Hurrah! 142$ My June Blogging Rewards (1.158 BCH+30 Hive+5 BUSD)

19 55
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

"No person was ever honored for what he received. Honor has been the reward for what he gave.

...Calvin Coolidge

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you? I wish you happy new month and pray this month will bring more happiness to you. I hope you have achieved your June Goals or will be near to it. Today I am happy because when I opened my portfolio it was positive in my assets although whole crypto market had been crashed. This day I neither want to spread any dispair nor I want to brag. All Thanks to Allah Almighty who blessed me with 142$ from my blogging hard work. It was first time when I got such a great earning without any loss. Here, I want to give overview what I dreamt before this month and what I got at the end of this month. I was active on three platforms where I got success that made me happy.

  • Read Dot Cash

  • Hive

  • Binance


Read Dot Cash:

No one can believe because even it was wonder for me, a user who will join this platform before 45 Days and will gain more than one(1.158 BCH) in his portfolio. I found this platform most active and Bitcoincash Community is too generous. In 30 Days of June, I was able to Publish 26 articles. Yeah you can observe my most active here because I love to every visit by Rusty. My this month target was to achieve 100$ this month from read dot cash platform but due to my good fortune I Excell in this target although crypto crash was issue. In these 26 articles most rewarded and beautiful article my brain brought to this platform is BCH is Best coin for Humanity Vs BTC is Bitter Traded Coin. Thanks to @XingmeiLiao for your great reward and appreciation of 62$ on this article. You really made my day. On this dot platform I got following achievements in this month .

  • 26 Articles

  • 4 Sponsorships

  • 67 Subscribers

  • More than 2000 Viewers on my articles

  • Read and Rewarded to 20 articles/Day

  • 1.158 BCH

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Hive:

After Joining Read Dot Cash, I came to know about other blogging sites like Blurt and Hive from sister @Princessbusayo who guided me about each and everything. Now I am learning on that platform also. I try to post daily there but sometimes it becomes impossible due to my busy life style. I have following achievements on hive platform.

  • 6 followers

  • 19 Articles

  • 30 Hive


Binance:

I used this platform for spot trading especially when market will be green because red market is unpredictable for me. This is top best exchange platform for all coins. After completing Verification now I also have 3 friends who are also good in trading. I hope it will grow more as I have seen their resistance when Coinflex, Celsius and Luna/Tera crashed Heavily. Moreover it gave me good news when I found task for winning 5 BUSD Voucher by trading of 50$ worth of crypto that I avail easily. This is my best exchange platform and I hope it will help BCH in growing like Bitcoin.com wallet.

(Image Source)


Final Thoughts:

Goodbye to June and Welcome to July, blogging is totally different from trading. In blogging you trade your words but you get always profit while in trading there is equal probability. From inspiration of my cousin I joined this platform and now I got my goal that I set. For this month I also have following aims Inshallah I shall achieve them. I shall...

  • Achieve 1 BCH rewards

  • Write 30 Articles

  • Present my Participation on Blurt And Hive Platform

  • Get 100+ Subscribers

  • Revealed 5000 viewers on my articles

  • Show Maximum appreciation to users with words and small amount of tips

  • Read 30 articles/Day

  • Sponsors to at least five good content Creators

Thanks for Reading and Supporting on my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

13
$ 2.07
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

You deserve all of these! Just wow! You're one of my best inspirations here in read cash! Thank you for making me inspired and motivated to achieve all my goals here! God bless you more and more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I say,"Ameen" for your every word of prayer. I am no doubt so lucky in getting some votes from real lover of BCH community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve that! God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June has been a blessing to you and I am proud of you for achieving those last month. I hope this new month, you achieve more. Congratulations 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also hopeful for getting my new dreams of this month. Thanks for always my guide in any aspect of blogging platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Keep it sister!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a very fruitful June my dear, congratulations to all your achievements. Hopefully this month will be fruitful to all of us. Anyway I am also using Binance for spot trading but because I don't have enough balance I didn't get a chance to join the cashback reward. It is really a great opportunity and congratulations that you have participated it and you get your reward.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister I am learning on every platform and if it is about BCH then it will be my top priority to trade there. I have my everything in this coin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all congrats. Never seen any new user hitting that 1 BCH mark so soon. Probably it's a record, hehe. It's a proof and example that even newbies can perform better than existing ones and can catch up and surpass them in terms BCH accumulation through blogging. Keep making more records, dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No doubt brother BCH love is same for everyone. It is now up to us how much we are able to accumulate. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear, that is a good achievement for a month being someone who started recently... you did great

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly I joined recently but I performed really amazing due to all my good friends like you who motivated me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow wow wow congratulations my dear .. wow July was really a great month for you. Wow weldone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks brother Nigerian people are really amazing. I have many friends with good heart and a lot of support by true words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations FLIPPER!, iT is really good to see that handsome amount in such a small time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear friend, actually I am lucky in getting some great and generous tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister, I celebrate with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on you achievement. I believe you will rock in July to dear. Wish you more BCH ahead. 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope my dear friend this month will prove beneficial to all of you. Red bears should stopped now and it will be time for bull run. Thanks for always your appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago