Flex a Story from your Heart

52 124
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Flex, Heart, Positivity

No matter how good or bad a day may be, you could always feel good about yourself through the presence of all the special souls who are amazing glitters of your life may it be in a fantastic real word or in a wonderful virtual world.

The month of love is almost over yet every single day is the best opportunity to spread all overwhelming types of love for every precious second is a great love day. Always appreciate the value of today, remember that.

The art of flexing is a humble way to create an expression of love, care, hope, kindness, respect, peace, apology, forgiveness, gratitude, praise, acknowledgement, appreciation, and compliment to all the people who matter most. The people in your very own life truly matter always and forever.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Flex your heart by writing an amazing story from your heart.

How do you flex your heart? Flexing your story from the heart is as good as flexing your very own heart. You may probably flex your loved ones and special friends through your heartfelt message of captured memories.

Never be tired of showing your love to every soul while your life still remains. Be a simple instrument to light up someone else’ life through your very simple expressions and make a more genuine and authentic connections.

For what really matters in your humble existence is how you were able to touch a life. And that what truly matters are the people who essentially matter to you feel that they are so much treasured, appreciated and loved even in your most simple way. They truly matter. They are truly great and amazing. Flex your heart as you flex them every moment and never cease spreading love every single day of your life.

Let “Flex your heart” be a soothing community where every soul humbly creates a content everything under the Sun. And let it be an instrument to create meaningful connections regarding diverse cultures and interests. A simple expression of love, care, hope, respect, peace, apology, forgiveness, gratitude, praise, acknowledgement, appreciation, and compliment could truly light up someone’s heart.

The Freedom to Choose

You would always have the freedom to choose of any topic to write. Yet you may also write a simple content through your precious expressions to your great and amazing friends in the community utilizing the following suggested topics:

  • A genuine passionate love;

  • A compassionate and unselfish care;

  • A strong and eager hope;

  • An immense and exquisite respect;

  • A calm and gentle peace;

  • A hearty and ample apology;

  • A merciful and graceful forgiveness;

  • A momentary and sincere gratitude;

  • An enthusiastic and unexpected praise;

  • A humble and thankful acknowledgement;

  • A sensitive, affectional, and serene appreciation;

  • An honest and eloquent compliment; and/or

  • Any topic you desire to write from the heart.

Moreover, if you would like another way of expressing your day aside form humble words of love, you may simply write any from the following topics about contemporary, photography, history, literature, reality, life, life lessons, stories, daydreaming, plans, adventures, trails, myths and legends, cryptocurrency, dreams, success, failure, realizations, reflections, coffee moments, self, everything under the Sun, and perhaps you may just put into writing any topic desired to be written by the heart that would make your day.

“Flex your heart” is a humble expression of radiating positivity through words by putting any quality content into writing of any content under the Sun. Perhaps flex your heart is a deep reflection of writing a story from the heart creating a meaningful day. Let flex your heart be an avenue to make connections real and authentic with the beauty of diversity among virtual friends all over the world.

This is a humble way of spreading love and radiating positivity in a very simple way. This is an art of having a good intention to write a story from the heart. Remember any form of kind gesture and expression could truly brighten a day for as long as you would always mean it to be real, genuine, and authentic.

Spread love and radiate positivity through thy humble words and expressions.

Writing Mechanics

  • Choose a content or topic from the highlighted parts above and write an article with 4-minute reading time or up.

  • Flex your heart through appreciating the existence of your amazing friends in the community.

  • Choose any style and tone of writing you wish.

  • Write an article of each highlighted topic above in separate parts and you may highlight a special friend in the platform.

  • Utilize any unique photo in your gallery that you wish to attach.

  • Add Flex, Heart, Positivity, and any additional content as your topics.

  • Include the writing mechanics in your humble article.

  • Tag or mention a friend up to two mentions after writing an article, may or may not including the author.

  • Place it in “Flex your Heart” community.

  • Everyone is warmly welcome to write expressions full of sincerity and heartfelt words from a humble heart.

  • This is timeless and boundless writing at a most convenient time.

  • This is open to everyone regardless of being tagged, mentioned, or not.

  • Freely express and radiate positivity through captured memories of your humble existence.

You surely matter in the world. Your loved ones, special someone, and amazing friends matter. They truly matter as they cheerfully exist. Freely express your words from a humble heart and gracefully place in “Flex your heart”.

First time would always be the best. And that first time would always be a great time to start something significant. As I am continually wondering and wandering around the corner, let me be inspired by wonderful friends to put expressions of love and kind gestures into writings.

Choose lightness of the heart through your sincere and heartfelt message of captured memories. They truly matter as they exist in your life. Flex your heart as you flex them now. Write a story and flex your story from the heart.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: This is a humble expression of spreading positivity to put into writing through a prompt. No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine which are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

29
$ 6.71
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 23
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Flex, Heart, Positivity

Comments

I love to write song or any matter. I trust if I can feel my moment I should write and express it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My favorite way to express myself is through lyrics. I can't explain what I feel after writing from my soul

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww that is also a best way to express yourself my dear friend. Lyrics would always give you free chance to express your thoughts and feelings that is really a fantastic gesture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Taking a selfie and appreciating the day,".. I think this is one of the best remedies to strengthen a troubled heart and also reinvigorate a cheerful one.. thanks ma'am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Selfie is self love too. Awww I so love selfies but taking it every day is another form of a negative expression in psychology. Thus everything must be in moderation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, ma'am it could be an unnecessary habit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Another article full of love and appreciation. I like how you make this prompt today because its ending days of month of love. Flex your heart is about appreciating and radiating your love to everyone. Thanks for this article!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of the outstanding appreciation my dear friend Den. And thanks for taking a time to see and read this. Flex your heart with an amazing story from the heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cuteee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Flex your story from the heart is a very good motivational and inspirational article that will really help people to understand alot in creating things like joy and happiness and also added peace to their lives by creating writing deeply from their heart coming with fantastic expression, and also narrating their amount of happiness.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You got it very right my dear friend Gently. You truly matter and you are amazing as always my friend. Love could really create a wonderful world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read about love in most of your articles. The words of the heart are important to us. I'm a little confused as to which of the above points to write the article because they are all taken from the heart of a beautiful writer. Maybe I'll mention you there haha. Your words show us the bright path in the dark.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your words are really very powerful and heartwarming at all times my dear friend Tila. I am thankful of your time to express your humble thoughts and feelings to all your friends in the platform including me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like living in your environment because I am a bird of love. You have tied the flowers of my praise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes it is good to wear your heart on your sleeve and not be afraid to show you love and care for people

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your expression of love is what really matters most even if others are not giving back the same amount of love you have shown and expressed to each one. They truly matter as they humbly exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast now we're alreay almost at the end of this love month yet we should always still show love and care towards people and everything thats surround us. This montg of love give us so much happiness and love that is so overwhelming and ai wanted it to stay that way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We really have to show and feel the love while we are still alive and kicking. Love is the most beautiful thing in the world knowing that there are people who would appreciate our value and vice versa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly the month of love is one thing that is valued by all of us. Because without love our livelihood will not be peaceful. Its good article my friend Talecharm.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Love connects you and me my dear friend Jen. And I am pretty sure that you are a loving woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly a real a wonderful and a motivational writer . No amount of awesome words can qualify what you have done for me by writing this article , you have created a joy that as been stolen in my heart for years . All I really want to say is thank you , I am sure you will be wandering what you have done but never mind thanks so much for the words they have restored my joy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am in deep gratitude of your time to read and view my articles my dear friend Kay. I may have known you for a short time yet I could truly attest that you have a pure and golden heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think every day in true love is like a Valentine's Day. All the people around us are important if we love, respect and honor them from the heart. Someone told me that if you give me love, you can get love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every day is truly a love day. What matters most in life is the opportunity to be surrounded by our loved ones and special friends. Surely it is a light in the heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is gonna be tough, my dear friend. I already chose one from the topics that you have mentioned. I wish to write about it soon :) Thank you for spreading positivity :) You are a ray of hope and love.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww you are very much welcome my dear friend Jas. Let us continually spread the positive vibes despite the bitterness of life. Life is beautiful with all the amazing people around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the words my friend. I learned something new from this one. Let's always flex our heart for ourselves and for everybody. Heart surrounded by love. It's a precious image of life if love spread out. Love everybody. Spread the love always. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah let us be more optimistic in spreading love and radiating positivity my dear friend Ram. Love can truly make the world go round.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. Let's continue to spread the love.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Its a outstanding way to make feel good for any souls.I love your idea and way my dear friend. You are a good writer my friend I must say it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww I must say that this is just a simple me my dear friend dreamboy and grateful of your compliments and kind words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is really amazing Charm, I will saved this to create my own article regarding to this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww I cannot wait to read a humble article of a special friend like you and I am happy to know that you would be creating one. As always I am truly grateful of your most precious time and attention to read and view my articles my dear friend MoonTrader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a beautiful way to express your feelings. I will love to participate in it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww I am happy to hear about that my dear friend Niazi and I am grateful of your time as well. Keep engaging and keep writing stories and articles from a humble heart. Flex your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is unbelievable wording for everyone who really wants to make him happy and made their souls beautiful enlightened and having a great time after reading this one , I don't know how you create this creativity but I really impressed and I wish you best of luck all the life You are really awesome

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww I would be happy if you would also put your expressions into writing and I would love seeing your entry my dear friend Abdul. Thankful of your kind words every time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always waiting for you're article because it's really give me great time and very nice to help me out , having a great time to enjoy me with a beautiful view of word

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What a beautiful way to express the soul story! Loved it dear. Wait, you want me to write on it?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, my dear friend Luci. I would be glad reading your article. Thankful of your compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve more than that. Ok dear, I will participate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just reading this article from you has so lighten up my soul this very moment. You will equally make people happy too with this amazing write-up, and when we all are happy i guess you will be inspired to do more and more. Creating moment of happiness for other is the ultimate source of happiness. Sis you have the sunshine in your heart, thank you for allowing it to always lighten up our life's each day that passes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww that is so heartwarming my dear friend peju. I would be happy seeing your entry soon. You are very much welcome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I just joined the community now. Yeeeehhh!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really like that title, and I completely agree with what you wrote. A story is best told when it comes from our heart, after all, and can easily cheer someone up whenever they are feeling down, whether it be our friends or family members or anyone else really. Thanks for sharing your tips :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is my pleasure to share my dear friend Love and you are very welcome to write an article and submit in Flex your heart community. Just choose any topic you desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always reading your articles. And trying to learn something new from here. Which is further improving my writing skills. Your writing style really fascinates me and inspired me also.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww I truly noticed you my dear friend Xakia. Know that I am so glad that you have dropped a comment in here and you are very much appreciated. Thankful as well of your valuable attention and time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the article because it is inspiring and contains plenty of actionable advice on how to be passionate in writing blog articles. You provided specific example topics and demonstrated the art of "flexing the heart" mentally.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I am so happy to hear positive feedbacks and heartwarming compliments from a highly intellectual friend like you my dear friend, Unity. I would be more than happy reading your entry.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your words and support immensely inspire me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago