@jasglaybam activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The word "Thank you""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"2monthsary anniversary on read.cash."
2 years ago: commented on the article "2monthsary anniversary on read.cash."
Congratulations on your second month! May you have more BCH and more friends :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life made fun of me!"
That's good for you, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life made fun of me!"
Thanks cousin. Just trying this one out.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat sis. Sana maging okay na tong account na to.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, my dear Jeli.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Heeh salamat very much sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nadale sis :)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Am here, my friend. Thanks for the visit.
2 years ago: published the article
Life made fun of me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truths that may be lies
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Making of a Powerful Character Arc."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Phone scammers: how to recognize and disarm"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Phone scammers: how to recognize and disarm
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Encouragement for life when it gets hard"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A stubborn son turn into good"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is how I'm trying to deal with my son's anger..."
You are welcome :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is how I'm trying to deal with my son's anger issue!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My own photography hobby"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My own photography hobby
2 years ago: commented on the article "My own photography hobby"
I love Jollibee :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mental Exhaustion"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mental Exhaustion
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Forgive- Yes. Forget- Never."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgive- Yes. Forget- Never.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Love On Trend and Demand"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love On Trend and Demand
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Mash up Monday: Scratched and tired"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mash up Monday: Scratched and tired
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mash up Monday: Scratched and tired"
I love the art attack! I wish my Bam could join there someday. Those rice cakes- I am drooling right now.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Be Madly In Love With The Best Things In Life"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Madly In Love With The Best Things In Life"
I love sleeping and relaxing :) I also love those little sweet memories my kids and I make everyday.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"We Will Get There. Promise."
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Will Get There. Promise."
I am sorry about that, my friend.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"CR Renovation"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun things to do and see in Gate 1!"
Thank you dear Jeli, let's have a walk then :) Would love to show you around :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun things to do and see in Gate 1!"
Salamat sis :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun things to do and see in Gate 1!"
That means bongga talaga sis pagnamili kayo kasi once a month:)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun things to do and see in Gate 1!"
Yes sis, last time umitim mga katawan at damit nila :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to Start Saving Money"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How to Start Saving Money"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Start Saving Money
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Happy Sunday to you as well.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Juungle.net Journey"
Yes, to the moon!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"BIGBANG The Beginning"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BIGBANG The Beginning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friday: Cleaning, Harvesting and so on."
Atleast may fresh harvest ka sis :) Masarap yan :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flex a Story from your Heart"
Yes, my dear :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Story of Headphone"
She liked it :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I pray."
Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "21 Things About Me"
Tapos dapat marami kang alam na adjectives lol.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Banana Cake In Response to My Father’s Request
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun things to do and see in Gate 1!"
I see. Yeah nakapunta kami jan, medyo kelangan nga sadyain yung market.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet escape away from the city "
Para masulit nyo sis at mafeel nyo talaga yung fresh air :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun things to do and see in Gate 1!"
Aww san ba kayo nakatira sis? Medyo hassle nga kung ganun.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun things to do and see in Gate 1!"
Sure cousin :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "21 Things About Me"
Gosh, feature writing lols ayoko kaya yun pero dun ako nakatoka hehe
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Flex a Story from your Heart"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's okay to Stop"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Story of Headphone"
2 years ago: published the article
Fun things to do and see in Gate 1!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I pray."
Hahaha okay, salamat na relieve ako kahit papano :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Questions All Random Anew"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions All Random Anew
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"21 Things About Me"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rusty's Girlfriend?"
I think I wanna cry.
2 years ago: commented on the article "War Oh War How Far."
I agree. Keep safe.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Battling The Battles"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Battling The Battles
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How costly the Peace is?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How costly the Peace is?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How costly the Peace is?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My November: $3.75 per article"
Yes po, grabe. Dati nag 6 or 7 dollars a month ako ngayon nganga.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friendly Printer"
And thank you for all of your patience :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"War Oh War How Far."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
War Oh War How Far.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Peace"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peace
2 years ago: commented on the article "friends virtually"
:) Someday sis "puhon"..Or in God's perfect time.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Pagaling ka sis.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article "friends virtually"
Haha thank you for the permission sis :D
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Juungle.net Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Juungle.net Journey
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thank you read.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Stop war in Ukraine "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop war in Ukraine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trying Out Macro Shots"
It is almost the same here :) The dentist would be exhausted with all of the teeth I have lol
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sweet escape away from the city "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet escape away from the city "
I wish we could see that place :) If I learn how to drive, I definitely would take my kids to Pililia :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Friday: Cleaning, Harvesting and so on."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"If They Are Not Helping You Grow, Grow Alone"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If They Are Not Helping You Grow, Grow Alone
2 years ago: commented on the article "If They Are Not Helping You Grow, Grow Alone"
Hahaha ang ganda naman ng environment mo sis, I am sorry for the sarcasm. Just do what is right and you should be okay.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I pray."
Thank you, cousin. War won't bring anything to everyone.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I pray."
May the Heavens hear all of our prayers, sis :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I pray."
World and inner peace sis :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I pray."
Amen po.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rusty's Girlfriend?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty's Girlfriend?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of tiny splatter and other stories"
Yup :) I once became its caretaker when our colleague got sick.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Misfit Neighbors"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Misfit Neighbors
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Friendly Printer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendly Printer
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
Hahaha I am so sorry, my friend.
2 years ago: published the article
I pray.
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 Months of being here in Read Cash "
Welcome bunso.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three today's questions without my answer"
Trust your heart :) Let us pray and hope for peace- for the children.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The next state of a War-torn country"
That is all I want as well. For people to be at peace and happy. I know how it feels to be at war.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Before I die..."
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The next state of a War-torn country"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Dozen of Expressions With Real Warmth"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Trying Out Macro Shots"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying Out Macro Shots
2 years ago: commented on the article "friends virtually"
Very true, if I may butt in.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is always tomorrow"
That's what's important- being able to unwind with a cup of coffee from time to time :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You Are Good For Nothing!! - Part 3!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Are Good For Nothing!! - Part 3!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Are Good For Nothing!! - Part 3!!"
What did Sam tell Angela? I think it has something to do with her business.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"10 Months of being here in Read Cash "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Months of being here in Read Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Bitcoin Cash cake..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash cake...
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Three today's questions without my answer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three today's questions without my answer
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Story behind my photo..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
Yes mate, who knows?
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
Heheh sorry na sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
Di ba sis? Bongga sana.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
Hahaha hanggang panaginip na lang muna for now sis :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scammers Gonna Scam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Literacy of Character Education In Digital Era For Children
2 years ago: commented on the article "Donate Red Love, Save Life"
Uncle Devil it is :) I bet you will spoil that kid.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Sad Story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sad Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
Tama sis, para di tayo lugi palagi. Sayang din yung cash out fee at buy back loss.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Go With The Flow"
The honor is mine, really my friend. I wish we can meet and talk over a cup of coffee one day :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rainy Monday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy Monday
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Childhood"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Childhood
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wood Charcoal Has Positive Energy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wood Charcoal Has Positive Energy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wood Charcoal Has Positive Energy"
And rice cooked in the wood charcoal smells and tastes better than those cooked in rice cooker :)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"All of us are dead"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All of us are dead
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Beyond the Blackboard"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beyond the Blackboard
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beyond the Blackboard"
Salute to you, teachers, sis! You have sacrificed a lot for the welfare of your students.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My "Ask Me Challenge" Entry. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "Ask Me Challenge" Entry.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A weekend getaway"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A weekend getaway
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"When You Go With The Flow"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When You Go With The Flow
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Donate Red Love, Save Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Donate Red Love, Save Life
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Usagi's Read.cash Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Usagi's Read.cash Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
I don't want to take selfies yet bro because I am no longer confident with myself :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!"
Hehehe I am sorry my dear Coqui :P I missed you. And yeah hopefully this fantasy's gonna turn into a reality.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of coins and a ring: A day in a life"
Pag di po late yung gising ni Saoirse nakakapag walking kami kaya lang minsan 6pm na magising from her nap.
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Hehehe depende po siguro kung sino ang instructor :) Thank you po sa greetings for Bam!
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Thank you for the greetings, my dear Jeli. Yes, she is proud but I let her down at some point :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Do You Need To Avoid Gossip?"
And sometimes it is better na tahimik tayo and to choose our battles wisely.
2 years ago: published the article
BCH is now accepted in Fairview Terraces!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Who They Depict In Real Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who They Depict In Real Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "#MyReadCashStory: A Gift Amidst Pandemic"
Me too, I love read :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lost $350 in just a night"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost $350 in just a night
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Hahaha mahirap talaga lalo na mga scientific names :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dahilan kung bakit ayaw ko sanang sabihin sa pamil..."
Welcome :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Thank you po sir Ed :) I think your job wasn't easy as well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Aww thank you my dear bro. Why aren't you a fan? Lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Salamat sis :) Nagpunas ka na ba ng ilong lols. Good morning din sa inyo!
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Thank you cousin, I guess she is happy now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Happy birthday to your Mama Emma my dear friend. My mom's name is Edna and she should have been 61 I think or 62.
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Iba iba lang talaga line natin sis. I like Forestry din gusto ko din sanang maging course yan nung college.
2 years ago: commented on the article "System Analysis and Design made easy!"
Salamat sa pagbati sis :) Medyo mahirap nga ang Com Sci kasi madami din syang Math :) Tatag lang ng loob kelangan hehe.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pee 9th monthsary NFSFG"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Starting all over again- you deserve a second chan..."
Yes, let's do it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Starting all over again- you deserve a second chan..."
That is so true, my dear sis. It's also very fulfilling :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I lost my appetite"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost my appetite
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"2.22.22"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2.22.22
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Crab Mentality: If I can't have it, neither can you!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crab Mentality: If I can't have it, neither can you!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: published the article
System Analysis and Design made easy!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Maraming salamat sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat sis.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "FasTALK, blog edition"
Salamat :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Money Through Blogging: How to Earn From Blogs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making Money Through Blogging: How to Earn From Bl..."
It surely does take time to become a known blogger and you have to learn a lot and figure out which will work for you :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Another Day at Home"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Day at Home
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sail Your Ship of Dream! Aye, Aye, Sir!"
You are so cheesy you know cousin.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A tale without ending # the test of patience"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A tale without ending # the test of patience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dahilan kung bakit ayaw ko sanang sabihin sa pamil..."
Family is life but please remember to save something for yourself sis. Believe me, I've been there.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am a new mommy of two"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a new mommy of two
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a new mommy of two"
Hello Lucy and Marley :) They look so adorable sis :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet the animals from the Belgrade Zoo"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the animals from the Belgrade Zoo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Her Hard Work, Her Success"
Yes, sis :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Read.cash Chronicles"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Read.cash Chronicles