2.22.22

108 125
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Numbers, Date, Numerology, Science, ...

Good evening, read.cash!

Before I get off today, I have to make sure this article won't go beyond 2.22.22. What's is special with these numbers? Today, February 2, 2022 (2.22.22) is a once in a lifetime date and I am or we are very lucky we were able to witness it.

So I had to look it up on the internet what this date truly means or what is something special about it. The date February 22, 2022 according to experts is a Palindrome date which means, it peruses something similar forward and in reverse. It additionally falls on a Tuesday, which is presently alluded to as TwosDay. It's actually one of the most remarkable dates in more than 10 years and it can only happen once.

In certain societies, palindrome days are thought of as a fortune or a lucky number. Such dates are additionally firmly connected with otherworldliness they say. Schedules have been checked, cautions have been set and the spiritualists among us have begun to think about how to praise 2.2.22. The day on which we accept there will be a binding power together.

In numerology, the number 2 represents equilibrium, duality and amicability. Its energy is about collaboration and being in association expert says. It is also a rare date that will convey good relationships among couples intending to seal the deal and those in the math world. In Mathematics, number 2 is also viewed as a lucky number. It's connected to awareness, strength, power and good relationships.

Different dates in earlier years like 11.11.11 and 12.12.12 have happened at regular intervals. However, no palindrome, or even date like 2.22.22 will happen again in this century.

Anyway, here are sunset photos I took earlier today from our front yard at around past 6pm. A once in a lifetime 2.2.22 photos!

I hope today brings you love, peace, harmony and maintains a positive attitude in you. Again, Happy TwosDay, my friends!

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash

Hive

Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

February 22, 2022

11:50 pm Philippine Standard Time

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(The photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart)

46
$ 13.79
$ 12.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @nomadghada
+ 38
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Numbers, Date, Numerology, Science, ...

Comments

I just read Eliana's article about palindrome. Truth be told, it's the first time I hear this word, but I always pay attention to the repeating numbers dates, as there is always a stress on the vibration of that number. I really wanted to post on the 22 2 2022, but my energy was so low, that I literally couldn't force myself to do anything. The next day, I was already much more productive, so I guess these days often serve as a reset for me. Next big reset in 200 years I guess. Are you coming back to Earth then? Let's meet up again 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plano ko rin talaga magsulat about sa Twosday na yan kaso waley naubos lahat ng energy ko sa Tuesday mismo hahha! So, yan pala ibig sabihin nyan madam, my first to encounter the term. Thank you. And, love the photos as usual!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong ka alam-alam sa date Sis, buti nalang at nagkataon na nag open ako ng Facebook kahapon kaya ayon nakita ko, nakapagmanifest naman din pag gising:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kababasa ko din ata about magics and numerology/ yata to, sis :D hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nakaka encounter ako ng repeated numbers, especially time, I think they call it angel numbers (not sure haha nabasa ko lang din before), sinesearch ko rin ung meaning kasi accidentally mae encounter tapos baka bad luck lol. Indeed, palindrome date or not, let's savor each day and make it memorable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, sis. They are angel numbers. Empaths like me see repeated numbers everyday. Sa phone, sa tv, sa wall, sa ads. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang galing atee! Minsan sa kagustuhan kong maka encounter ng angel numbers, inaabangan ko lol di un valid no? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha hayaan mong mag appear lang sya na di mo hinahanap sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow this is my first time to know that dates have a specialization like your work in this article. Woop thanks for the info. I like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hank you to you too, Zircu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as always sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an ate po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sowwy po maam hahaha pasensya na po uwwuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the pictures, amiga! I hope you had a Happy Twosday 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amiga!!!!! Haven't seen you in a long time. Happy TwosDay!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I never knew that. Thanks for this info ms. Bloghound.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hhehe welcome, sis and ty din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagadun nga meaning ti numbers hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wen hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photo you too was so astounding my friend Bloghound. You're so good at taking pics, even on Appics, your photos look stunning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Felize :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh the picture looks beautiful. Tagal pa ng another palindrome date.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. uu thousand years pa ang next :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhh lost that day. This day will never come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wait for 3.3.3 that'd be in another thousand years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my soul will surely celebrate that times🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hooe something especial happened to you yesterday ate hehe saken wala po e XD. Anyways, ganda po ng kuha nyo. Jolen po ba yung hawak nyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, Lovely :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite no. 22 because thats our monthsarry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that's sweet! best wishes to you guys!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

once in a lifetime lang pala un sana nag saya na ko bongga wahaah. next pala is 3/3/33 so ilang tao na ba ko nyan wahahaaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

3.3.33 after a thousand years pa, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ba yan next 10 years ate like 2033?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 naman start nyan, sis. sa 3033 next :) (3.3.33)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal pa pala. Wala na tayo nyan baka puro dinosaurs na uli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakikita mostly people are manifesting yesterday hehe. Hmm, I am not really believing it pero why not try manifesting hehe,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Onga, sis eh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people in my CL on Whatsapp has been posting it too and I don't know what it means

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh. Must be a special date for them too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of weddings today, even more than on Valentine's Day❤ I wish you peace, happiness and health! P/S : thank you for extending your sponsorship 💓

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see that that too, Belo. You're welcome, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis. Memorable pala yung date kahapon pero parang bad day nangyari sa akin haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Sorry to hear that, Mura :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala any ganda ng Tuesday ko dahil may something special pala talaga sa 2.22.22. 😍💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkalat yan kahapon ate, most memorable day and best day to be with our love ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagtrending nga yan, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angels number daw ito sis:) may nakita nga talagang may konting handaan pa sila today dahil sa twosday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Lagi ko din yang nakikita kung saan saan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

All my social media talks about this palindrome date and their posts are like wishing something then I just questioned?my mind why... Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe for spiritual/empath ppl like me, malaki impact nyan, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot posts bout it saying their wish it's like a normal day to me tho, but I am always thankful everyday be it normal or with special celeb ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen to that, Charlotte!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy two days to you too dear 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you, potbelly :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed a lifetime date And this picture is so beautiful as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear sister!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess today is palindrome an it is a opportunity to see it and it after another one thousand years before another comes which is 3/3/33.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, Big-E and we would all be al ashes when that time comes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy twosday to you too😂😂. What a privilege to have witness today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Mhizutty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my brother was even telling me about this . That means today is really special that awesome 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is very remarkable date indeed, Captain!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is a remarkable day indeed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

indeed, jumper :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ngayon ko lang din nalaman na 2.22.22 pala. Sis ang ganda talaga ng photography. Ma amazed ka talaga tiyaka napaka unique. Ingat ka lagi sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis. Thank you and magandang umaga sayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Magandang umaga din sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does today's date make sense? I am busy all day so I don't pay attention to history. Well, we still reached this sister.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well being here alive on this date is already an epic day to me, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yes but what good in this date Soon 3.30.30 came then we are the one who say we are again lucky just like 1.11.11 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, Molotov :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na walang kaalam alam ano ng petsa 🙄😹 Huhuhahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku nadali na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May meaning pala ang date today? Ang busy ko the whole day kaya di ko pansin ang date. Hehe. Buti naabutan pa natin to sis. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti tinignan ko ang calendar, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday ng Mama ko kahapon :) It is indeed, once in a lifetime date sis. Sayang, di ako nakapagwish lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhhhh. Happy birthday kay mommy, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is a palindrome and also an ambigram (which means it is the same thing if you read it upside down). Check out this image to see it in action and remember to look at the date upside down as well 😁 https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/15012773_screenshot20220221111232whatsapp_jpeg80c9aa086cecf9eb8fe9e3441b6f712f

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh. Thank you, Kushy. Have to check that one out. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning to you too ma'am 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings friend. I hope it will be a successful year for everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, gertu. You too, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2's-day nga talaga lods, sana abutan oa natin ang mga susunod, 3-3-33 hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

matagal tagal pang centuries, carewind. baka puro robots na sa panahong yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung swertiin aabutin pa lods, 11 years to go 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3333 tha'd me in another thousand years lods, carewind :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe its march 3, 2033 yan lods haha ou diba 3-3-33

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhhhhhh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis 5 2 ngayong araw na ito minsan lang mangyari.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis :) Buti naabutan pa natin no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are saying "we are so lucky to see this date"... am like "why??" hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're silly haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a picture you have taken dear. I think thous picture will be the best sunset picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Dreamboy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always my pleasure dear🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks foe the trivia, saka ko lang nanotice na 2.22.22 nga ngayon. Next is legit 2.22.2222 na.

Oh I just remembered my sister's wedding was on 02.02.2020 and my friend's wedding was on 02.20.2020.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sana maabutan natin yung puro 2 no, sis? galing naman ng wedding ng friend mo. I hope naging lucky sila sa number na yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Onga eh. Nakakatuwa yung mga ganung memorable dates na once in a lifetime kung dumating. Unfortunately, nadisgrasya sila the other day huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no. I am so sorry to hear that :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epic day for us. To make this memorable, two of my friends married today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh wow. Congratulations to your friends, Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I make this day memorable ate and indeed. This only happens once in a lifetime.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, Moon!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago