The word "Thank you"

31 47
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Before I sleep at night the word "Thank you" is coming out from my mouth which comes from my heart ,saying thank you to almighty God for guiding as always and for the blessing I recieved everyday ,when I wake up another thank you I always said for for the peaceful night we had and for giving us another day of our lives.

Thank you is an expression of one's gratitude ,a word from appreciation .

Why I got this topic now?Anyway ,everytime I felt bored and tired I was trying to entertain my self from watching videos on tiktok ,a lot of toxic videos was there but I scrolled it down coz it adds my stress ,I was looking for a videos that can entertain and relieve my boredom,while I keep scrolling ,I went to a video where there was a group of men ,a rider who passed and saw car that almost fall in a cliff,so they help the driver and give their efforts to push away on that cliff and luckily they save the driver with his/her car,I don't know if the driver is girl or boy and this group of men are all smiling because they did it ,they was able to help and save the driver and the car but all of them got shocked even me to see that the driver continue driving away without saying anything or saying thank you to the men who help him/her,I can't believe that there is human being like this,this men was looking for each other and can't stop laughing although they get shocked .Many was appreciating their efforts at the comment section ,many people appreciate them because they helped when they saw someone was needed their help but this driver ,did'nt even say thank you ,my gosh how come nakaya niyang umalis na hindi man lang nagpapasalamat sa mga taong tumulong sa kanya.

When I was working before as cashier ,I encountered differents type of costumer and my observation was when a costumer lets say a poor person ,will always say thank you after they got the items they bought and responsed a welcome or way sapayan in our dialect in my thank you to them ,the word thank you was I always said when I handed their items they bought, but most costumers which I can say that having a good status in life or rich will even not response my thank you them,I don't know why there are people like that.

Appreciate everything I have

This past few days ,my articles did'nt reach my target which is to earn more than $3 a day ,I was sad thinking that my 3 articles did'nt hit my target ,but then I appreciate whatever I had right now ,I appreciate your effort my dear supporters for reading my works and upvoted it ,I felt unmotivated to write and read some works but I was thinking maybe I need to think a good topic to write to gain more views and ear more amount .And I am happy seeing the market was pumping ,hopefully it will continue to fly to the moon.

I teach my kids to appreciate what they had and always say thank you what ever they recieved,saying thank you to the people around them who will help them ,who give everything especially the effort.I am happu that my son did'nt forget it ,he even said thank you to me after I prepared their meals of everything and the word "thank you ma" was melt my heart ,I am happy that they appreciate what i've done.

Be thankful what ever you had.

Thank you Read cash

Since I already talking about the word thank you ,I will not let my self not to say it before I end this blog ,I wanna say Thank you to persons behind this platform,thank you for giving us a opportunity to earn while at home ,to learn everything for our daily journey here,Thank you because of you guys many people users was able to support their needs because of this platform.Thank you because of you I found out that my phone is very useful .

Thank you to the Random Rewarder for giving us always a tip which motivates me to continue my journey here,thank you even if my works was not really good as others but still you are giving me a chance and your upvotes on my works gives me a courage and motivate me to continue my journey here and achieve my goals .

To my dearest supporters especially my sponsors ,a big thank you also because of your support even if there were many times that I was not visiting your works because of many reasons but you did'nt leave me ,thank you because you are one of those who motivates me to continue what did I started here.

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats all for today ,Thank you everyone!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.69
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @DennMarc
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Part ng everyday ko mag thank you kay god kasi whatever happens. andyan siya. Let us be grateful everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lord for today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuyaw ba pd maski "thank you" wa jd kaingun, siya pay gitabangan. Familiar siya tita, dha sd koy gitabangan nagexpect ko nga maski muingon na lng ug salamat but sad to say,,, ako pa mn hinuon gihimung dautan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa juy mga ing ana nga tao dae no nga lisud sa ilz ang magpasalamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tita... Maayu ra ug naay kinahanglanon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat gyud ta pasalamat permi dae sa atong mga nadawat nga grasya ma gamay og sa madako. Ka grabi gud atung way puangod nga drayber dae sa sunod wanay ganahan mo tabang ana dili kahibaw mo appreciate sa gibuhat nga maayo sa isigtawo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud dae ,pasalamat ta unsay naa nato . Lagi oy grabe jud si driver ,mingsirit rajud tawn bisan busina wa gani ,naa nag comment basin carnaper daw to 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nicely written 🎉. There's an extent you'll get in Saying THANK YOU, it will become a part of you. Like me, it's always in my mouth, even when I board a bike and come down, I still say thank you to the bikeman afet giving him his money. That's life that we should all live with, being appreciative to any little thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said ,we should always say thank in whatever we recieve ,it may a gift or efforts of someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and Sorry ang lagi kong madalas bigkasin din. Ang isang problem ko lang din ay nagtatampo ako kapag hindi sila nagsosorry at nagtiThank you saakin. Nakakaloka . haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi nasanay tayo sa gawain nating ganyan kaya parang nanibago tayo pag ang iba ay hindi ginagawa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank YOU for being a role model for mothers, a hardworking, creative and wonderful person. Gratitude makes us feel good and fulfilled. It is not difficult to say thank you, although many find it difficult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true jelena ,it easy to say and saying thank you means a lot to anyone like me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tayong mga Pinoy very appreciative. Talagang bata palang, tinuruan na natin ang mga kids to say thank you. Kaya hanggang ngayon, saying thank you becomes part na natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo ,kaya minsan naninibago tayo sa ibang tao na di marunong mag thank you kasi nakasanayan at gawain natin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po ..I always say thank you when I buy things and there's a cashier.. Nakasanayan kona since bata ako kasi naririnig ko sila lola noon kapag bumibili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit binabayaran natin no ay mag thank you talaga tayo😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you is a very simple word yet can be forgotten by many at kasali na doon yung driver hehehe.. Might be she or he have some reason but we are expecting any word from the driver after that incident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ,baka sa sobrang takot na niya ,kahit na siguro oy ,ewan ko sa kanya basta basta na lang umalis ni kahit busina wala man lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lainon c.e tung drivera sis uy. Wa man lang nakapasalamat sa mga tawng ningtabang niya. Naa jud diay taw nga ungrateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis,makoratan jud ka kay ming sirit nalang oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you is one of the kindest and most grateful and appreciative words that come out of my mouth after any small effort someone puts in front of me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed but there are people that can't appreciate others effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe no, di man lang talaga nagpasalamat, Totoo yung sa cashier na part sis, mostly di marunong magpasalamat, minsan nag babase pa sila kung anong katayuan mo sa buhay.Hay grabe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao talagang may ganyang ugali sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan.. A simple thank you would mean a lot... Prang wala lng sa knya.. Hndi mka appreciate ng maliit na bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to say mam na may ganyang tao talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung attitude na ganun sis. Siya na nga tinutulugan hindi man lang nag say ng thank you. May mga tao talagang ganun sis. Hindi marunong magpasalamat. Grabe naman yung mga ugali na yun. Nakailang encounter na din ako sa mga taong ganun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe no ,ngano kahang ing ana man oud sila oy ,bisan pasalamat lang jud ang ubam gani mo hatag pagpahalipay as pasalamat nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. It is really important for us to cultivate the attitude of gratitude maamsh! This is our way of appreciating the blessings we receivem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true ,but sad to say that there are people that can't appreciate even saying thank you tp other who made an effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago