I'm flying home today. 3 planes, 12 hours, lots of layover time.

I'm almost completely packed.

I haven't found a house, yet, but have been able to change some search parameters. We've been looking for our ideal. Our ideal is not doable with the budget we have. So, instead, were looking for something that will not be our forever home. Well live there, build up some equity, work where we can be paid more decent wages, and find our forever home.

I've been resisting doing it this way. I thought where I live now would be my forever home. I HATE moving!

I've been to NY in the winter and will come back in the summer. Hopefully we'll have a house sooner than later!

6
$ 0.04
User's avatar
@JonicaBradley posted 2 years ago

Comments

Enjoy your journey wish you a safe trip

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, big sis! Why don't you make that a business? Just kidding, well, jokes are half meant. Buy and sell, is that doable?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. It's called flipping. We can also rent it out later when we find out forever home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I paid a little bit extra to have very comfortable seats. But my departing flight is delayed by 20 minutes. It's making me a little nervous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping you're having a comfortable seat while traveling. Have a safe travel!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

3 planes that's quite a long journey, spending half of the day in air. I wish you safe travels and I hope you find your ideal forever home soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have a safe travel dear..

$ 0.01
2 years ago