Thank you read.cash

52 41
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 149

What's up my fellow writers!

Last February 21, 2022 is my 6 monthsary here in this platform but due to busyness I just write it today. Sorry for the late chikas but I feel like a newbie even I've spend here for almost half a year already. The days are so fast guys and I'm really happy to be here at read.cash coz I've meet an awesome people here. Even I'm not a good writer but our green baby still visits me and it makes me proud.

We're celebrating also our pee 9th monthsary nfsfg at noise.cash and they are also part of my journey since last year. So I'm sharing some of my earnings to them an Ang Pao and also to noise.cash during my birthday.

Sharing is caring don't forget that and it can't make you poor if you will share some for them. Some are really happy coz they don't experience how to claim an Ang Pao from coins.ph and they don't expect I'm gonna share it to them on my special day. It makes my heart melting coz I make them happy although is not so big big amount but it's priceless for them.

For my noisemates..
For my gc at telegram. The NFSFG FAM..

I wanna say thank you to all especially to the admin of this platform and our very own rusty. Being here is really a big influence in my daily life that brings me into a better person. I'm forever grateful I've meet this kind of community that full of trials that we really need to be patient if we want to be succeed.

As I celebrate my 4oth bday I choose my bitcoin cash cake for my simple celebration. I'm really a supporter with BCH since last year and even Christmas Eve and New year I really ordered a BCH cake for us.

Once your in a world of online earnings the struggle is real, there's no instant. Must work hard and put some efforts so that you can be rewarded. As what my entry challenge here myreadcash story that gives confidence that I'm almost surrendered but still I survived, thank God!

Thank you!

Thank you read.cash for being here and for my 164 subscribers. Thanks to all my supporters and friends here. God bless you all and thanks for everything.

Everyday publishing an article is really a challenge for me but still I can write even just a short article for 1 day. Sometimes I'm empty also so I need to go to TikTok to watch some videos so that my mind will refresh hahaha.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 26, 2022

8:36 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

17
$ 2.23
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Belated ulit sis! Salamat sa mga pa ang pao mo 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din sis.. sa uulitin pg may blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka talaga nakakalimot saamin. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, more monthsary turns to anniversary pa dito sa read.cash Sis. More achievements to celebrate .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at sana kayanin ko pa mg 1 year kasi nauubusan na ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag birthday ka pala ate? belateeed happy birthday. mwaaa. thank you talaga sa readcash! More blessings comes to youuu and more birthdays.. Ingat ka palagii.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bunsoy. Last 24 lng at ang tanda ko na hahaha. Di pala kita nabisita kung ano na balita syo. Ay nku ang hectic ng sked ko char lng hahaha. Mg ingat ka din ksi nasa labas ka lagi. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ojt, ate, work from home setup kami hehe. Hindi naman halata na nasa 40 na yieee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nmn at work at home na pala. Di halata 40 kasi kulang ako sa height hahaha. Pinaliguan ko sa kulot kya nwla na nmn ako dito 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome mam . I hope I can achieve like you this awesome more bch to your wallet ....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you🤭🤭.. I saved some BCH already in my wallet coz I have some plan with that. More BCH to all of us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy sa maraming ampao. Tunay ka talgang kaibigan. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami din sis sa suporta lagi sa noise.. bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations maam, I hope I can be like you❤️ Godbleeeesssss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. Sure you can be like me of course if you want.. bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear friend. You are really hardworking. I saw you on noise for the first time. I like your thoughts. Hard work pays off. More successes await you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and we need to work hard if we need to be rewarded. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, congratulations, 6 months is really long. Read cash taught us many lessons, and introduced us to very kind friends. I wish you more and more success, my dear... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and yes this platform really teach us with a lots of lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good of you. You are celebrated today and always. You are a distinguished Author of note. I cherish your steadfastness and commitment to the Platform in many ways than one. Keep this up. You are a wonderful performer. Riding on into Glory reserved for you by your creator. Thanks greatly for sharing this with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you very much mate.. I'm so touch with your messages and have a great day ahead. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis as Ampao, ginamit ko siya pambili ng SLP sa coins.ph😅 oh! Jivah nakapag buy ako dahil sa Ampao mo,kaya malaking tulong yun sis. Happy 6th monthsary. More more bch to come sa atin dito at sa noise.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow ang galing hehehe. Nakuha ka ba sa lahat sa noise? 3 posts ko yun may laman lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawang 3 nakuha ko sis.hehe medyo nabusy kasi ako nun kaya nalate ako ng open. Haha tapos may natira sa coins ko galing nfsfg yun nakabili ako slp try ko lang kasi yung iba kapag nag dos slp nagsell na magaya sila para tumubo.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo sis ang iba ksi hindi nagbabasa kya ako na nag adjust at nilagay ko sa gitna para kita agad. May SLP din ako sa coins at iba pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow oo nga eh. Mag buy and sell nalang din muna sa coins. Kasi hindj panko maruning sa meta. Naku lagi akong nagbabasa ng mga apost sis kahit mahaba yan go. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahabang proseso Ang meta sis kya kung matiyaga ka mdli lng nmn. Dami ko naipon sa old account ko non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis, Hindi ko pa kasi mafocusan yung meta sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mglalaan ka tlga ng oras diyan para mabantayan mo ang pgtaas ng tokens para masell mo pero mgstaking ka din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 6months pero dmi na subscribers sis,congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at di ko alam sino yang iba pero pasalamat pa din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ah, dami mo followers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabigla kya sko sis.. Ang bilis ng pgdmi nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya nga yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang napakabait mo sis. Napaka generous mo at napakatulungin na tao. God will bless you more sis. 🙏😇

Happy 6 months here in read.cash sis! 🎉❤️ Times flies so fast parang kailan lang. More achievements to come sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di nmn msydo sis, slight lng hehehe. Salamat din sis at yes ang bilis ng araw no parang kelan lng newbie lng ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang humble mo sis. 🥰❤️ Oo sis totoo. Last year July din ako nag join dito sis. Sobrang tagal na pala sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi nmn ako gnyan sis. Mgkasunod lng pala tayo ksi august ako 2nd account ko na eto. Di natin namalayan na mtgal na pala tyo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Ang bait mo nga sis. 🥰❤️😘 Magkasunod lang pala tayo sis. Oo sis nuh ang bilis ng panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buyag children.. hubas na ky ta Ani sa topics ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag sis. 🥰 Mao lagi sis ako sad wa pa sad ko topic rung adlawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mglataga sa ta unya sa TikTok. Unsa imo TikTok tuod sis? Dm ra sa tg hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nakakaadik ang TikTok sis. Hilig sad ka TikTok d.i sis. Cge sis message ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis mao di sko tambay didti mentas naa pko buhatonon ky dugy ko maibot didto sig katawa hahaha. Ceg ky e follow teka ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis inana sad ko. Makaamong ning TikTok. 😅 Cge sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6th month sis. More blessings sa imoha and salamat sa Ang PAO sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat pud sis. Bless us more pa jud sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis. More BCH sa Atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. So happy to see your success here. More to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis, sharing is caring, thank you so much again for the ang pao😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din sis hehehe. Maliit na bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago