Usagi's Read.cash Journey

40 53

Actually, I'm not sure when I first joined read.cash last year. Maybe that was in March or April? When I saw @Jijisaur blog and @MoonTrader 's blog, about it, it reminded me of my experiences on this site, as well as on noise.cash. And, since I've read so much about how read.cash has helped others, I'd want to share what I've learned from using this site with you.

And here's my story:

How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

I joined read.cash 1 year ago. At first, I don't know how to utilize this site. I don't also know the regulations and I simply joined it for the initial impression that I would be able to acquire more BCH like as well in noise.cash. Except when I tried to use it and produce 1 or 2 articles, I was discouraged to realize that I gained nothing but minor amounts. Because of that, I leave this site for awhile. I focused in noise.cash since months ago, the other site truly support me financially as well. Day by day, I became intrigued to witness some of my pals enjoying a good time here in read.cash. I get inspired by @imanagrcltrst post about her articles here so I told her that I want to come back here. Fortunately, when I registered my one and only account here, I was delighted to see that the random rewarder visited my first return piece. I was more driven to write and that's how I started.

How Challenging it is for a writer that needs to write an article every day?

Honestly, writing articles every day is quite exhausting. There are times that I am getting lazy but because the Bitcoin Cash value is actually on the dropping season, I want to seize this chance to amass additional satoshis. As you know, I am extremely ready to get wealthy. Not that extremely rich to the point where I am becoming drowning with a lot of bucks. I just wanted to get steady to the point that I wanted to have funds for myself as I get older, for my soon-to-be spouse, to our kids, and so on. Going back to the question, like I mentioned, considering what would be the next topic is so friggin hard. That is why I prefer to read various articles because I wanted to have an idea. Sometimes, when I read a certain article, I tend to put down on a draft my thoughts and then produce some articles with it. It turns out that my piece is like a supporting document. Also, I enjoyed the prompt challenges here. They are absolutely amazing and I enjoy the interactions there.

How did "READ CASH" help you?

Read.cash helps me financially and emotionally. During this pandemic, we can see that a lot of students and other individuals are very eager to find part-time jobs to feed their necessities. I am really delighted that I made to be part of this platform and as well in noise.cash.

First of all, read.cash helps me financially and I am very glad to show all my profits here from the day I made a comeback here. With the assistance of this site, I am able to save for myself, purchase necessities for my seven-year-old kid, buy Shopee budol products, and invest my remaining funds in other stocks. In brief, read.cash provides a lot of chances for me and I am very, genuinely glad and grateful to have this.

Secondly, read.cash helps me emotionally. As you will know, I was depressed years ago but with the aid of noise.cash, and afterward read.cash, I was able to manage with some tension that I had. The environment here is extremely healthy that is why even if there are times that the green baby did not shows up, I am still continuing to write and publish because I don't want to waste this type of platform that truly provides me a pleasant and positive vibe.

What are the lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

If you might ask me what are the life learnings I learned here in the first quarter of utilizing this site, I can tell you a lot of things.

  • In read.cash, I learned to be more friendly. With the course that I am studying currently at college, I need to be sociable and keep a good and harmonious connection with people. I am delighted that my personality enhance when I joined the two sites. Now, I can say that I actually have a lot of circles of friends here digitally and I am really glad to have them even if we do not really know each other personally.

  • Also, while I am here, I learned to be patient and be grateful for the things that the site has provided to me. All of us here are using the site due to the quick accumulation of BCH and as I saw, some people here prefer to complain because of the unequal distribution of upvotes. Well, for me, the site did not state that they will deliver a 100 percent assurance or money guarantee. That is why you should not expect anything big.

  • I also learnt to be generous. Actually, I initially had this personality at noise.cash and when the door opened here in read.cash, I recognized that giving plays a key role here as well. And I think, being compassionate must also be applicable in our daily life as well.

    Just a little story, I recall this sermon from a father in our church. He remarked that if we are currently blessed with a lot of stuff, we should attempt to contribute at least 10 percent of it to society or other people. His illustration here are the income we get while working. That time, I felt he was pushing us to donate anything but after that, I learned how vital is 'sharing' is. Let's remember this phrase, "give some to others and Lord will reward you more".

Final Thoughts:

As I was writing this essay, I was feeling a bit emotional since I believed I had come so far. 2 years ago my life was extremely difficult and I didn't have 100 pesos in my wallet. I haven't even bought my things and my son's stuff, I don't have any. But when I was given the chance to join these types of platforms, my world transformed and I can say that I and my family have truly progressed. I am extremely appreciative of all the folks that supported me while I was here. And till the end, I will continue to support these sites.

If you want to join this challenge, here is the Mechanics:

PUBLISHED: 2/24/22   TIME: 12:19AM PST 

19
$ 7.02
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This challenge is a great one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssss it is. That is why I have no fear to face new challenges that will arrived.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on making it this far! I couldn't agree more to all the things you mentioned above. Keep it going and I know you'll achieve even more greater things (and more BCH) than you have right now. Cheers! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's claim it πŸ˜βœ¨πŸ™ More BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming!! Ikaw pa, sipag mo e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung isang account ko active kay Bot eh kaya nawalan din ako ng ganon non till now wala pa din akong gana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy sayang bat di mo pinush???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na spam ako dun Frenn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit ka naman na spam. teka parang di ka active sa noise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy active me don baka di lang tayo nagpapangabot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy sabagay medyo labo din kasi nung algo doon ngayun kaya di ako ganun ka active na din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ehh medyo parang ewan na din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all like Read.cash and I think we all are very grateful for many different reasons. I liked your story!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear, kindly share your story about this one as well ❀️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will read it ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome here one more time. To me read cash is a platform where we can share our thinking or story or planning about anything. I feel proud to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash supports anything πŸ₯° That's what I love more about the platform. They are so open in any topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great entry, mate. I still your first days here, and I remember I first met you on noise cash. Read cash is like a family and that’s why we are enjoying our stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh yeah, how could I forget you brother. One of the best pals from the other country. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayee, thank you 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, yong nag start tayo sa scratch talaga ano. Lalo siguro if naaabutan mo ung point system noin. Mejo mahirap noon at mas challenging pero mas masaya kasi magiging chatboc talaga comment box mo lol. Ahhhhh, parang kelan lang pero 1 year and 4 months na ata akong andito πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tagal mo na din pala dito no. nakaka motivate din taalaga kapag suportado ka ng mga friends mo dito sa platform. Yung feeling ko kahit na wala akong friend sa outside world eh feeling ko kumpleto pa din ako.

naabutan ko ata yan nung mahirap pa bigayan ni green baby kasi un dahilan bat ako tumigil last year eh whaahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is a life saver

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis life saver talaga. sobrang swerte ko napadpad ako dito eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that this platform and noise helped your mentality. I can't say na depress ako pero minsan I really fell down. Dito ko na lang din binubuhos lahat ng naiisip ko hehe. At least, I can share what is going through my mind here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeee kumbaga taga salo talaga. Kahit nagdadrama ka eh nagkakapera ka plus points pa ung may advice kang makukuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis iba ang takbo ng pamumuhay dati. Kaya binabati kita sa improvements ng buhay mo ngayon, na ang dahila ay ang magandang flattform ng read.cash. Sana tuloy tuloy pa tayong lhat dito. Napakagandang article mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po ate, maski ikaw binabati ko din po at narito ka din sa read.cash ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may challenge again about this? Huli na naman ako sa balita, hehez. Pero susulat pa din ako about dito kahit ang dami ko nang published articles about sa read.cash journey ko. πŸ™ˆ

Ayunnn~ thanks for the mention, Teee. And I'm happy to be part of your journey here and most of all, I'm also so glad to see that you're slowly growing in here. Like "ito na ngayon 'yung dating pinu-push ko lang na magsulat." Odivaa? You're getting in there. :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi alam mo yan kung gaano ka naging vital part ng read.cash journey ko kaya minsan talaga magpapa kape ako. Or kapag ako ay naging HR na, hire ka na agad wala ng interview2x πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga read.cash is a big blessing for us especially now wer are facing pandemic. I could say read.cash save us. We are forever grateful to this platform Langga.

I agree Langga. This platform teach us to be patient, to have a long patience. There are a lot of learnings we learn from this platform. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami talaga kaya ang dami ko din natutuhan sa buong journey ko. Thank you atee. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ateee πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Langga.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash and noise.cash is a blessing, not only financially but also emotionally. There are a lot of helpful and generous folks here. Having friends from around the globe is an amazing experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One more thing I like here is the audience and virtual friends around the globe. They are just so amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash fulfilling our dreams in term of assistance financially. Giving us a identity , friends & well wishers across the globe, polishing our abilities and capabilities. A lovely prompt answers!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sir!!! Read.cash gives us all and I am forever be honored to be part of this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago