Never thought I would be...!!

12 53
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Mine

Hello there everyone, how are you all doing? This used to be my everyday question to you all and now I cannot believe I'm writing after 3 whole months. Never have I ever imagined to go away like this. remember last year's November when our whole Asia was hit with cyclones? we all had to take a break for at least 3 to 4 days and I felt horrible for just doing so. Gosh, I had no idea there would be a time when I have to take a break for 3 months damn. Anyway, I do not know if I'm back or not for sure but one thing for sure, I squeezed time to write this post for you all, to let you all know that I'm doing fine and I miss you all. Otherwise, my brain is killing me from few days to make a post haha.

So, what happened to me?

If you guys remember my story before three months, I have informed that my Mother in law had went into a surgery in her both knees as she had plates implanted in the place of her knee pad as she was suffering from severe ortho issues. It all started for me from there where they brought her back to our house after 2 weeks and she was bed ridden the next whole month. As a single person in the family of 5, I was the one who was managing the whole work of the house. My husband was helping kindly but that was not enough when you have a 10 year at your house. Making her food snacks and also asking her to sit and finish her work is a task on it's own.. After a month, she had her first term examinations in the month of Aug to September and a whole month had gone for that...

Apart from that, both in August and September, our city was hit by the worst flu season and every single person in the city went sick with cold, fever and cough for whole month. Even though I had to suffer for only 3 days, I had my school going daughter who got infected twice unfortunately and when sick, she is the most toughest child to take care of oh my God... I could not even go for any vacation during her holidays considering everyone in the country seems to be getting sick in those months. This normal flu itself looked like a freaking pandemic perse.

Halloween Month:

life was going like this where I could not even breath and then came the spookiest month of the year that is October. If you guys remember during last year's Halloween, I had one of the biggest competitions in the read cash community where I asked to write spooky posts for which I distributed more than $40 as prizes.

I remembered that during the first few days of this month and even shed a tar or two because we had so much fun back then and now I miss those days. I could not do the same thing this year which breaks my heart. I wrote 30 Halloween horror stories last year but I could not even make one this month until now and it is already 17th. That sucks. But I will try to make at least a couple of them this month before glory finishes. I will squeeze some time in there to do so.

You guys are absolutely the best:

I made a post yesterday about how much I miss you all and this community and got overwhelming response to it saying you all missed me too. That was so wholesome you guys. I genuinely did not think you all would be excited to see me after so many month. This is why I love read cash so much, this is why I love you all so much. You are not my fellow users.. You guys ARE MY FAMILY!!!!

Words CANNOT describe how much I respect you all. Bless you <3

I think enough rambling for me now. I now need to go and make lunch lol. I will make or at leats try to make a couple of spookes this month. Until then, love you all..

Thank you sponsors,

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours

@Theblackdoll

11
$ 0.94
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
+ 9
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

Amiga se te extraña por acá 🥺 regresa pronto. Que todo en tu vida esté bien y tú familia este bien y con salud.. con cariño tu amiga 🫂😘🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear friend!! How are you and your family?? How did your mother-in-law follow up on her health, after the knee operation? I miss your posts 🥺 I imagine you've been very busy and you can't write due to lack of time. I look forward to your soon return to your Read.Cash family. From Venezuela 🇻🇪 I send you many blessings, health and prosperity for you and your family 🙏🫂🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sister. There are difficult days and that is why I understand your absence. The important thing is that your daughter and mother-in-law are in good health. And I hope your mother-in-law continues to recover from her knee surgery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great to see your articles here again Bhargi 🤗 you have really been through a lot these past couple of months, that flu on its own is even too much to handle and you had to take care of your daughter as well, that would have broke anybody but you remained strong and came out of the whole thing triumphant 😊.

I look forward to reading your spooky stories again, I barely see horror stories these days and you know nobody tells them better than you 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis, the weather is the reason why people get sick

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bye bye, oh shit welcome back, lol. Winter is coming beware of the flu more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey you! Good to see you again. Sorry for what happened but good to know all seems well. I hope you continue writing here again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, Dolly. It's nice to read from you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been a while though. I hope your grandma feels better than yesterday my dear. You have really shown courage and perseverance in a woman. May God bless you and more in store for you. Welcome back dear friend 👋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back here sis. I remembered the Halloween contest that you initiated last year. I miss reading some stories about those and so too reading your articles. Hope you are well today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I wish you are all well now sis, i can only Imagine your day's went. Anyway yeah, I missed your spooky stories and I am one of those participant's who participated in your Halloween story contest last year and I miss reading from you anyway. Glad you get some time to update us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back doll, we miss your spooky stories and we miss you alot, I am looking forward to hear more of you in the coming days..take care always

$ 0.00
1 year ago