Random Updates, I was Surprised, Sweet Chocolates!

45 62
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Saturday wasn't a good day for me. Mostly knew it already because of my insomnia. It was already 4 am still I couldn't sleep. It was really hard, I've tried it many times. I turn off my phone and I closed my eyes but still nothing happened. I didn't know what I'm going to do.

I couldn't sleep, I didn't felt sleepy too so what I did I decided to continue to watch the Chinese drama I've started. The title was "Mr. Bad" I mentioned it already from my previous article. I love the story. It consist with a total of 24 episodes.

I watched it and I didn't noticed that it was 6 am already. I was shocked when I checked outside and it wasn't dark already then I checked the time it was 6 am. Still I didn't felt sleepy so I continued watching until 7:30 am then it was the time I didn't noticed I slept already.

The reason I wake up 2 pm in the afternoon. It was very late. I ran downstairs and prepared my lunch. I was very hungry already. I ate my lunch late. I had a veggies only then a fruit. After I ate, I was busy on my phone again. Watching some series.

Friday!

Last Friday, I was really happy because I was shocked. My partner surprised me when I wake up with a chocolates. He knows that I am really fond of chocolates. I was really thankful to him, he makes my Friday full of happiness.

Chocolates

I was really happy when I saw the chocolates then I took a pictures from it. All of it are my favorites, a KitKat, Hershey's and Reese's. These are my favorites. I ate some of it, there's a limit also because it's so sweet, it's not good if it is too much sweet. My partner ate a few also. I enjoyed eating the chocolates.

Sunday I haven't sleep again. I watched some Japanese movie. The title is "L.DK", the latest since it was released year 2019. Since there is an "L.DK" part 1 also, it was released year 2014 and I watched it already. Japanese movies or series are really good also. Their stories are really unique too that's why I love Japanese series or movies. I watched a lot of different movies or series already from Japan.

I had my milk while watching the movie. We planned to have a supermarket also because it was Sunday and my partner he didn't have a gym because it was close that's why I should sleep in the morning but I felt hungry. I didn't know what I was going to eat.

I decided to have a Pancit Cantoon with eggs because it's my favorite also every morning. I missed it a lot also. I didn't ate breakfast mostly this month because of the sleepless nights since I awakes already at 2 pm in the afternoon. My eating time it was kinda breakfast and lunch already. It was really hard if you had an insomnia because a lot of things will be affected. It will ruin some our days routine also.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

24
$ 1.14
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Yung chocolates po ang dami dami huhuhu baka naman po hahaha. By the way sana po ay maayos/magamot nyo na po ulit yung insomnia nyo, ang hirap nga po kasi kapag may ganyan ang isang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga bibigyan kita pag malapit ka lang dito. Salamat langga. May tinitake ako langga, nakakatulong sakin minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang po ang layo ko kasi hahaha. Ah sige po okay po yan para mahinto na po yang insomnia nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo langga. 😁 Pag andito ka bibigyan kita agad langga. Thank you langga. Sana titigil na tong insomnia ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know most of the time I also have the same activities like you whenever I go for watching any movie I take milk with me and we also go to supermarket maybe we are hostel lite that's why our habits are same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. Yes that's true it's became our habits friend. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet nmn talaga ni partner eh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you ma'am lyca. πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh, ang daya penge naman hurhue kahit lahat na yaan akinalang HAHAHAHA. Nanghihingi nalang ee no, lol. Nahihilig oa naman ako sweets ngayon huehus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ruffa di talaga kita hihindian. Ibigay ko talaga lahat yan sayo sis ruffa. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May sweet treats si hubby ate, napakasweet niya naman. Anyways, ate parang lumalala na po yung insomnia nyo ate, may iniinom po ba kayong vitamins or med for that. Or if you have time ate, paconsult na din po kayo sa doctor, mahirap na po baka mas lumalala pa po YanπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Oo langga lumala buti kanina nakatulog ako langga. Ang ganda sa pakiramdam. Oo langga salamat langga ipa check up ko to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud btaw ng ingana maam. niabot man pod ko sa ingana buntag na akong tingkatulog, ang akoang nabantayan pod atua is kanang ang akong mata permi mababad sa selpon. maong dili ko katulog. So akong gi less akong pag selpon nya tulog nakog sayo. Kaluy.an sa ginoo ni adjust man pod akong lawas. Makatulog nakog sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sir kanang cellphone sad maong usahay bawasan nako ang time mag babad sa cellphone. Magbusy ko sa balay. Thanks God okay kana karon sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maam mas maayo maglihok2 maam para bation pod ug kapoy ang lawas ba. Murag mutuod nalang siya ba nga mupahuway. Oo maam okay na ko karun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Insomnia is recently happening to me but I'm fighting it hard. Once I wake up at midnight, I don't dare to watch movie because that I would stay like that till dawn 🀭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. How are you now friend? Hehe yes that's one of the reasons is watching also. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming sweets naman nyan sis, ang sarap talaga NG sweets, nakapagpabuhay ng diwa,lalo na kapag pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis kaya minsan kailangan din natin ng sweets sis. Nagbibigay ng energy sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are reallyyy yum yum chocolates πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siiis huhu pahingi kahit isang putol hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibigay ko isang pack sayo sis.πŸ₯° Di ko to maubos sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pengge naman ako ng kitkat sis. Hahaha. Naglalaway na me. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halika sis. Bibigyan talaga kita sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are indeed lucky to have your husband sis. Us can literally see how much he loves you. Anyway I don't usually eat sweets, as I am more on sour foods 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Mahilig din ako sa sour foods sis. 🀀 Pag papiliin ako sour foods ako sis than sweets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate surprises are genuinely so sweet... Missed you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed you a lot sis. We are all been waiting for you. Welcome sis. I'm really happy now that you are back already. πŸ₯° Thank you sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all nalang ko.anyway panghatag chocolate sis daghana mana oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Pag dia ka dri sis ipanghatag ni nako ang uban sis kay dili rani nako mahurot sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kitkat will do for me, hehe! Haist i love chocolates too that's why hirap hindian kapag meron . Lessen it a bit too may insomia ka pala , nakaka pep ng energy ang chocolates at sweet lalo ka hindi makakatulog kaya bigay mo n lng sakin, hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag andito ka maam ibigay ko to ma'am. Di ko to kayang ubusin ma'am. Partner kumain lang ng kunti maam. Sobrang hirap pag may insomnia ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman nyan. Dahan2 din sa sugar..kunti kuntiin lang kain hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo miss Jane. Kaya unti untiin lang. Hindi maganda sa katawan yung sobraan na sa tamis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka pinangga jud has imo partner maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat mamsh. πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming Chocholates sis. Kitkat at kisses like ko sis. Morning sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halika sis bigyan kita. Sarap nga ng KitKat sis nuh. Favorite ko din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sing tamis ng chocolates uy hehehe. Lahat din favorite ko nakowwww sana all sis. 😍 πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Pag andito ka sis. Bigyan kita sis kasi di ko to maubos sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,ka sweets oy😍😍😍😍 Kalamis chocolates sis,sana all nalang ba πŸ˜‚ Milk nad vitamins sis basin makatabang sa pag tug ,ako way insomia2 ,hagok dayun sa kakapoy sa adlawπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis. 😁 Nag try ko sis dili gihapon sis. Basta kapoy sis nuh tulog gayud dayon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalisod kung ang insomia ang muatake sis. Bisan unsaon ug pugos ug tulog di jud makatulog. Wala ba pwede nga vitamins para pawala sa insomia sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalisod gayud sis. Muabot ko ug buntag sis wala pa gihapon katug. Bisan pugson nako. Naa koy gitumar sis sleepasil pero usahay dili mu effect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago