CR Renovation

12 27
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Struggles

February 26, 2022 (Saturday)

Olah my readcash friends, how are you all? I hope your day is fine. And always pray for a good health always. So that there will be no problem in life.

So today, I decided to write another article since today is saturday and I have no work. I am just lying here in bed and scrolling the feeds of my social media accounts.

This is me after taking a bath just lay in bed and scrolling social media accounts

Yesterday, I took a picture at our backyards. We planned to renovate or construct our new CR or comfort room because it was destroyed by the typhoon odette. If you can still remember my article about the "typhoon aftermath" I include there on how the coconut tree hit our CR, the whole tree was falling on our CR, after that we have no CR. We just use our sister's house if we want to pee because we are just neighbor.

This is our CR after typhoon odette

The one worker started yesterday to do the soil to form a hole and follow the measurement that we are given to them.

He is our cousin

It is very hard today if you planned to build everything because the materials become more expensive. We buy, hollow blocks , cement, and etc. my mother already paid 35,000 in philippine money. Oh my God, I just hope that my mothers money will fit for the needed materials while I am waiting for my salary. And while waiting for my salary, I gave half of my income here in read cash to my mother. You know what, I am very very thankful that God gave his way for me, what I mean is that I don't have zero balance in my gcash it's because of read cash. I can give my mother for whatever she need and ask from me. Not too big but even in a small way I can help.

Read cash really play an important and a big role in my life now, while I am waiting for my salary I can use my income here for my allowance and everything, sounds blessed I am for having and being part if this platform. All I need to do is hard work and patience, even in a small tips it can help me a lot. Sometimes, I feel like I am very tired of writing article, sometimes I am empty-headed I really don't know what topics to be discussed but later on I can get an idea and continue writing.

So back to the topic, while the worker continue doing his work I saw his hard work also. He is very kind, by the way he is just our cousin and very closed to us that's why he offer to work here in our CR renovation. His salary per day is 350 pesos or in philippine money, he is free in snacks and meal. He is very hard working man, he is single until now he is already 40 plus years old. I can remember every renovation in our house he really offer to work here, that made us believe thay he is very kind person.

The other worker is just a sibling of my father he is an expert on building houses that is why he also planned what will be the best to do for our CR renovation. After our materials are already delivered he told us that we need to order more materials to be needed, I am worried because my salary is not yet released and I think my mother has no money left. I hope I can earn more here in read cash this week so that I can help even in a little way.

I know if you are empty now, God will find a way for everything. God will answer our problems and questions in life. Even if it's so hard now, it will be going smoothly sooner. Do not lose hope for everything because God do not let everyone suffer. If the person will suffer and do not surrender he will succeed in life, but if he or she will surrender, no good news awaits for her or him.

Image from Unsplash

Realizations in Life

Patience and hard work will be together for always. God will lead in every rough situations to become smoothly sailing.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.01
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Struggles

Comments

I can't believe that the prices of building materials became more expensive, making a comfort room may cause almost 50 thousand now unlike before that in just 10k you can build already a fancy comfort room. I understand that the materials and digging part is too hard since the soil might be hard to dig without any equipment. Still I'm hoping that it will finish soon since comfort rooms are needed inside the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you dear, I hope everything will be done this month 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super mahal na talaga ang mga materials ngayon sis...sana matapos na ang inyong CR at para mas comfortable na kayong makagamit nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sis, sana matapos na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is expensive and keeps getting so. Maybe because of the cost in transporting these materials or probably because the materials are hard to acquire? Anyway, I hope you get to finish soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully rusty will be generous to you this week, so you complete it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always pray for that dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po maayos na yung cr nyo na nasira ng bagyo. It's been months since the ST Oddette good thing you are starting to build it because it's so hard not to have your own bathroom in the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I really hope this will be done this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

35k para cr sis?jusmiyo ,unsa ra kahay maa bot sa among 50k para balay oy😢.Mayu kay 350 ra diha sis dere sa amo kay 500 or 550 jud ang panday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamay ra kaayo na sis huhu saon na mga materyales jud ron super mahal na

$ 0.00
2 years ago