If They Are Not Helping You Grow, Grow Alone

2 29
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

I was once asked by someone, she asked me who inspires you to be that person you are right now?

At first I couldn't really process what she is saying... Cause like what type of person am I, for her to ask that. Then I asked her; why, what type of person do you think I am? She then said, you're a type of person to do good deeds w/o anyone seeing, you always think of everyone first before yourself, but you also never let anyone to step on you that easy, you are a strong girl with a soft heart, somehow I can't seem to find you From your parents, like your way different than them, more like a better one.

I then finally got the answer to her first question. I said, I don't have a role model or an inspiration, it's just I grew up being surrounded by the people I don't want to be come once I'm grown up.

You see it's never too late for you to be different person from the person you grew up seeing, you just to find how to be the best.

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha ang ganda naman ng environment mo sis, I am sorry for the sarcasm. Just do what is right and you should be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true our environment carves us into the same member as they are, but the steer is in our hand we can change ourselves any point of the time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago