How costly the Peace is?

87 95
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 24th February, 2022
Thursday

Peace. We all need that right? Is it available at your place? Can I go there and have it? Because right now, I'm not feeling ok. I really need that. I really need peace of mind. The world is getting warm again. Just look at the television, switch on the radio, scroll down your social media, there is a war going on right now. Yes, the war of Russia & Ukraine. Just after the pandemic, this started. The unwanted war of human beings. Who want this? Just answer me, please.

I don’t care who is responsible for this war. I really don't want to know. I just want a daily life with happiness. I want a place where people may live with their families. I am searching for such a place where we can live with hopes, not with fear. This is a peaceful dream where we smile, eat, live our life without any big issues and we solve all small problems. A perfect happy life. But any types of war is against this dream life. Bullets, grenades, bombings, blood, screams, deaths, these are the summary of a war. Tell me my fellow friends, do you people really desire that? Do you, huh? Anyone? Just raise your hand and say that you need war. No one.

source: unsplash.com

Why do we need war? For our rights? Really? From when we will realize that war never solves anything. It increases problems. Death rate increased every time whenever a battle took place. What we have achieved from it? We just read down the news, the breaking news, instant updates about war but I see crying babies who just lost their parents. I see old father who just lost his son & daughter. I see mother who lost her entire family. What is the benefit of this war if we start killing our own race?

@Belozoriana one of our family member who lives in Ukraine has posted a short post today about the war. She stated that the earth was felt trembling because of war. She stood with her country. A patriotic woman I must say. We all will support our country but that's not my point. We live here happily but now one of our family member is in trouble. Guys, can any of you feel her situation? She is a wife of someone, she is a mother of her kids, she is the friend of ours and that war has scared my friend, our friend. Speak now that you want this war or not. To hell with this war or any of it, I want my friend to be safe. That's it.

source: unsplash.com

Some people may say that we need war to establish peace. They will say that to ensure a fake stats to be believed by everyone. Well, ding dong! Here is the Devil with the major spoilers. No war has ensured peace till date. I repeat no war. Only the bodies got counted. Only the numbers of orphans got increased. Only the widows poverty raised to the peak. But peace was never there. No war can bring peace to the society, to the country, to any nation.

Peace can never be bought. At least not by the war. Because it only made the situation worst. We have seen in ancient histories, we have seen World War I & World War II as well as we have seen Hiroshima and Nagasaki. When we will learn? Are those death of human beings not enough to make people understand about it’s cruelty? Soldiers, innocent people die in this war. We show each other the power of arms but we miserably fail to prove our humanity. Years passes and then we talk about it. Really? After all of these, then? Is this some kind of joke after shedding the bloods of soldiers?

source: unsplash.com

War is not the solution. Every people will stand for their own country. It’s the truth. But the fact is they are standing against each other. One human being against another human being. Is this what we want in this 21st century?

Modern era needs an evolution and we are still battling for boundary issues. Shame on us. Peace is a noble virtue. We need spread it but not my war. Enough blood & tears have been shed. This is the time to raise your voice against war. We want peace. We will not exchange it with war.

  • All the images including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me. Please pray so that the war ends.

©Lucifer01

41
$ 6.32
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 30
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

There can never be peace between nations until there is first known that true peace which is within the souls of men.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was being reminded by the time we experienced this kind of war when I was still in my elementary days mate. The moments you saw some military trucks, choppers that almost land in our roofs, it was really scary. Those trauma we had before looks like this one. And the one that had happened at Marawi. Its very sad to know that the same Filipino people are fighting for their rights.

Who invented this war anyway? 😭

I hope this war between Ukraine and Russia will end very soon. And even now, if possible.. Praying for them. God will never leave them alone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait, what? When did this happen? I had no idea about it. Sad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. I didn't share the story about this one mate. hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the situation in Ukraine makes my heart bleed. My heart and prayer goes to the innocent victims- especially the kids. War brings no good in anyone. It only gives destruction to everyone and never peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can only pray for it. Just want to see the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that this war will end so soon mate.. Its not really peaceful over there. I just being reminded by the time that we experienced war when I was just in my elementary days. The trauma of gun shots, seeing military trucks passing by and those choppers that almost landed in our roofs. It was really scary..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Just imagine their situations. This is not good for anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm too sad to the current situation of the two country. I prayed that the war will stop and no more innocent lives will ended because of war.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every life matters. No more cry. We want peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I refuse to accept this reality in which wars happen. I feel the same stress again as I felt when I experienced war. It is very sad that we live in a society where there is fear and the suffering of innocent people. I want to wake up in another life where this is not happening.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are dealing with it in this life. Totally unwanted something around us. We don’t want a single war now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm blaming the person who invented the word "war." I just cant help but be sad to knownyour friend is in danger and of course the rest of the people living in the country of Ukraine. Praying for them all. :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are praying for it. Don't want it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very hot issue now I felt bad for Ukraine. I feel worried too because I got this fear that what if it's our country having war with other country. Oh my

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No, no my dear. Think positive. May the Almighty put aside all these problems from you people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wars always bring destruction, I pray for the people who have to suffer this war may god provides them strength.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want it to end soon. Can't take it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O ONE WANTS LUCIFER

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what they are fighting for. We don't need war today, what we mostly needed is a helping hand and peace. I feel sorry for the Ukrainian who suffer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My friend and her family is there. I want them to be safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm worried to all the people in Ukraine especially to the kids and Belozoriana. I tried not to watch news about it because it makes me sad. About the title, it is too expensive that a lot of people can't afford :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the sad thing. Just read her article. She is safe but I am not ok untill this war ends. I have lost too many people in life, not you people, no way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's making it worse! It's heartbreaking to hear people screaming because of war. All we need is peace. War won't solve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want safety for everyone. We don’t need war.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is breaking my heart real bad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish this ends soon. We need peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God intervene in Thai precarious situation. Even though I have never seen war, my grandparents have seen it. And oh, it's such a terrible thing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Only the Almighty can help us. Just pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, war is tragic and does not solve anything. And the saddest thing about this is that many of the people caught in crossfire during war are innocent people who do not want war, people who simply want to go about their daily lives minding their business and caring for their families, people who get up every day and go to bed every night thinking of ways they can provide for their children or pursue their dreams- only to have it wrecked by some executive decision by people they may never even meet once in their lifetime. I think of those children too, whose innocence will be snatched because of war. It is terrible and my heart goes out to all. I pray for peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We had enough losses in past. We had seen enough deaths. Not any more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are very cruel they just want war just to please their own selves. I am also not in the favour of any kind of war. I don’t know why these people don’t learn from the previous aspects that with a war they both will not get anything. I hope and pray that this will end soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What's the logic in destroying our own race? We are killing our own brothers & sisters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah give them Hidayat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe this is happening now I hope soon as possible that war will be past, because so many people that in dangerous situation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you here dear. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst.. Same thought here. .. There are other ways to deal with the issues.. Why do they always think of war.. It would only bring chaos and lose a lot of innocent lives..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are ruining innocent people's life. Cheap mentality is the reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my dear Lucifer . We all need peace. Peace of mind, peaceful surroundings, and I'm thankful that I live in a place where there is no war. Well, the Election is coming here in the Philippines so I will expect a terrible war or dirty talks about politics.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nasty politics always ruin public life. Shame on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah.That's why I don't like politics,the dirtiest game in the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really concerning. I pray that peace will come upon this two countries.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am also. Praying for quick solve ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got a new points and I totally agree 💯👍 with you because last few days are not good for anyone who really have humanity in their heart about Ukraine

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just pray for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No to war my Luci and I feel sad to those people been affected because of their motives to have more power. That's the reason why some countries want a war. I read her short post and I feel worried for her family too...oh god let them be safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want my friend back. I am really worried about her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too.. Hope she's okay and her family too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have literally wrote about the war if I didn't had that series running in my profile.. Been following the war news on Twitter from 2 days continously and I'm worried for common folk in Ukraine... and @is that even a question about the war? nobody wants that.. ever...

Belozoriana, I'm worried about you, please please stay safe and indoors. Sincerely praying for you, your family's safety and your people's safety..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right, the news is on trending list. She is one of my finest friend from here. Such a happy family but now she is in danger. I'm totally upset about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been seeing and hearing news of the happenings about this war and I've been thinking, these people they are planning and fronting it, don't they have families? Like they don't care if they loose their lives... I'M NOT TALKING ABOUT SOLDIERS at this point but those government pushing the agenda

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And when they will learn that in the end there will be blood and crying of innocent people?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot of news, I watch videos from Ukraine and Russian. It's really painful. Those people who are innocent I felt pity to them. 🥺😭 Those people who struggles. I'm praying that the war will stop. 😭

War doesn't give a peace. It will never give a peace instead it will worsen the situation. War is not the solution.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Peace can't be established by war. I'm so upset with the situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes a big true luci. I'm praying it will stop. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we really need a peace and i hope you will fine

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Just pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This worl really need a peace and stop the wars that will not benefit people a great outcome, sad to say that it always like this they always put fire to flame some people think that starting a war can solve a problem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This mentality is the root cause of everything. I don’t know when we will understand this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad those who need to hear this do not care about us or our feelings on the matter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They have no feelings. They think that war is the only way to solve everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you are absolutely right, when we realize that there is a war going on somewhere in the world, the bodies of all the people in the world are shaking with fear and worry, now that a member of this family is involved, we are all worried about her...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want my family to be safe. She is a part of us and I am not ok with this war.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ground is still shaking😪 I've never been as afraid for my family as I am today. I'm still scared and my heart hurts a lot. I'm waiting for the end of these terrible and horrible events. I am for peace, without killing people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don’t know about others but we are with you. I am with you. I am so much angry and frustrated after the war started. I want you to be safe. I want your family to be safe. Praying for the peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too with you. Hoping for only peace. When I open the news its full of war news between Russia and Ukraine. It is the ordinary people who suffer this war. They lose their lith and kin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right. In the end, the common people suffer. We need to protest any kind of war.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also sad about the war which is going on in Russia and Ukraine. Its true, War is not solution to any problem,instead it is the massacring of innocent souls.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They knew it but still they go for it. How it doesn’t matter to them? Don’t they have feelings?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For this moment my peace seems really very expensive, I'm mentally disturbed for having disgusting people around me ☹️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay away from them. I noticed that recently you are dealing with some issues.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

War brings us no good. It only makes the situation worsen and lots of people died or lost their loved ones because of this. Peace is something that we should spread by doing good things not by war. Praying for those people who are affected by the war.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need to stand against any types of war. We need peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dios mío qué fuertes momentos están llegando y probablemente estén por venir. Qué la paz triunfe en estos momentos y qué sólo haya un final blanco

$ 0.02
2 years ago

quiero paz Quiero ver que la gente tenga una vida normal. no más guerras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for those two countries who are not at peace. For the war to come to an end. May God comfort and guide their hearts and minds especially the ones who are governing in every decision they make to be right.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want them to solve their matters in other ways. Not by wars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As time goes by death rate also elevating. Why is this happening? Russia and Ukraine plans to have their war. It is anticipated that many people will die including civilians and innocent ones. Death rate in our times is radically disturbing. We can't even know our security, death is every where where many people die.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Death is obvious for all. But how we die that does matter. Not by bombs or bullets at least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's so excruciatingly gives pain. The agony is there and everywhere we might be in trouble. Just pray always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad hearing the war in those two countries, what do they gain from killing each other in a way,instead of them standing by their country they are now going into war,it doesn't make any sense at all,i hope this war ends and let there be peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Please pray dear. We really want peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

war of Russia & Ukraine it's the main topic today. I'm really sorry to hear that. Everyone seeks peace. But money can never buy peace. If it did, everyone would try to buy it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s not about money dear. It's about power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As we grow older, it becomes more expensive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I fear that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago