We Will Get There. Promise.

57 97
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Hello, read.cash family!

I woke up kind of late today, got my mug full of hot coffee, and clean the entire house and yard. It's sort of a gloomy day and I deferred my laundry that I expected to do today. I began to protest bitching to myself about how many things were there in my to-do-list after a crazy week.

Then, at that point, I stopped and think for a second. I halted my bitching, acknowledging that I am so blessed to have tasks surrounding me and not bombs from the skies. That I am so grateful to be hearing the breezes through the trees and not air assault alarms nor scary sirens that never stops. That I am very thankful to walk uninhibitedly through my yard, in obscurity, and not need to stress over soldiers from different nations attacking my house and neighborhood.

How blessed are we?

My heart is weighty. The past days in particular. Everything boils into one and my insanity is at risks. It's easy to say, "Everything will be okay" if you are not feeling the sentiments of those people are holding. As an empath, I absorb the heaviness of other people are going through. Every tiny bit. Some would never understand.

I for one can do nothing for the people in between the war especially the innocent ones in Ukraine with the exception of hold them close in my memories and in my heart. I can, nonetheless, get things done in their distinction in my little corner of the world to help those in need the most. We as a whole can. We can put as much good into our tiny lil corners, each thoughtful gesture undulating out. We can't stop the war. No, yet we can give our all to not add to the hatred and chaos of the world. We can lend out our hand to those who are stranger to us. Sure , we can. We can help someone out there who needs it. W are people. We are the humanity. We can be great people.

I can't help everything except I can help some. And keeping in mind that I realize we are generally confronting a ton of life's craziness right now, it never damages to find something for an opportunity to be benevolent. The best thing about it is it doesn't cost something damn thing. Sprinkle those kindness, please!

Just wanted to say hello. You all good, right?

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash 

Hive 

Blurt 

Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

February 27, 2022

5:50 pm PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart)

32
$ 6.17
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 26
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

I do pray that these 2 countries could come up with a peaceful agreement. No one will suffer but the citizens.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah its needed to live with peach. Its human rights.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you, sis Jas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ucrania tiene el apoyo de la mayoría de los países, hay mas bondad que maldad en el mundo aunque lamentablemente la sangre sigue corriendo, esperemos que esto termine pronto y que cada día mas personas aporten a estas personas que están viviendo lo que nadie quiera, padres enterrando a sus hijos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, just help who we can and pray for those we can't. God moves in mysterious ways my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed :) Happy Hump Day kanyayo dita!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It breaks my heart every time I see posts about two nations fighting through war. I don't know why they have to do that, do wars. It's making the situation worse. Bakit ba kasi? Huhu ,nakakalungkot talaga :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sad reality, chaybels. Money talks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teary teary eyes tlaga ako sis pg nkikita ko sa news pati sa TikTok. Parang wlang pandemic no? Dahil sa power na gusto ng mga tao bahala mgpatayan na. Anyare na sa earth...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Weak ako pag ganitong mga news nakikita ko. As in nasasaktan ako at umiiyak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis.. tutulo tlga luha natin ng di sinasadya no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i shy away from the news sis.. i pray nalang.. sakit sa dibdib

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, sis Jean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with a bad moods I git friends at Ukraine who stands to defend their country I am really crying now because I don't want them dead . It really painful Sis bloghound for me to hear that my friend died in a bomb blast 😭😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so sorry, Captainkay :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry about that, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It been a while, it was like this article was meant for me, I have been going through a lot that my mind feels like its crumbling.. But I just gat to stay strong.. Looking forward to more from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na talaga, kahit saan ako mag scroll, nakikita ko nangyayare sa Ukraine. Nakakalungkot, sis. :( Sana maging okay na. Hays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super nakakasad, sis. Parang ang hirap maging masaya if other ppl are suffering :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ukrainian are really suffering and my conscience is pricked so I tried to donate to them, but no way to donate to them on through banks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

my heart is weeping :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt so sad seeing the video and listen to the incident many houses where burnt down many soldiers were killed . All we need to do is to pray to support them all .

notowar

$ 0.01
2 years ago

let's pray all together, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only pray for our brothers and sisters.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, Niazi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks balot ma'am. May the good Lord continue to bless you for your kindness and generosity... Our hearts and prayers continue to be with the people if Ukraine and others passing through difficult times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The world needs our prayers, Bilqees. God bless you, sister!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakasakit sis. May nakita na naman akong videos kanina yung mga Ukrainians andun sila nag hintay sa train. Ang dami. 😭 Nakakaawa talaga sis tas may mga bata pa, mga senior citizens, mga animals. Maiyak ka nalang pag makita ang mga videos at mga photos. 😭 I pray, we pray na matigil na yung war sis. 🙏😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's super heartbreaking, sis :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis. Ang sakit. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

War isn't something we pray for, hope they find peace soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love and peace, Coga! We need that badly right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The greatest and loveliest we can do in life is to be kind. It has no cost. Let's pray for the people of Ukraine and hopefully the war will put to end in no time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You hit the magic word, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw the vedios of Ukraine innocent children are crying for their country I can't stop my tears. We can't do anything physically but we can pray for them mam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, my friend. Prayers. More prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always on the lookout for wars between Russia and Ukraine. Trying to stay up to date, really scared at such a time. None of us want war. Let peace return to the earth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping for better days, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya minsan mas pinipili kk nalang di mag scroll saan mang site para maiwasan makita ang mga ganito 😔 all we can do is to pray for them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakit sa heart, sis :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Generally, we do not see the good until we see the misfortunes of others. These are very difficult times for Ukraine. God help them. A hug sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hugs back at ya, gertu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis if they just prioritized the love and care for the people this will not happened. Each countries have their stand, I can say that both leaders are great but then their wrong actions cause the suffering for Ukrainians :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When power speaks, sis :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime I scroll down and up in my facebook feed, all I can see is the situation in Ukraine beinh attacked by Russis. These things break my hear and what makes it worst is that, I can do nothinh but to pray for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Prayers can move mountains, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray for world peace, huhu! May nakita akong video na naairstrike yung isang residential area. Sobrang nadurog puso ko 😢 Walang kwenta yang war na yan, wala naman magagain sa gera, hays sana Lord, matigil na to...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, sis. Sakin, ang bigat bigat. Akala ko sa history ko lang nakikita ang mga bombs na yan. Kotang kota na tayo :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. We are actually scrambling over other things around us. I'm frustrated enough.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I share the same sentiment, Luci :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard that some people from our country and neighboring country India are trapped in Ukraine. We just want peace and no one should be left homeless and lose their lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that's heartbreaking :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also grieving for Ukraine. Nakakadurog ng puso yung mga inosente na nadadamay sa away ng mga nasa gobyerno nila. Sana di na lumala pa at matigil na dahil kawawa mga sibilyan at mga bata...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can't do anything but prayers, sis. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's the only thing that we could do to help them, to include them in our prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago