My November: $3.75 per article

48 68
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

I planned on writing about our weekend at the beach but then remembered it is the start of the new month. Therefore it's time to make a progress report.

So here goes my November report.

That is my what I have written for the month of November here in read. Yet, another low output, lower than September's. I managed to post 11 articles for the whole month. The reason is that I have spent more time in noise. Noise alone will eat much of my time that's why I can only spare a few moments here. I am two months behind with the comments that I am replying to lol!

Speaking of noise.

Screenshot from bitcoin.com

I managed to make 0.5 BCH just from noise alone. Some of these were a few days from October and one day from December so mostly all these were from noise for the month of November.

Noise has been my first love so it's where I find more time.

I haven't sent any goals for both my read and noise accounts. However, since I think I am doing okay in noise, I tried targeting $50 for a week. Some could have easily done that in less than a week maybe with less effort. For most of us, we had to put in the extra effort to be able to do that. I thought it would be easier to do it since the free tips are back but nothing has changed yet that I can see in my noise account.

I didn't set any goal here in read as well for the past month but let's see what I can do this month.

If we don't have a goal, then we are aiming at nothing, right? I can't promise anything but I'll try to set a goal of $150 this month. I don't want to be ambitious seeing how less active I have become here.

In terms of tipping here, I still managed to be among the top 50 tippers, #34 to be exact as of this writing. I know I haven't been able to renew most of my sponsorships. That's how I have been neglecting my account here.

To the 386 followers, I thank you all for finding something in my articles worth following for.

It's my first time to join the Binance Launchpool staking some BNB for 30 days. I staked some BNB for DAR from 10/29 to 11/27 and that earned me around 0.6 DAR which amounts to about $2.

I forgot about that and was not able to check it right away so it was only yesterday that I checked my account there and saw there another Launchpool still available which is CITY token and placed the BNB I used in DAR. There are only eight days left before the farming ends. So little time but let's see what happens.

I'm still new in all these so I just try what works.

I also placed some earnings I got from noise and read in other platforms but it will take a long time for me to see the earnings of those since they are just small amounts.

So there goes my November so far. Let's try and end this year with a bang!

How is your November so far? Looking forward to reading your achievements and goals.

30
$ 9.20
$ 8.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 20
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Napapansin ko halos lahata ta mas ang tatry ng new things sa crypto world eh. Anyways, congrats poo sa achievements and hopefully ma accomplish mo po ang goals this month. Grabe yung $50 a week sa noise. Ako na nahihirapang mag 5 dollars a week hahahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na di na nakakapag noise waaa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also challenging myself on noise.cash. So I am really taking my time to go over the people who commented on my post. $5 per day sana kaso ang hiraaaaap. Hahaha.

But hooray for you 0.5BCH. Hindi ko natandaan ilan sa akin nung November but it was way better than the previous months. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na masyado time mag noise. Mas naeenjoy ko nanaman dito hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$150 in a month look like a big goal to me. It is quite large for a writer like myself. I wish you a full achievement of your goal dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you can do it too :) Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eyes grew big when you said that you can earn so much in noise, same as what sis yhanne said to me..Wow.. Still, congrats po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na sobrang nag slow down doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, grabe. Dati nag 6 or 7 dollars a month ako ngayon nganga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new here so I can't even expect my highest to be as much as your lowest,,, but I'll keep working till I get to your level...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup, perseverance pays off! Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir Lee, Sana all malaki ang earnings sa Noise.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can see you give more time to noise than here. You really accumulate more BCH over there. Congratulations to you πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now it's the opposite again lol! I barely visit noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that even though it says that you are not around here much, your articles are well positioned. Congratulations on your achievements. I also spend more time with Noise. Around here, I have not done very well, my articles are not read by many people, those who pass by leave me their support, but there we go.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I haven't had time in noise for I had been spending more if it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a totally newbie and have no idea how these things work; but I see that you have a lot of achievements, congratulations to you..

Do you have any advice for me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interaction and engage, engage, engage :) The more you are exposed to others, the more your account will grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May I know how Many times you post in Noise in one day?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I post once or twice at most but usually once a day. That was before. Now I only post once every 4 or 5 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great income, congratulations. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks much! I wish you well too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really do accumulate a large number of BCH in noise I don't think I could never achieve that one. I become inactive in noise, maybe I'll try to grind more than before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have become inactive in noise as well. I decided to spend more time here instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have checked the account and it gives me on average $9 per item. Why do you say $3? Anyway, it was an incredible month, especially because of noise, where I'm not doing well at all there ahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol! Must be an honest mistake :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anlalaki ng noise earnings ah... sana all.. pano ba palakihin dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engagement lang din pero now wala na haha! Di na ako ganun ka active dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman eh.. sabihin ko pa naman wala ako goal... Then nabasa ko yung aiming at nothing. Oh but maybe I am nga. Husay ng na earn sa noise. Nice one!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hirap na ibalik un ganun na earnings sa noise hehe. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Husay sa noise! Magstart na ako magfocys don eh. Kahit di ako kasundo ng tipping system hanggang ngayon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat pero nawala na ako focus dun hehe. Dito na muna ulit :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats kuya lee, still a big achievement for the month of nov. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki narn yan πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po with your achievemnts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what?..ny current read.cash wallet balance is $3.75..exactly the same with what you mentioned in your title..hahaha..

Seriously, congratulations on you acievements!! Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are having a nice time on both platforms. And I can see you are going pretty well.

I would also try to see how much more I can earn on my noise account too. But it ain’t easy for new users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng kita mo sa noise ah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, read cash has been quite low too. πŸ˜… Even noise is lower as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only feeling with you not posting regularly is that I miss seeing your beautiful photography :))) you still did great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ako pagkasabi mong first love mo si noise.cash at kaya mas nabubuhos mo yung attention sa kanya, yieee! Congratulations on all your achievements po Kuya Lee.πŸŽ‰ I am so happy for youuu πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir!πŸŽ‰ You deserve it. Sobrang nakakainspire naman po. I know this December you will bless more sir.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ More blessings to you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely November. My November is still blessed although I am not as active in the platform as before. Still earning and happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't say I like earning reports. Hesitatingly, I read yours. You did a great job. Long live the dot-cash domains. But, my account has been auto-censored (I guess). Can you see my comment without the flag?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate. I really like your articles, especially the pictures. Hope you do something better in the days ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was an incredible result, I haven't done my math yet but I think I did well too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Best of luck for future. I know you will achieve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement dear; more wins and greater earnings in the month of December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago