My Juungle.net Journey

29 60
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, NFT, Bitcoincash, BCH, Juungle.net, ...

Happy weekend everyone! I hope you are having fun this weekend. For me, this article will be the last thing I will do before I officially start my fun weekend. 

In this article, I will be talking about my juungle.net journey. I will be focusing on the NFT collections that I own. 

I started investing in this platform last September. It was the hype back then. Well, still is today. I just came across an article about it and then I started to be curious. 

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

I first made a juungle.net account and then a zapit.io wallet. You can transfer BCH in this wallet to buy from juungle.net. The currency that the platform is using is Bitcoin Cash. It is easy to buy and sell NFTs on that platform because there are many useful articles here and on other crypto blogs. 

Screenshot from juungle.net

I only invested 400 pesos or roughly $9 to this platform and I profited $57.52 to this day.  The biggest sale that I made was a RAT for $40 that I bought for $0.74, at that time. I was so happy that day.

I still have a few NFTs to sell, so patience right now is my friend, hehe. So here are the collections that I currently have in juungle.net.

Here are my favorite collections:

1 ) CrypoR.AT

This is the most popular collection on the platform I believe. I already sold 7 rats in the past and currently holding 3 rats for sale. I like rats with wings and goggles actually. They really look cool! There are other cool and fun traits of rats too like wings, halo, pirate patch, etc. 

You can visit this link to see more of them https://cryptor.at/

Image source: https://cryptor.at/original/7917.png

2) Waifu

Waifu is a 2d anime style of a girl. I have sold 3 waifus and currently have 2 listed. What I remember is this collection was a giveaway faucet before, ugh, too bad I did not claim any of them for free. You can visit the link here https://waifufaucet.com/

Image source: https://waifufaucet.com/img/social.jpg

3) CryptoMan

This collection is a CryptoPunk inspired NFT. There are still few collections on the platform. Hoping that the creator will bring more of it. I am not just sure if it is available to buy or sell elsewhere. 

Screenshot from juungle.net

4) One Egg Man

I only have one from this collection. I find it cute and has a reference to one of my favorite anime, One-Punch Man. 


Screenshot from juungle.net

Final Thoughts

I am happy that I discovered this platform. I do hope that juungle.net will improve more its platform. 

I just have a little hiccup when I bought a rat and it was not transferred to me. I ask the support team but up until now, there is no answer yet.  I just confirmed myself that it was a bug when I asked in the Telegram group. Ugh, there is so much money burned in that rat haha! It is Bert [#2575].

Special shoutout to @IamAshrone for giving me my first piece on jungle.net. I am forever grateful for gifting me such a nice NFT. 

Thank you for reading!

My other articles:

🍄 NFT (Non-fungible Token) Through My Eyes https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/nft-non-fungible-token-through-my-eyes-299003ba

🍄 How Did Crypto Help Me? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/how-did-crypto-help-me-7fcc40c2

🍄 2.22.22 Manifesting https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/22222-manifesting-cf38bfe9

17
$ 4.46
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 10
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, NFT, Bitcoincash, BCH, Juungle.net, ...

Comments

Congrats 👏. Dami ko ding rats na nabenta dati pero akala ko kasi wala anng improvement kaya naibenta ko sa murang halaga hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako may hold ako na kaunti nagbabakasakaling tumaas pa lalo yung price hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dming NFTs nyan siiidss. Congratulations for owning so many of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come, sis. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang dami nmn sis.. Ako dlwa lng at may bumili pa sa rat ko hahaha. Nag email ksi sa akin kya nlman ko. Di ko nabubuksan juungle ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, nageemail sila pag may bumili ng rat mo or any NFT sa platform. All the best, sis! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nashocked nga ako kasi last year ko pa yun at buti may nagkamali bumili hehehe. Pero ang dami mong collections sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, po. Naginvest talaga ako dyan kasi alam ko magpupump ang Rats. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have my rats on my juungle acc too, together with zombie nft and a single galaxy themed nft from mcjulez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience lang sis mabibili rin hehe. Sana may mga whale ulit na bumili hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got lucky when the price skyrocketed! I hope you will earn more BCH and you will get more rare NFTS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, sis! BCH to the moon! ☁️ 🌕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, to the moon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These look cute :D That's a lot of NFTs !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nays ang dami pang holds na NFTs, as for me meron din akong hold na rats and nakalist din siya ngayon sa junngle, waiting sa mga bibili non 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, wait wait lang tayo. 😊 Yung malaki kong sale dyan mGa 3onths din kong I antay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow andami mong NFT sa Juungle sis. Galing naman... May account ako sa Juungle dati pa nung bago pa ako sa noise pero di ko alam kung paano e explore yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito ko rin lang din natutunan hehe. If you have questions, you can always ask me, sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sige thank you sis, try ko explore ulit yung Juungle account ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite nft ko din sa juungle is rat talaga. Kasi dun ako naka kuha ng free sa faucet nila haha tas syempre madami ding nabenta. Popular parin sya kahit hanggang ngayon lalo na sa SBCH 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, swerte mo naman po may free rat kang nakuha hehe. Ako I bought them nung mga ₱9 pa lang ang least price. Ngayon nasa ₱60 na ata. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Tumaas na floor price nila ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your biggest sale is really good considering that you have just bought it for around one dollar. By the way, I have created various ZEY NFTs too that include galaxies, sceneries, cute characters, and the like, and if you like one, I could give you one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. Which platform do you sell your NFTs? 😊 I cm have NFTs too at opensea.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Galing naman sis. Narinig ko na to sis nung bago pa ako sa read.cash pero Hindi ko tinuloy kasi di ko alam kung paano. Tagal ko na sis pero di ko talaga alam tong mga ganito. Nakakahanga kasi ang dami niyong alam sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can ask me anything about it, happy to help, sis!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thamk you so much sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard this platform name when I started blogging here and at that time I didn't know about everything but now it's been one year almost and here I am. well! I still don't know anything about it but at least I know that we have to create NFT etc. Hehe. Keep working hard mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! It's easy to buy and sell compared to Opensea. 😊 I hope the platform will improve better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago