit magkano pa Yan. Income is still an income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I'm doing on futures with 50x leverages ~ Hopefully BCH won't liquidate me 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seriously, be careful kiddo. Future is so scary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on small wins, some whales buying BCH that's why it pumps.. they want to push it to $180 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi sankyuuuuu. Halakaaa sana mangyari naman. Nag add kanaba ulit ng BCH wallet mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago