Holes In Goals, Feat 6 Months Journey

26 57
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Apart from sports goals, there shouldn't be any holes in goals, lol. Didn't get my joke, never mind. If you are newbie in this blogging platform and you have goals especially goals like earning this much dollars in this or next month then sorry to say there's a huge hole in that goal.

Why?

Because as in every monthly stats checking post I say everything is random here even the guy rewarding you has a name with it then how can set a goal where there isn't surity? Even if you give 110% percent of yourself since everything is random here what do you think will happen?
Not demotivating anyone but it should be known at the start only and remembered than the platform airdrops are randomly based on a bot's criteria which so far none has been able to grasp. Many tried to decode its movements and failed like me, lol.

What Can Be done to patch the hole?

It's my perspective feel free to argue. Focus on your goals like I will write this many original meaningful blogs of length 600-800 words and try achieving them. Chase the success and goal from a different approach. Chasing for rewards was never a good choice as it gives frustration and many mental distractions instead focus on your content and after a month only see if the time spent on your platform is worth your time or not because at the end of the day nobody would like to not to get rewards while other are getting in the same platform. One month without tagging that bot and mentioning its name if you can do it then definitely your account performance will increase. Focus on improving your writing skills as if you fail your skill will be there with you you can use in other platform or other related sector.
But there are some old users who are left in between many times so there's no success plan to share in fact everyone makes their own through exploring the platform and making changes in their actions when needed.

Infact in this month 2 times I was neglected for 2days but he did came back.

Monthly Analytics

It's my 6th month here meaning half of my year in a read has been passed, lol that went so fast. And in 6 months I was able to attract the attention of 256 people which jumped from 235 which is pretty acceptable depending on how ghostly the atmosphere is here as of now with the old users being inactive and all.

The interactions are on the set side of 40-50 views and 30-40% of them interact which is the same as it was after 1 month of joining here.
I wrote 31 articles again not even missed a single day, yay.
I was able to accumulate 0.4BCH this month after the expenditure on the platform which is the highest for me of all times despite the dump and pump scenario.
And sorry if I am not sponsoring anyone now, I'm trying to find some solutions to avoid paying 30% tax. If I don't find any then I have to give 30% on my withdrawal as tax. I will be back in your tab soon but a bit late.

Missing Other Creators

I'm missing some osm creator's words now like @Talecharm, @Lucifer01, @Theblackdoll, etc. Hoping to see their posts at least once a month.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Sometimes we put holes in our goals and say we aren't achieving them. It's because we set a goal non-platform friendly. Both the dot platforms were explained by the noise admin that these are not working platforms. These are just to share your thoughts and knowledge and earn some Bitcoin Cash from it. I didn't have a screenshot of his comment or else I would have put it here. The admin replied to it on some other guy's post who was asking about earnings.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

22
$ 2.46
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pinkchic
+ 18
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We can just make this platform an extra income but not treat this as a job because it is versatile and I remember the admin already told us about this matter. Have a good day bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The admins made it clear from the very beginning that this platform shouldn't be considered as a regular job that can sustain your daily living but just a pastime or a side a hustle rather. It's fine to receive whatever amount it gives, we should be thankful that we are receiving something at least.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, while platforms promote as a job type and end up giving nothing. It's far better than them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's inspiring that how you had been so consistent in publishing article from 6 months. As newbie I got inspiration from you. Hope the users you are will come back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learn from every new and old users and I will suggest everyone to go with that attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fun in writing or in whatever you do in general should always be present. Keep writing :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, if we aren't enjoying what we doing then many times we don't last longer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you love writing reward now should be just a bonus right hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, for a bonus this is pretty good, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true... I haven't seen Talecharm, Lucifer and Blackdoll in a while. I hope they are okay.

Keep growing and going strong, my friend. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, thanks. They do open their accounts but waiting for their articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be nice to read from them soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going with the flow is my kind of plan and Goal. You're doing Good bruh. And yea, I'm missing em too and hopefully they're doing better IRL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm flowing like a river just hoping nobody pisses on me, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also miss @Talecharm .Anyway i also set my own goals but more on the improvement of my writings first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First on skills then on other things. After all skills will be with us till death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For some reason I could not translate the title of your article...We all have our own key to success and not only on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it's a bit twisted, yeah one can have their own way which specifically works for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sometimes our set goals are not achieved as we think. Always a positive perspective of things should be kept in mind. 0.4 BCH is a huge achievement. Congrats, I shall wish you the best of luck for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think life rarely goes planned still we gotta plan because that's what drives us to work harder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My goal is to write one article a day too. I almost did not make it yesterday but I managed to squeeze on before midnight UK time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Practising daily will slowly make it a habit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far I have not failed yet. I have been consistent daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, way to go dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be coming back shortly, never in my life ever I thought I would be gone for so long.. I have become extremely busy. Will find time soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Still waiting for the new blog notification.

$ 0.00
1 year ago